Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

Please recommend 2 or 3 if you can

- My rig : Desktop, Laptop, iPhone, Google Nexus 7
- Usage : Gaming, anime, music, movie
- File format: mp3
- Genre of music: any
- Headphone/ earphone type: any
- Budget: 1k or 2k (recommend for both budget if you can)

Already have a ATH-AD700 and want to upgrade.
I'm looking at AKG Q701 and Denon AH-D5000 but not quire sure if it's going to e great for anime and gaming as well.

This post has been edited by Rei7: Aug 25 2012, 07:00 PM
Rei7
post Aug 26 2012, 01:07 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Ask_Yip @ Aug 25 2012, 11:10 PM)
Can I suggest you to get DAC and Amp to drive your AD700 to the max? tongue.gif
Can but I know nothing about DAC and Amping.
Haven't really explore about that part yet
Rei7
post Aug 26 2012, 01:57 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Alex05187 @ Aug 26 2012, 01:21 AM)
Dun need to worry bro smile.gif
its quite easy to handle we are all here to guide and learn smile.gif
QUOTE(Ask_Yip @ Aug 26 2012, 01:36 AM)
I also don't know until I got my Fiio E10, it really make a different compare to direct plug in to my laptop smile.gif
Guess i'll get that first in 1 week or so. Not really in a rush. Thanks smile.gif

This post has been edited by Rei7: Aug 26 2012, 01:58 AM

0.0344sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:31 AM