68 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Games UNCHARTED™ Series (PS3/PSVITA/PS4/PS5) | V9, UNCHARTED In cinemas 18 Feb 2022

Ninja
post May 11 2016, 05:11 PM

[PBMY]™ Supreme Commander
1,764 posts

Just finished after 16 hours 26 minutes. tongue.gif 10/10 for me.

QUOTE(wonger @ May 10 2016, 01:05 PM)
blink.gif That's a what? 90" TV?? Huge ass Nathan Drake!  laugh.gif
100inch. biggrin.gif
jenniferjen
post May 11 2016, 05:19 PM

410 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ May 11 2016, 03:14 PM)
still no yet receive my copy.. T.T
Kecian.....
Seoliem
post May 11 2016, 05:59 PM

19 posts

my copy arrived! preorder at gemfive from game hypermart
Tun Mahathir
post May 11 2016, 06:08 PM

46 posts

QUOTE(Seoliem @ May 11 2016, 05:59 PM)
my copy arrived! preorder at gemfive from game hypermart
So good. Mine still acknowledged doh.gif

Pre-ordered in February. But not sure who's the seller since got like 4 merchants unsure.gif
dark_heart07
post May 11 2016, 07:49 PM

77 posts

Lucky I PO from local seller in Ipoh. Yesterday morning he got stock already. After work go pickup n play laugh.gif
SUSSirmacai
post May 11 2016, 07:53 PM

229 posts

I play until chapter 8 my fav part is the crash bandicoot part. Really made me miss crash.
dark_heart07
post May 11 2016, 08:54 PM

77 posts

is it me or the server not stable yet? keep getting the disconnecting icon while playing MP. still in warm up round tho. hmm.gif
TSgeekster129
post May 11 2016, 09:29 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

Already reached Chapter 10 - Madagascar, like the one in the trailer.

That view is gorgeous!

This post has been edited by geekster129: May 11 2016, 09:31 PM
LightningZERO
post May 11 2016, 11:53 PM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

Got the game, man this game is so beautiful

Quick question, there are no quick camera change button? (like press a button and the camera will change to wherever your character is facing). I remember the Trilogy got it

dARKaNGEl
post May 12 2016, 12:40 AM

Just another helping hand
1,368 posts

QUOTE(LightningZERO @ May 11 2016, 11:53 PM)
Got the game, man this game is so beautiful

Quick question, there are no quick camera change button? (like press a button and the camera will change to wherever your character is facing). I remember the Trilogy got it
R3 button?
LightningZERO
post May 12 2016, 01:01 AM

The Golden Knight
1,696 posts

QUOTE(dARKaNGEl @ May 12 2016, 12:40 AM)
R3 button?
Changed to zoom I think
neuro4869
post May 12 2016, 08:58 AM

1,077 posts

A little bit off topic, but how much is the second hand Uncharted 3 worth now? Do you think if i keep looking around online i can get it for less than rm30 ?
shinjite
post May 12 2016, 09:09 AM

�ŞħĬΩĵΐŦ��
19,309 posts

QUOTE(neuro4869 @ May 12 2016, 08:58 AM)
A little bit off topic, but how much is the second hand Uncharted 3 worth now? Do you think if i keep looking around online i can get it for less than rm30 ?
Check the Garage Sales
cyruz13
post May 12 2016, 09:23 AM

Look for the light
717 posts

QUOTE(jenniferjen @ May 11 2016, 05:19 PM)
Kecian.....
cis u.. later after work i straight chiong liao
wonger
post May 12 2016, 09:42 AM

231 posts

Multiplayer tips video. As if you all need it. tongue.gif

gonzalo20
post May 12 2016, 09:46 AM

Cuckoo Agent
927 posts

mine just arrived yesterday. tazabar mau main hehe
neuro4869
post May 12 2016, 09:47 AM

1,077 posts

QUOTE(shinjite @ May 12 2016, 09:09 AM)
Check the Garage Sales
Checked it a few times. Seems like most seller are selling it at rm50. Seems like this is a good game but I'm a cheapskate haha(tho rm50 is quite cheap already)
TSgeekster129
post May 12 2016, 10:16 AM

Janitor
1,180 posts

All about Ranked TDM in Uncharted 4 Multiplayer

Uncharted 4 MP – Ranked TDM Deep Dive
Today we wanted to share all the details about how our new Ranked Team Deathmatch mode works.

Goals – Competition and Balance

We want Ranked TDM to be the most competitive and balanced way to play Uncharted 4 Multiplayer. We’ve done a lot of work on the ranking system to ensure it accurately reflects players’ skill. Ranked TDM is also the only mode where one-use-boosters are not used, which ensures all players enter the match with the same benefits.

We’ll also be listening to feedback from the community and making adjustments as the game progresses. We’re interested in hearing from you!

Starting out – Placement Matches

When you first enter Ranked TDM you’ll have to play 5 placement matches to determine your initial rank:

Once you’ve completed your placement matches you’ll be placed in a Rank based on your performance. There are a total of 5 Ranks (Bronze / Silver / Gold / Platinum / Diamond) with 3 tiers in each Rank.

Earning Rank Points

Once you’ve been placed in a rank you can now start earning Rank Points. If you win a match, you’ll earn points. If you lose a match, you’ll lose points. The amount you earn will be based off your overall performance rating compared to the average rating in your Rank (players who have a higher rating than their current Rank will earn more points) and whether your team or the enemy team is favored to win (teams that are not favored to win will earn more points. At the start of the match you can see which team is favored to win.

Ranking Up

Once you’ve earned 100 Rank Points you’ll move into a series of qualifier matches that will decide whether you’ll make the leap to the next rank:

The number of qualifying matches required depends on the rank. Moving up within a Rank (e.g. from Gold II to Gold I) requires winning two out of three matches. Moving up to a new Rank (e.g. from Gold I to Platinum III) requires winning three out of five matches. If you pass the qualifiers you’ll rank up:

If you don’t win enough matches to qualify for the next rank you’ll lose some Rank Points, but not all of them. You’ll be in a good position to earn your way back into the qualifiers again soon.

Ranking Down

If you have the misfortune of getting down to 0 Rank Points don’t freak out just yet. You can be at 0 and lose a few matches without losing rank right away. It’s an opportunity to turn things around and start your comeback.

Upcoming Changes

One feature we expect to be adding to Ranked is the concept of seasons, where every x months (on a time interval to be determined) the rankings are reset and players can start a new progression. This gives players a chance to kickstart their progression by working to start out at a higher initial ranking, and also clears out rankings from players who may no longer be playing.

There are some other changes we’re considering and as noted we’ll also be listening to feedback from the community and making adjustments to ensure that Ranked TDM is our most competitive and balanced mode.

http://www.naughtydog.com/site/post/all_ab..._4_multiplayer/
jenniferjen
post May 12 2016, 10:52 AM

410 posts

QUOTE(cyruz13 @ May 12 2016, 09:23 AM)
cis u.. later after work i straight chiong liao
Sudah chiong ka? Muaahahah
defaultname365
post May 12 2016, 11:14 AM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

Got my copy yesterday from Gamers' Hideout, right now at The Malaysia Job laugh.gif Hope to spend some good few hours in the coming days.

The visuals are nothing short of extraordinary. The detail level is unprecedented. The pacing is superb and having played Uncharted 2 & 3, this looks set to be another stunner.

68 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0254sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 08:38 AM