63 posts

any pic on the RM60 case?
musha
post Nov 10 2012, 12:27 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(ronnie @ Nov 9 2012, 10:07 PM)
Completed Wave 1 (without Minifigurines)... all with 1 x RM40 RON95 receipt.

I wonder the RM60 Shell LEGO Garage will fit the Minifigurines or not...
the RM60 case will fit everything include minifig, the petrol ppl show me the photo but in very low resoultion
but i can see fit all in. they are ordering the case in, so i ask them to call me when the case come.
musha
post Nov 10 2012, 10:05 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(tienzyee @ Nov 10 2012, 12:40 AM)
does the case you saw has a lego base? I've been keeping all my mini fig and cars in plastic bag for now, dusty sad.gif
i cannot see clearly from the picture they show
musha
post Nov 22 2012, 10:08 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(orestes @ Nov 22 2012, 10:04 AM)
wahh nice!! what kind of minifigs??
is minifig series like us, just their style is separate 16 fig in to 2 groups, Group A and Group B
and those groups are in different gashapon machine.
musha
post Nov 22 2012, 11:46 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(acougan @ Nov 22 2012, 11:21 AM)
i think if minifgures come in gashapon "tikam" style, will be more fun and mysterious way of collecting compared to our picit2 style.
ya, maybe. but end up spend more money, I bought last time series 1 and series 2, got same one twice...
musha
post Nov 26 2012, 01:20 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(acougan @ Nov 26 2012, 12:50 PM)
hm, anyone know what is RRP of Gold Leader's Y-wing Starfighter at local stores?

http://www.brickset.com/detail/?Set=9495-1

saw it on a korean ebay but dunno what is local pricing to compare it to
i think below RM250
musha
post Nov 27 2012, 01:05 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(MaKiMo @ Nov 26 2012, 09:23 PM)
Amazon.com lor....
Tie fighter at USD52.... X-Wing at USD47...
Shipping from USA to KL, around USD60 for both...

Added on November 26, 2012, 9:32 pmWhat shall be my next purchase?
I'm looking at either get the Millennium Falcon or the Sith Fury-Class Interceptor + Gold Leader Y-Wing

But how I wish I have the cash for the Super Star Destroyer... now so cheap at USD320 only!

Why LEGO has to be so expensive?!??!?

Added on November 26, 2012, 9:34 pm

Can't be any cheaper... the killer is the shipping fees...
Basically shipping air... the box is so big, the content only occupies a third of the box...
Amazon.com do ship to malaysia already? Hrm..
musha
post Nov 27 2012, 02:34 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(MaKiMo @ Nov 27 2012, 02:04 PM)
Hehehe... I didn't say that...
I used HopShopGo.com... they have promo now - 1st 1kg. free and free upgrade to Express.
i see, thanks for the info
musha
post Nov 29 2012, 10:20 AM

63 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Nov 29 2012, 10:08 AM)
with the current demand, its hard to differentiate scalpers or or "genuine buyers trying to help friends buy".

Even we ourselves trying to argue /justify our way into getting more units on pretext of doing frens a favor might be labelled as scaplers in some forum far away.

I have big plans for my acquisition. hehe... somewhat transformers related. It is a revelation that this promotion offers 5 cars + 1 truck... which reminded me of a Transformers group of bad guys smile.gif
please post some teaser, haha

6 Pages « < 4 5 6Top

0.0402sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:48 AM