9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

How many of you don't bot?

TSRenekton
post Aug 9 2012, 06:06 PM, updated 14y ago

589 posts

It's getting really weird when 90% of friends list are decked out in GF gear, set to busy red doing Sarkoth/HoS for hours.

And then the profile links posted here in LYN have GF/radius alts.

How many players remaining in this forum are actually legit? sad.gif
SUStlts
post Aug 9 2012, 06:07 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

me
yuhhaur
post Aug 9 2012, 06:08 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

me2 no botting
The Amateur Working Bee
post Aug 9 2012, 06:14 PM

1,646 posts

im generally too lazy and too dumb to code a botting program lol

This post has been edited by The Amateur Working Bee: Aug 9 2012, 06:14 PM
SUStlts
post Aug 9 2012, 06:15 PM

pee poo pee poo
1,891 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Aug 9 2012, 06:14 PM)
im generally too lazy and too dumb to code a botting program lol
same here laugh.gif i not lazy but dumb dun like to configure windows files
Balaclava
post Aug 9 2012, 06:20 PM

5-Star Swagger
941 posts

i would love to bot, but i dont know how to code. lol
philip42
post Aug 9 2012, 06:22 PM

1,396 posts

me , but after seeing alot of botters botting without getting banned , i feel like joining the bandwagon also lol
vicng93
post Aug 9 2012, 06:41 PM

184 posts

wanna try botting but dunno how to configure the botting program... lol.
deathTh3Cannon
post Aug 9 2012, 06:44 PM

248 posts

i wan try but lazy to config..so no bot liao..
polarzbearz
post Aug 9 2012, 06:44 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

I've never even bot, and I still remember getting called as a botter by you. doh.gif
commanderz
post Aug 9 2012, 06:45 PM

676 posts

me here.....wonder when blizzard BAN wave is coming?
doodleman
post Aug 9 2012, 06:52 PM

61 posts

nvr bot.... doesnt matter cos im playing hardcore anyways.
manubis
post Aug 9 2012, 06:53 PM

93 posts

i want to bot mainly for buying equipment
but lazy to learn how to use hahaha
EvRyuk
post Aug 9 2012, 06:57 PM

29 posts

wan bot but lazy to figure out how to bot... any sifu mind teach me? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
eehtsitna
post Aug 9 2012, 07:03 PM

356 posts

QUOTE(philip42 @ Aug 9 2012, 07:22 PM)
me , but after seeing alot of botters botting without getting banned , i feel like joining the bandwagon also lol
+1

I dont mind to learn to bot but dont think its worth my effort.
TSRenekton
post Aug 9 2012, 07:28 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Aug 9 2012, 06:44 PM)
I've never even bot, and I still remember getting called as a botter by you. doh.gif
what you doing with all the GF and radius gears... saje ah shocking.gif

if yes, then i apologize
junclj
post Aug 9 2012, 07:32 PM

2,347 posts

Been using Immortal Bot since 2nd June 2012.

polarzbearz
post Aug 9 2012, 07:42 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(Renekton @ Aug 9 2012, 07:28 PM)
what you doing with all the GF and radius gears... saje ah shocking.gif

if yes, then i apologize
Those GF% + Yard items, it was in my storage but decided to put it on my mules since they're wasting space.

If I'm not mistaken, it's the first few weeks of my game play, I farmed Act III Nightmare a little. But afterwards the income is just not satisfying, and have been flipping on the AH ever since then. But like I quoted you in another post, I have stopped flipping or even farming last month.

Nowadays I just log on to clear hardcore (but stopped since my 60 monk died), and farm achievements. The mule DH was part of the achievement hunting as well (2 x 60 demon hunters).

Hope I made it clear enough for you smile.gif
TSRenekton
post Aug 9 2012, 07:45 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Aug 9 2012, 07:42 PM)
Those GF% + Yard items, it was in my storage but decided to put it on my mules since they're wasting space.

If I'm not mistaken, it's the first few weeks of my game play, I farmed Act III Nightmare a little. But afterwards the income is just not satisfying, and have been flipping on the AH ever since then. But like I quoted you in another post, I have stopped flipping or even farming last month.

Nowadays I just log on to clear hardcore (but stopped since my 60 monk died), and farm achievements. The mule DH was part of the achievement hunting as well (2 x 60 demon hunters).

Hope I made it clear enough for you smile.gif
ok sorry about that unsure.gif
polarzbearz
post Aug 9 2012, 07:47 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(Renekton @ Aug 9 2012, 07:45 PM)
ok sorry about that unsure.gif
Cheers! Just wanna clear up things since that being framed doesn't really, feel nice. No harms intended icon_rolleyes.gif

9 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0211sec    0.34    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:38 AM