u sure bro hmm.gif hmm.gif
i think chicks will laugh sweat.gif sweat.gif
ezmeer94
post Aug 28 2012, 09:28 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(E1 - AKG @ Aug 28 2012, 09:20 PM)
You are obviously not into dubsteps, that was dubsteps' grand master DJ Borgore ... anyway, just trying to prove that wearing headphones out and about can be real chic  nod.gif

Even former MU Korean mid-fielder, Park JiSung goes around with a pair of AiAiAi TMA-1.

http://iconsupply.co.kr/blog/tag/park-ji-sung

http://www.google.com/imgres?q=ji+sung+par...29,r:0,s:0,i:72
trolololol headphone time is over
headphone stays at home
iems for on the move
ezmeer94
post Aug 29 2012, 12:16 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(Ask_Yip @ Aug 29 2012, 08:26 AM)
You can only use closed can, the sound leak is very annoying in a silent library.  tongue.gif
haha true that but doesnt matter if the library is noisy hehe
ezmeer94
post Aug 29 2012, 12:45 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(fe3doe @ Aug 29 2012, 12:38 PM)
Try at Perpustakaan negara then..LOL  rclxms.gif  thumbup.gif  sweat.gif

Added on August 29, 2012, 12:41 pm

hahaha.. i'm always thinking about wearing my can on the public.. but cannot gooo.. unless on a plane or bus.. my can will shine me out  cool.gif  whistling.gif ..hahahaha i prefer IEM more.. hehehe  icon_rolleyes.gif  rclxm9.gif
perpustakaan negara later kena kickout lol
ezmeer94
post Aug 30 2012, 06:18 AM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(nicholostan @ Aug 29 2012, 06:01 PM)
Yup...I also face this kind of problems....
So....I prefer iem....although I also have headphones around....
same i also prefer iems for on the go biggrin.gif
but at home prefer full size speaker or headphones hehe
ezmeer94
post Aug 30 2012, 05:58 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Aug 30 2012, 02:13 PM)
Samsung Galaxy S3
- Music, WWE
- MP3, AVI, MP4, MKV
- Alternative Rock, Dance-Pop, Rock, Pop-Rock
- IEM
- Budget RM200 (Cheaper the better)
- Anything better than Sony XBA-1..No curve design pls..I dont want the beyerdynamics xp because i dont like the curve design, not used to it, prefer straight..anybrand also can. Thanks
koss spark plugs is quite nice for its price biggrin.gif
ezmeer94
post Aug 30 2012, 11:34 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(shmiad @ Aug 30 2012, 11:14 PM)
- My Rig: laptop
- Type of usage: Music and movie
- File format: mp3
- Music genre: ALL
- Budget: 50 - 100
- Headphone/ earphone type: headphone
- Other requirements (if any): worth the money.
hippo black/hippo pearls
ezmeer94
post Aug 30 2012, 11:38 PM

1,121 posts

[quote=Memories_Fallen,Aug 30 2012, 11:36 PM]
[quote=Ask_Yip,Aug 30 2012, 02:54 PM]
Sennheiser CX-200, Koss Spark Plug

other options? my budget rm200..these ones are only rm100++

[/quote]
what sound signature u want?
ezmeer94
post Aug 30 2012, 11:49 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Aug 30 2012, 11:42 PM)
Samsung Galaxy S3
- Music, WWE
- MP3, AVI, MP4, MKV
- Alternative Rock, Dance-Pop, Rock, Pop-Rock
- IEM
- Budget RM200 (Cheaper the better)
- Anything better than Sony XBA-1..No curve design pls..I dont want the beyerdynamics xp because i dont like the curve design, not used to it, prefer straight..anybrand also can. Thanks
a jays one/denon c360/hippo ten

or topup a bit and get a klipsch s3 thumbup.gif

ezmeer94
post Aug 30 2012, 11:54 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(Memories_Fallen @ Aug 30 2012, 11:50 PM)
how are thse compared to phlips she9000?
all of these are better than philips she9000

not to forget u can also get a final audio design piano forte ii thumbup.gif
ezmeer94
post Aug 31 2012, 12:03 AM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(shmiad @ Aug 30 2012, 11:59 PM)
Thanks but I prefer headphone. Got any recommendation?
ooo i see
u can try superlux headphones thumbup.gif
good sound for the price thumbup.gif
ezmeer94
post Aug 31 2012, 12:56 AM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(nikaizad @ Aug 31 2012, 12:37 AM)
Get Hd 201! thumbup.gif  only rm 110. but theyre closed back though
or koss ksc75
its better than the hd 201
the price should be around the hd201 +- thumbup.gif
ezmeer94
post Aug 31 2012, 10:23 AM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(renyyz @ Aug 31 2012, 09:00 AM)
but i want open back... i think i should take Sony MDR-MA100.
thats a good choice too biggrin.gif
ezmeer94
post Aug 31 2012, 10:49 AM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Aug 31 2012, 10:35 AM)
Hi folks,

I'm planning to get a pair of earphones cz my Sony ones lost sound on one of the ears. The earphones has to have a mic+track control functions so I don't need to remove my phone/music player from my pocket to switch tracks or change the volume.

I'm thinking of Ultimate Ears but unsure of which model to get.
budget?
ezmeer94
post Aug 31 2012, 11:55 AM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Aug 31 2012, 11:45 AM)
About RM200 or less..
hmmm im not sure about rm 200 below that have mic and volume controls
but u can visit jaben and try a lot of them biggrin.gif
ezmeer94
post Aug 31 2012, 05:27 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Aug 31 2012, 05:01 PM)
How about UE? Are they not good?
Currently iPhone 4 but switching to Samsung soon.. But the priority is the mic and track control.
U can topup a bit and get a klipsch s4 really great sound for its price thumbup.gif

Added on August 31, 2012, 5:29 pm
QUOTE(Carlo J @ Aug 31 2012, 05:01 PM)
How about UE? Are they not good?
Currently iPhone 4 but switching to Samsung soon.. But the priority is the mic and track control.
U can topup a bit and get a klipsch s4 really great sound for its price thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by ezmeer94: Aug 31 2012, 05:29 PM
ezmeer94
post Aug 31 2012, 05:39 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Aug 31 2012, 05:29 PM)
How much is it? I feel that more than RM200 for a pair of IEM is pricey for just listening to music..
About rm3++ I think but worth it
For below 200 finding one with audio control and mic a bit difficult maybe ue have one and it should be okhehehehehehe
Cute profile picture btw hehehe sweat.gif sweat.gif
ezmeer94
post Aug 31 2012, 05:56 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Aug 31 2012, 05:42 PM)
Wow, that's pricey! I see, so you don't know about UE? Well, that's Taeyeon from SNSD  tongue.gif
Haha I know its taeyeon from snsd
Im currently using ue too but the ue tf10 the ue should be good thumbup.gif
My advice u try first d4 u buy hehe
ezmeer94
post Aug 31 2012, 07:26 PM

1,121 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Aug 31 2012, 07:07 PM)
Yeah, I tested the 350vm and 400vm at LYP earlier.. The sound was crisp and clear. Satisfied with it. Triple Fi is out of my budget, sorry.
I know, but planning to give my iPhone to my mum, I'm waiting for Note 2 to come out then get it.. Wow the Billets looks awesome! How much you got em for? Where can I get it eh?
that's nice the s3 have a better sq compared to the 4s
So the ñote 2 will be nocer than 4s as well thumbup.gif
User of both s3 and 4s

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0455sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 11:56 PM