Games UNCHARTEDâ„¢ Series (PS3/PSVITA/PS4/PS5) | V9, UNCHARTED In cinemas 18 Feb 2022

Oblivionz
post Aug 30 2012, 06:07 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(tobeng94 @ Aug 30 2012, 05:33 PM)
Really? I thought uncharted no need code to play online..
Uncharted need code to play online. If you do not have the code, you must buy it from psn.

After for so long, i played back this game and wow, i realize that my skill all rusty already. Can't even aim properly........
Oblivionz
post Jun 8 2015, 06:35 PM

374 posts

i much more from uc3 rather than uc2.

i think there's one hardcore player called ashren here in lyn?
Oblivionz
post Jun 16 2015, 11:47 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(pokchik @ Jun 16 2015, 11:28 AM)
.. and boy, sully looked like 90.
look like u huh.
Oblivionz
post Jun 17 2015, 11:31 AM

374 posts

after watching the uc4 demo, i'm throwing my money at the screen. why is it not working?
Oblivionz
post Jun 24 2015, 05:59 PM

374 posts

hmm. uc collection will keep me busy until star wars battlefront comes out.

i didn't play the 1st uc, only played uc2 and uc3. should be a buy from me since it also give us uc4 mp beta.
Oblivionz
post Jun 24 2015, 06:04 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ Jun 24 2015, 06:03 PM)
hope it is not just slight remaster like FF X doh.gif
this is coming from naughty dog, so i hope not.....right? right? RIGHT???!!!!!!
Oblivionz
post Oct 7 2015, 01:59 AM

374 posts

i won the lucky draw as well.

Thanks to Game Mart from Lazada. The guy purposely whatapps me and told me my lucky draw number and ask me to join in the lucky draw.

The lucky draw result posted by Gaia34 have 27 pages, so don't give up and keep looking.

To those who didn't won, well better luck next time.
Oblivionz
post Nov 24 2015, 10:23 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(pokchik @ Nov 24 2015, 12:39 AM)
can't believe that my UC Collection is gathering dust.. been busy with MGSV..

but hey!! the UC4 Multiplayer Beta is going to start in 10 days.. Dec 4th is nearing!!
dec 4th huh. noted. almost forgotten about the beta, been busy with star wars battlefront.

oh wait, star wars battlefront free dlc map is next week!
Oblivionz
post Dec 3 2015, 03:06 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Dec 3 2015, 02:26 PM)
BTW, for those wondering; the UC4 MP Beta is accessed through the Mastered Collection overview menu.

The beta IS NOT a separate download where you start it from the PS4's dashboard. So make sure to set your PS4 to rest mode and let the game update on its own.
thanks for the heads up.
Oblivionz
post Dec 3 2015, 08:43 PM

374 posts

I'm at the overview there but can't find any button to download the beta. 1am starts download or 1am start the beta?
Oblivionz
post Dec 4 2015, 10:27 AM

374 posts

QUOTE(SSJBen @ Dec 4 2015, 09:51 AM)
Hmmm my first impressions;

- Matchmaking is a little bit too long right now, I find players but then it just takes way too long to start.
- There is a deadzone problem, aiming for headshots can be tricky.
- Can't comment how good the map is yet, since I only had ONE game without issues.
- 60fps is such an awesome upgrade coming from UC2 and UC3 MP. There are still random drops and some frame pacing issues to iron out though, which I hope it will.
- The weapons to me, are much more balanced. UC2 and UC3 had a real big problem with weapon balancing.

ND is readying a patch to improve matchmaking and introduce an aiming sensitivity option. Hopefully will be out before the end of the week.
my first impression after 1 hour of playing.

- Yes, matchmaking is long. maybe not too many people is playing?
- I used sniper often in uc3, so comparing to uc4 sniper, the firing rate has been slower and very hard to aim compare to uc3? Need to generate a hit effect to let people know your bullet did hit your opponent. Since i'm using sniper, when i shoot at a opponent, i dunno whether it did hit him or not since it need to kill your opponent with 2 hit on body, 1 hit on the head.
- Melee hit is 3 hit, but there's 1 charge hit where i dunno how to activate. It says hold L1 to charge but it does not work?
- Still need to familiar myself with the in game store purchase. Sometimes i dun even know that i have so much money to buy stuffs like sidekicks and heavy weapon and mystical stuffs.
- feels weird to spawn a NPC sidekick, but they are really useful in a lot of situation depending on which sidekick u choose.
- weapons is pretty balance, which is good.
- graphic is awesome
- solid gameplay, grappling hook is really fun to move around.

Have fun with it. Looking forward to more this coming week.
Oblivionz
post Dec 7 2015, 01:26 AM

374 posts

My Best Play so far......

Oblivionz
post Mar 2 2016, 10:13 AM

374 posts

Uncharted 4 delayed yet again. Going to launch on May 10

Kotaku
Oblivionz
post Mar 5 2016, 06:32 PM

374 posts

My gameplay video. So far so good for me.
Oblivionz
post Mar 6 2016, 07:48 PM

374 posts

got bullied by the legendary ashren and aNieF.....
Oblivionz
post Mar 8 2016, 04:52 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(pokchik @ Mar 8 2016, 04:42 PM)
i got my ass kicked by lisa_surihani instead..  laugh.gif
not familiar with her, but i did play against anief and wan_aleale
Oblivionz
post Mar 10 2016, 10:14 AM

374 posts

to really accurately kick the person who is crawling, just run until u reach his center and kick, instead of kick the person from the back.
Oblivionz
post Mar 28 2016, 10:25 AM

374 posts

Uncharted 4 Multiplayer Stress Test Highlights........well, more like my highlights lol.

My first time editing the video, so please forgive me if is not really that good. Hope you guys enjoy it.
Oblivionz
post Apr 27 2016, 06:47 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Gogurt @ Apr 27 2016, 06:44 PM)
Btw, any of you guys looking for unchartered standard edition? I preordered it, then have the urge to get the special edition instead, so i got 2 copy here sad.gif . will give 10% cheaper tongue.gif
does your pre-order comes with the pre-order card and it is eligible for the launch event at sunway?
Oblivionz
post Apr 28 2016, 03:57 PM

374 posts

QUOTE(Gogurt @ Apr 27 2016, 06:48 PM)
no idea about this tho, PO with game mart. never tell me about that. how dare them, i will ask them about this. lol
any updates?

0.0372sec    0.10    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 02:05 AM