pre ordered a new game, D3 is my 2nd priority now due to the fact of how they are REALLY handling fixes and shit. a little too late blizzy. sry
Breaking news, Patch 1.04 Pre-Preview
Aug 9 2012, 01:30 PM
1,646 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
pre ordered a new game, D3 is my 2nd priority now due to the fact of how they are REALLY handling fixes and shit. a little too late blizzy. sry
Aug 9 2012, 01:34 PM
QUOTE(Renekton @ Aug 9 2012, 01:25 PM) thats not true at all cough* 1 mth old report on game breaking barb furious charge bug, only got fixed when shit hits the fan, yeah sounds like the "care" lolblizzard makes games to last 10 years, if the game dies from those sohai botters, there won't be rmah income and about botters, they hardly care tbh, if they rly do care, there will be better implementations on curbing bots other than implementing shit "ninja fixes" that pulls the entire community into a bloody super grindfest |
Aug 9 2012, 01:41 PM
Oh btw, remember pre 1.0.3 patch where everything sounded so good? xD
yeah, ill have no expectations this time so i wont be angry or feel cheated later on when the real patch is up, hope i wont see any hate threads mushrooming here either, dont say i didnt warn u all haha the Armoury is srsly unexpected, of all the shit they feed players, they feed us all that shit |
Aug 9 2012, 01:59 PM
QUOTE(siu_ling @ Aug 9 2012, 01:50 PM) lol . Blizzard fanboy , nick name blizzard white knight who dying/blindly to protect D3 finally start rant lol . eh? no need to hate so much kiddo, im still a blizzard fanboy, not sure how white knight came to you thou, i didnt know giving honest and matured views about a game is "defending" the game, dont expect you kids to understand that fact either.nah D3 is still the best games 2012 regardless, what im pointing out isint a rant, rather a warning only, dont say i didnt give u guys a heads up what to "expect". Generally im still waiting for SC2: HoTS Added on August 9, 2012, 2:03 pm QUOTE(cowithgun @ Aug 9 2012, 01:53 PM) At least people using AHK for Magic Find swap will be the first to create hate threads... LOL balancing = nerf some, buff some... dangerous water here... that's is why i m keeping my gold for now, let's wait and see... i hope they buff some attrib which has been overlook; dodge, life steal, aoe skill, etc... its hard to pinpoint what exactly they meant by that since what they do usually isint what it rly means lmao. regardless of what the "balance" is, its kinda too late imo, in general the econ is f***ed since botters are rampant to a certain extent that the market is flooded with tons of gold. best bet for me is sticking with HC mode and enjoy coop with friends there, thats bout it.About the Armoury, blue post saying that it was spear-head by Web and Mobile team, was not using any manpower from D3 team. Anyway, no expectation is good. This post has been edited by The Amateur Working Bee: Aug 9 2012, 02:03 PM |
Aug 9 2012, 02:13 PM
Aug 9 2012, 02:30 PM
Aug 10 2012, 01:13 PM
Aug 13 2012, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(finkl1 @ Aug 13 2012, 02:45 PM) for those hardcore gamers complaining that it'll be too easy?...go play hardcore, and leave softcore gamers to play and finish their inferno levels. im not taking sides here, but im gonna give my point of view in the current route D3 is taking ok, so lets start:release and before patch 1.0.3 several types of players as observed: -the smartarse ones that somehow magically or skillfully got thier arse to finish inferno (FK YEAH BLIZZ-EZ THATS HOW I ROLL) -the hardworking ones, medicore players, striving as newbies in inferno (hmmm the lvl gap in inferno is kinda huge O.o) -the scrubs/slow lvlers, basicallyplayingforfun (lalalala~) -the whiners (ANGRY Y INFERNO U SO HARD) after patch 1.0.3 -the smartarse ones that somehow magically or skillfully got thier arse to finish inferno (WTF IS THIS SHIT?!) -the hardworking ones, medicore players, striving as newbies in inferno (HMMMMMM...coop tiem!) -the scrubs/slow lvlers, basicallyplayingforfun(lalalala~ why everyone is so noisy O.o) -the whiners(FK YEAH) after patch 1.0.3b -the smartarse ones that somehow magically or skillfully got thier arse to finish inferno (earned my moneys im outa here) -the hardworking ones, medicore players, striving as newbies in inferno (wow loot sux! well at least im finishing inferno, getting quite boring, i think ill go preorder TL2 or GW2) -the scrubs/slow lvlers, basicallyplayingforfun(lalalala~ where is everyone lately? not many ppl on O.o) -the whiners(WOW LOOT SUX BLIZZ SUX Y U NO LISTEN TO US PLAYERS?) im gonna skip the current observation coz its funny and not funny to the whiners and im gonna get flamed. oh yeah noticed how i left out the fanbois? coz they prolly dont give a fark anyways, if they feel blizz is cheating them or whatever(insert whiteknight whateva delusional remarks haters have here) they will do it at bnet and just quit, for those blindly defending blizzy for their mistakes? pls dont list them as fanbois, coz they are obviously a seperate tier of "the whiners" group, they compliment each other. just sayin n pointin out the obvious. /flameshieldon |
| Change to: | 0.0172sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 08:08 PM |