Aug 30 2012, 03:36 PM
377 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Fuenlabrada |
QUOTE(pekoejazzy @ Aug 30 2012, 02:30 PM) Rinching Bungalow Seksyen 3 (single storey, next to future SP Setia) and freehold is asking for RM500K. Bungalows will not be more than 850K is my best bet (500K land price, 350K tear down and rebuilt) cant compare Bandar Rinching with SP setia products..Bandar Rinching not even finish properly by the dev. A better comparison candidate would be Pelangi Semenyih & or the latest stylish township Pelangi Semenyih 2 which located in the range.http://www.mudah.my/Semenyih+Bandar+Rinchi...nd-16702850.htm |
Sep 3 2012, 08:28 PM
before they start building up sky-crapper or mega mall in Semenyih, i would like to appeal. Please solve the traffic problem first, i heard about the road widen project that has been approved by JKR early this year but until now haven't seen anything yet. I don't really mind about shopping malls as long as i can go anywhere smooth and clear. At the moment, even ambulance stuck in traffic jam #OnlyInSemenyih
Sep 9 2012, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(Mamalynn @ Sep 9 2012, 09:00 PM) beg to differ, no native people live in Semenyih as far as I'm concerns. hahaand the neighborhood is the likes of Tesco & other township development project. Pelangi Semenyih, Parklands, Gallery Home, Bandar Tasik Kesuma, Bandar Rinching, Tiara East to name few. Even Sime Darby has a crop of land there. Kakaka |
Oct 15 2012, 12:58 PM
did you know? the distance between Setia Eco Hills to KLCC is 39km while Setia Alam to KLCC is 41km..
Oct 15 2012, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(igor_is300 @ Oct 15 2012, 03:33 PM) I think Setia Alam residence doesn't have the urgency to go KL unless they're working there. PJ/Damansara/Subang is already reachable to cater their needs plus its own township is growing. Hence the distance benchmark from KLCC can be ignored unless someone has to travel to and fro KL for work. To be fair, the likes of Putrajaya, Cyberjaya, Kajang, Cheras has plenty of working place either which relatively near to Semenyih if u would like to use the word "reachable" here. SP Setia already shifted their 1st gear by developing exit to LEKAS Highway direct from Bandar Rinching and Eco Hill itself.I work in TTDI and stayed in Shah Alam, my daily commute by car took average of 40 mins (NKVE) to reach my office. On the other hand, it took around 1hour from Semenyih (my parents house) to the same destination. Considering the fact that Shah Alam is much nearer to TTDI in compare to Setia Alam, plus the future exit that will be completed next year. I would say my point is not voidable. |
Apr 4 2013, 03:00 PM
QUOTE(jootat @ Apr 4 2013, 02:36 PM) if every one just whack ... all aiming to untung by flipping ... who wanna stay there? =.=" Those staying there all kawan kawan with nirvana kawan-kawan lo? correct also, judging by the hot expectation by flippers. most prob it would be hard for normal buyer like me get one for own stay Gua nak own stay punya after retired, may be i buy from one of you guys later ... no more bullets to sapu at the new launch anymore the price also probably will over shoot my budget from the original said price (380k) |
Apr 24 2013, 02:40 PM
QUOTE(faztone @ Apr 22 2013, 04:54 PM) This is really good news! The problem with this project is access, i think SP setia smart enough to cater this issue first by completing the link to LEKAS. Really great news for anyone who live within Semenyih's McDonald and further up. |
May 9 2013, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(AMINT @ May 8 2013, 07:00 PM) Semi D will be facing the LEKAS directly? If yes, then hence the hefty price. Nadayu bit far to get direct access to highway aren't they?even Lavender Residence in PS2 already 670k |
Sep 2 2013, 03:53 PM
QUOTE(kennyukm @ Sep 2 2013, 03:29 PM) yes, that's the purpose of SEH direct exit from LEKAS. For the meantime, i don't i could survive the traffic torturing from Sunway Semenyih down until Pelangi Semenyih/ Bandar Rinching traffic light. Especially during festive season. Anyway, i heard that the SEH link to LEKAS road is almost complete and will be open by end of this year. |
Sep 6 2013, 10:20 AM
what's the starting price for 20x70? considering the rumors going around about house price to increase 10%..is this project will follow suit?
Sep 6 2013, 05:52 PM
QUOTE(okgirl @ Sep 6 2013, 03:47 PM) semenyih rinching is so far from KL, PJ, Puchong.... chinese school oso far from there... i dun think there is a good place for stay especially for those have children. Only a planning. Now a day current chinese school oso not enough teacher, u think will government will approve it? u all see sg long, they announcement will build a chinese school there, it still in progress? Kajang 2 oso announcement will build a chinese scholl, is it true? got 1 chinese school at Pekan Semenyih there la..my cousin also went there (she's a Malay though)..i do agree it's far from KL.. but if SEH can build a self-sustain town why bother to go to KL.. unless u work in KL, but i see lots of resident in Kesuma Lake there work in KL.. dunno how they manage to handle the stress facing the traffic everyday |
Sep 10 2013, 12:49 PM
QUOTE(Mair @ Sep 10 2013, 12:16 PM) 1 more.. +1Please to all dun come on balotting day & dun buy this project!! This project is not good! Go buy somewhere else! Give me chance to secure 1 or 2 unit here! I would really like to have a peace of mind during balotting day! Peace!! flippers, please buy somewhere else..this project is very far from KL and Semenyih got nothing to do.. let buyers like me stand a chance to get a home for own stay |
Sep 18 2013, 09:51 AM
^we're helping SP Setia promoting their project without earning a peanut in LYN. should give privilege in balloting process for LYN member here
Sep 24 2013, 04:03 PM
Previously iinm there's a huge Indian temple there just beside the project. Are they going to relocating it or it's not within the project area?
Oct 1 2013, 10:25 AM
Oct 2 2013, 12:54 PM
QUOTE(cutealex @ Oct 2 2013, 11:35 AM) Lolz...price increased as per expected. then leave it alone for keen buyer to have higher chance in the balloting FROM 400k -- now become from RM408k FROM 440k -- now become from RM455k Every month increased (the more extend date for balloting) RM10k for such low quality material house? |
Oct 11 2013, 10:48 AM
20k cheque? send sms at 6.40am on Friday morning somemore. this is actually to submit registration for balloting only right?
Oct 11 2013, 11:10 AM
so no ballot? wtf