hye..im new here smile.gif

my 1st lego close-up snap biggrin.gif
http://riderxdesign.blogspot.com/2012/11/s...lego-snaps.html
riderxdesign
post Nov 15 2012, 09:51 AM

QUOTE(hapeace @ Nov 15 2012, 09:46 AM)
just fill in rm150 of v-power, and manage to buy 4 pcs of minifig. but the bangla only give me 3 LLM voucher. when i get back home then i realize. for every RM40 fuel can buy 1 minifig. as for the voucher is for every RM50 fuel. confusing a bit.

btw the bangla forgot to mark anything on my receipt. i guess i can try go buy another minifig.  tongue.gif
total jealous!!! sweat.gif vmad.gif notworthy.gif
riderxdesign
post Nov 16 2012, 12:26 PM

yesterday afternoon i have gone to 5 shell station in shah alam (sec 17, 18, 16, 2 and 7). very dispointed because i only have a receipt that is from shell in Kemaman and they wont sell it...i just want 2-3 pack of those minifig only just to make a F1 pitstop diorama..lol T_T
riderxdesign
post Nov 20 2012, 07:12 AM

managed to get the minifig set last nite..i still need another set of it (at least) to create my pit-stop/workshop kinda diorama. next week if i can get the lorry it would be a cool addon to the project happy.gif

*saw a full set of lego workshop hand-held accessory at amcorp mall but the seller said must buy the whole set (comes with a usa drag car) for rm65..sigh...
riderxdesign
post Nov 20 2012, 08:53 PM

QUOTE(alister88 @ Nov 20 2012, 07:39 PM)
I have big car.. smile.gif
my dream... rclxms.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif rclxms.gif
riderxdesign
post Nov 26 2012, 12:45 AM

managed to get this guy today happy.gif flex.gif brows.gif

This post has been edited by VincC454: Nov 26 2012, 09:40 AM
riderxdesign
post Nov 26 2012, 07:05 PM

Breach in IceCold... by riderxdesign, on Flickr

now i need the iceberg fisherman minifig...well this hazmat guy does look more cooler if there were 2 more...sigh..

This post has been edited by riderxdesign: Nov 26 2012, 07:05 PM
riderxdesign
post Nov 27 2012, 02:07 AM

my latest edition to the shell campaign tongue.gif

The Old & New by riderxdesign, on Flickr

This post has been edited by riderxdesign: Nov 27 2012, 02:11 AM
riderxdesign
post Nov 27 2012, 06:40 PM

would love brows.gif to have a few more of this guy..and some zombies to kill..lol whistling.gif hmm.gif

riderxdesign
post Nov 27 2012, 06:57 PM

QUOTE(dannygeni @ Nov 27 2012, 06:46 PM)
Shell is nearby..will get my balance of shell Ferrari on Thursday ..
im waiting for the shell truck and the other 2 cars..maybe another set of shell minifig too... have been saving some shell's petrol receipt this week..lol

*any good link (maybe blogs) that sells bricks n minifig?
riderxdesign
post Nov 29 2012, 05:47 PM

QUOTE(kenny_pang @ Nov 29 2012, 05:32 PM)
Sure, this is actually taken some months ago, round the time S8 were released.
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif brows.gif respect biggrin.gif
riderxdesign
post Nov 29 2012, 08:16 PM

QUOTE(maxilife1 @ Nov 29 2012, 05:57 PM)
Hunting for Shell LEGO cars  biggrin.gif

nice pic biggrin.gif, so lucky to live near the beach biggrin.gif
riderxdesign
post Nov 29 2012, 09:32 PM

well this morning i completed my lego shell sets biggrin.gif, this is the car lineup brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
riderxdesign
post Nov 29 2012, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(mizzfancypants @ Nov 29 2012, 09:39 PM)
Nice photo! Not bad ah your photography!  thumbup.gif
thanks smile.gif, do follow my blog for these lego inspired pics icon_rolleyes.gif
riderxdesign
post Nov 29 2012, 10:17 PM

QUOTE(paanjang16 @ Nov 29 2012, 10:05 PM)
So many people here kena poison by the Shell Lego Ferraris  laugh.gif All seem to try to collect as much as possible.

Anyway my collection of Lego Shell so far.

All my vehicles in Shell livery. I miss the old Classic Town Shell sets with printed pieces. The new F40 can easily mod to have Shell livery due to its white piece.

I have yet to mod the F1 car and the Ferrari truck. Will try to mod to fit a minifig in those vehicles but the original vehicles are too small! MY favourite is the F40 and the yellow car since the large front piece is printed.
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif cool creation biggrin.gif

0.0503sec    1.39    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:14 PM