Investment SP Setia EcoHill Semenyih Registration, Semenyih greatest hope

Chris Choy
post Nov 23 2012, 07:29 PM

Just for your info, Basically arroyo carried a meaning of cascade in Spanish....

Tentatively the bungalow land launch at 8 dec 2012
Selling price: average RM 100 psf price vary base on land altitude and facing
Land size: average 6,600 to 7,000 sq ft
GnG with club house facilities

Any other thing that I could answer for you all??

Added on November 23, 2012, 7:35 pm
QUOTE(charlieboy61 @ Nov 22 2012, 06:45 AM)
Can you post the overall masterplan?
Hopefully we could publish our master plan by dec 2012.

This post has been edited by Chris Choy: Nov 23 2012, 07:35 PM
Chris Choy
post Nov 23 2012, 08:18 PM

QUOTE(nevergonewrong @ Nov 23 2012, 08:01 PM)
can you share some info on the terrace?
There are stills lot of thing haven't finalize. Basically just as what you all share here, first phase 20x65, target start selling at 380k onward...but basically the whole development would consist of around 1000 unit of terrace house only.
Chris Choy
post Nov 23 2012, 08:27 PM

QUOTE(CK15 @ Nov 23 2012, 08:06 PM)
Is the club house facilities dedicated for arroyo?
Just a brief info on EcoHill, the whole development will segregated into 3 precinct. Precinct 1 basically similar with setia alam range with terrace, apartment and other amenities like commercial n school, whereas precinct 2&3 are Eco park range with semi d, bungalow and super link

So far as what we had decided, the club is dedicated for precinct 2&3. But we might open it for precinct 1 as well, tbc later.

Added on November 23, 2012, 8:31 pm
QUOTE(nevergonewrong @ Nov 23 2012, 08:21 PM)
perhaps how many units for first phase, is it by balloting or camping nights before haha..
Definitely by balloting, more organized and transparent...and it is expected that at least the first few phases will have to ballot...

This post has been edited by Chris Choy: Nov 23 2012, 08:31 PM
Chris Choy
post Nov 23 2012, 08:36 PM

For your info, the proposal to built a direct flyover interchange from leaks highway had approved...the interchange targeted to be ready by the first vp....
Chris Choy
post Nov 23 2012, 09:08 PM

QUOTE(CK15 @ Nov 23 2012, 08:48 PM)
May I know what type of commercial likely? Mall? and International/SJK©?

Out of topic.
What is the future plan for Abaco Estate?
As what you can read from newspaper, the acquisition of abaco estate have brought to court...but what have been told by top management, it shouldn't be any issue wit that piece of land...probably is just the matter of time..

Sorry but there are something we couldn't disclose a this stage yet...what can be said is, there are big possibility to have a mall in semenyih, but definitely not inside EcoHil..because mall is too big for EcoHill as we have just 673 acre now....however there are one big piece of commercial land reserved in EcoHill, but we didn't know which interest party will come in...

Added on November 23, 2012, 9:10 pm
QUOTE(CK15 @ Nov 23 2012, 08:48 PM)
May I know what type of commercial likely? Mall? and International/SJK©?

Out of topic.
What is the future plan for Abaco Estate?
International school always in the plan...

This post has been edited by Chris Choy: Nov 23 2012, 09:10 PM
Chris Choy
post Nov 24 2012, 02:25 PM

By the end of whole development, EcoHill will consist of a least 6,000 unit of houses where is more than enough to sustain a moderate commercial area and the int school...

Compare to other small small development surrounded, EcoHill is a more well planning g&g community with good infra and landscaping, this would be one of the bigger advantage that might eventually attract a lot of upgrader from Cheras and kajang where the property price is skyrocket...ESP after establishment of leaks-EcoHill link...
Chris Choy
post Nov 24 2012, 04:40 PM

QUOTE(rocklee88 @ Nov 24 2012, 03:18 PM)
what is the most direct route to KL from Semenyih? How long journey?
Leaks highway > Cheras kajang highway....we tried the road from leaks highway semenyih toll to Dewan bahasa & pustaka ...it took us around 30 min ++...with highway speed...

Added on November 24, 2012, 4:43 pm
QUOTE(Jk1978 @ Nov 24 2012, 04:40 PM)
Any idea when is te commercial area( shoplot) will launch and the indicated price? Is the commercial area of Setia ecohill situated along jalan semenyih( opposite tesco) , thank you
Not so soon, probably another 2 years time from now..but you know, things might change along the road...
Yes, it would be next to jalan semenyih to catch for a bigger market from the existing semenyih neighborhood ..

Added on November 24, 2012, 4:51 pm
QUOTE(zuiko407 @ Nov 24 2012, 03:44 PM)
i believe it gonna be thousand people chase for the 2xx unit bungalow lot.
my personal opinion it worth to buy..
Yes..what we could said, if you have a strong holding power...worth to go for it, buy n keep n wait for the history to repeat... biggrin.gif

Added on November 24, 2012, 4:54 pm
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Nov 24 2012, 03:17 PM)
thanks for response.

earlier, you said terrace houses in p1 number only 1,000. bungalow land lots is 2xx, i believe. from the map, semi-d and bungalow units later in p2-3 can't be >1,000. so total is about 2,000. maybe a bit more.

how come it is now total 6,000? or you mean there will be 3-4k apts in the dev?
Yes, there will be apartments within EcoHill master plan...

This post has been edited by Chris Choy: Nov 24 2012, 04:54 PM
Chris Choy
post Nov 24 2012, 05:53 PM

QUOTE(greenstuff @ Nov 24 2012, 05:07 PM)
Where should we register ourselves for preview?
Please register yourself at www.setiaecohill.com
Don't worry, your contact will alway stored in our database once you registered...we will notify by SMS just as we does for th bungalow lot when we launch the houses...

Added on November 24, 2012, 5:55 pm
QUOTE(jeghui @ Nov 24 2012, 05:30 PM)
Chris CHoy,

When is the launch of terrace 20x65?
We hope to launch it by April 2013...

Added on November 24, 2012, 5:59 pm
QUOTE(AVFAN @ Nov 24 2012, 05:17 PM)
chris, thanks for reply.

if i may sum up for eco-hill, from what you have said or din disagree so far:

~ 673 acres
~ p1: 1,000 terrace houses, starting 380k, balloting
~ p2-3: 2xx bungalow land lots, plus <1,000 units semi-d/bungalow houses
~ 3-4k units apts
~ international school in the plan
~ no mall but commercial pops 2 yrs later maybe

pls correct above if any grave error.

hope u dun mind a couple more questions:

a. i read somewhere the 2xx (224 to be exact, if i remember rite) bungalow land lots, 1/3 taken by sps staff - can you confirm?
b. like to know if those apts you mention - are they low or mid cost, to be built by sps or land sold to third party?

tq so much, u hv been most helpful. understand u may not b at liberty to tell too much, but pls please tell as much as possible, i'll try to figure out the rest. biggrin.gif
Yes...around 140 lot will open for public registration...they are multi range of apartment, from low cost to medium cost apartment...it will built by us, but definitely have to wait for quite some time for these apartment...

This post has been edited by Chris Choy: Nov 24 2012, 05:59 PM
Chris Choy
post Nov 27 2012, 04:00 PM

QUOTE(charlieboy61 @ Nov 25 2012, 01:34 PM)
I registered but was not contacted by sms for the bungalow lots. Did you sms all those who register or only those who register for the bungalow lots. In my case, my registration was for link houses.
Then I might afraid you have wrongly key in your contact because the SMS supposingly to send fr all who have registered online...

0.0432sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:44 PM