68 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

Games UNCHARTEDâ„¢ Series (PS3/PSVITA/PS4/PS5) | V9, UNCHARTED In cinemas 18 Feb 2022

wkn
post Apr 5 2016, 03:59 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Apr 2 2016, 03:43 PM)
I'm holding off my preorder first. The price is ridiculous.

I remembered when MGSV came out, I paid RM225 for an R2 disc (back then 1USD = RM4.2), now that 1USD = RM3.8, the price for R3 disc is about RM239.
i am going to preorder UC4 from Hong Kong PSN.

after conversion the price is only RM182. brows.gif

https://store.playstation.com/#!/en-hk/...SIAPLACEHOLDER0
XyDi
post Apr 5 2016, 05:06 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(wkn @ Apr 5 2016, 03:59 PM)

after conversion the price is only RM182.  brows.gif

Bro...thats a great idea! 15% discount. I'm pre ordering deluxe edition, so not much difference.
wonger
post Apr 6 2016, 11:04 AM

231 posts

Hi all,

I want to buy Uncharted 4 Limited Edition (can't afford the statue sad.gif ). I also want the add-on single player DLC. Multiplayer content not important to me.
Question:
I looked around and it seems the single player DLC is available only for Digital Deluxe edition? Anyone has any idea whether the Collector's and/or Limited Editions come with it?? Takkan we pay so much tak dapat? sad.gif
pokchik
post Apr 6 2016, 05:36 PM

I'm getting too old for this sh*t
1,304 posts

QUOTE(wonger @ Apr 6 2016, 11:04 AM)
I looked around and it seems the single player DLC is available only for Digital Deluxe edition? Anyone has any idea whether the Collector's and/or Limited Editions come with it?? Takkan we pay so much tak dapat? sad.gif
If you mean the UC4 Triple Pack - the physical disc versions doesn't indicate that it comes together with the game.
Makes sense (to ND/Sony), though - since they then would be able to release GOTY edition with the SP DLC & stuffs
together with the main game in the future, and milk some moneh off of us as they term the UC4 Triple Pack as a 'Season Pass'.

wonger
post Apr 7 2016, 09:32 AM

231 posts

QUOTE(pokchik @ Apr 6 2016, 05:36 PM)
If you mean the UC4 Triple Pack - the physical disc versions doesn't indicate that it comes together with the game.
Makes sense (to ND/Sony), though - since they then would be able to release GOTY edition with the SP DLC & stuffs
together with the main game in the future, and milk some moneh off of us as they term the UC4 Triple Pack as a 'Season Pass'.
Yes, I referring to the Triple Pack.

In other words, in your opinion, I should hold out purchasing UC4 and wait for an edition that has all of them together probably 1 year down the road hor. But then I will miss out on the steelbox and book and sticker! sad.gif

The Last of Us didn't have an all-in-1 edition, was there? Sorry, didn't follow TLOU too well but I think they were released as episodes? Or there was an expansion? Or something...
pokchik
post Apr 7 2016, 11:37 AM

1,304 posts

QUOTE(wonger @ Apr 7 2016, 09:32 AM)
Yes, I referring to the Triple Pack.

In other words, in your opinion, I should hold out purchasing UC4 and wait for an edition that has all of them together probably 1 year down the road hor. But then I will miss out on the steelbox and book and sticker! sad.gif

The Last of Us didn't have an all-in-1 edition, was there? Sorry, didn't follow TLOU too well but I think they were released as episodes? Or there was an expansion? Or something...
In my opinion, if you can bear with the hype train
and resist your itchiness to play UC4, then wait for the GOTY edition since it'd be more cheaper by then.

However, if you're an Uncharted fanboy, you'd then have two choices:

1. Purchase the disc version, and spend some extra moolah to purchase the Triple Pack separately.

or

2. Purchase the PSN digital deluxe edition and get the Triple Pack inclusive.

it's all about choices and priorities.. devil.gif
squall_12
post Apr 7 2016, 06:06 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(wkn @ Apr 5 2016, 03:59 PM)

after conversion the price is only RM182.  brows.gif

can sony HK store use malaysia credit card to paid? also do the the store charge your credit card once pre order the games or only charge once games is release?

wkn
post Apr 7 2016, 06:35 PM

178 posts

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Apr 7 2016, 06:06 PM)
can sony HK store use malaysia credit card to paid? also do the the store charge your credit card once pre order the games or only charge once games is release?

i am using malaysia credit card to buy from HK store. i registered my credit card several years ago when my friend told me malaysia credit card can be used on HK store.

they will charge your credit card immediately when you pre order the game.

squall_12
post Apr 7 2016, 09:18 PM

1,779 posts

QUOTE(wkn @ Apr 7 2016, 06:35 PM)
i am using malaysia credit card to buy from HK store. i registered my credit card several years ago when my friend told me malaysia credit card can be used on HK store.

they will charge your credit card immediately when you pre order the game.
ok ok thanks for info bro going to get from HK sony store since is cheap. Thanks
pokchik
post Apr 11 2016, 11:43 AM

1,304 posts

1 month go to~!! (exclude days needed for customs clearance for metal mug and metal liquor container)
mooney298
post Apr 21 2016, 08:32 AM

The deal in HK playstation still got? Really cheap but wanna buy physical copy for collection if possible. Rm239 is quite expensive

This post has been edited by mooney298: Apr 21 2016, 01:21 PM
wkn
post Apr 21 2016, 10:13 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(mooney298 @ Apr 21 2016, 08:32 AM)
The deal in HK playstation still got? Really but wanna buy physical copy for collection if possible. Rm239 is quite expensive
the offer in HK PSN is available until 9 May.
Lynixx
post Apr 21 2016, 11:35 AM

Gooner
1,916 posts

has anyone received a msg saying there will be an event on 9th for UC4 launching at sunway pyramid?
TSgeekster129
post Apr 21 2016, 05:48 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

Wow! Roadshow somemore!

This post has been edited by geekster129: Apr 21 2016, 05:48 PM
gr8fr8
post Apr 21 2016, 06:31 PM

841 posts

Pre-order collection, from whom?
doomx
post Apr 21 2016, 09:56 PM

Look at mah stars
2,800 posts

so how do i get from HK store? need create new ID ?
wkn
post Apr 22 2016, 09:49 AM

178 posts

QUOTE(doomx @ Apr 21 2016, 09:56 PM)
so how do i get from HK store? need create new ID ?
you need to make a new psn id with fake hong kong address. after that you can access the HK store.
keewah
post Apr 22 2016, 10:42 AM

427 posts

QUOTE(pokchik @ Apr 7 2016, 11:37 AM)
In my opinion, if you can bear with the hype train
and resist your itchiness to play UC4, then wait for the GOTY edition since it'd be more cheaper by then.

However, if you're an Uncharted fanboy, you'd then have two choices:

1. Purchase the disc version, and spend some extra moolah to purchase the Triple Pack separately.

or

2. Purchase the PSN digital deluxe edition and get the Triple Pack inclusive.

it's all about choices and priorities..  devil.gif
Already pre order the Special Edition @RM289 and now notice HK PSN store selling Digital Deluxe @ RM256
sell it off the preorder ?
or get both .. this seems silly .. sad.gif

or just fork mostly RM100+ for the triple pack DLC

doomx
post Apr 22 2016, 02:36 PM

Look at mah stars
2,800 posts

MY PSN selling digital deluxe for 260 also right.

not too far off from HK or am i seeing it wrong ?
TSgeekster129
post Apr 23 2016, 01:02 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

Plunder Melee!!!

68 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Top

0.0352sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:00 AM