> Tips of buying Handphone, and avoid kena CON! Q&A

SUSmarumaru
post Aug 7 2012, 10:20 AM

189 posts

Sony is quite decent, all my previous 3 phones is sony. all of them still working until now.

Better get ori, no headache to claim warranty. Got a lot of stuffs with the set too.
Usually it's just around rm60 difference between ori n AP.

This post has been edited by marumaru: Aug 7 2012, 10:21 AM
SUSmarumaru
post Aug 7 2012, 10:56 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(MugenConcept @ Aug 7 2012, 10:43 AM)
So bro, what do you think about Xperia Sola??
havent checked it yet, i'm still loving my xperia play. Dont think i wanna change to another phone.

You need to remember one thing, this is a smart phone meaning it uses batteries pretty fast. Dont have keypad, full touch screen meaning no texting while driving and etc.

I still use my old SE phone with keypad as my main phone since it have 3-4 day standby battery time. I use my 2nd phone just for entertainment purpose or for emergency if my main phone is out of battery.

There's really not much choice out there, you can only choose based on your budgets. I dont advise going for 2nd hand, later got headache if your unlucky.

SUSmarumaru
post Aug 7 2012, 11:51 AM

189 posts

QUOTE(bai1101 @ Aug 7 2012, 11:19 AM)
touch screen are current trend.. candy bar only for entry level phone currently.

BTW the typing with one finger on smart phone might happen in Window8 phone very soon
yeah this is cool, kind of phone revolution i'm waiting. I miss the time of replying text messages without even looking at the screen 3310 era lol.

0.0132sec    0.52    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th March 2024 - 01:39 PM