Hi, are you searching for the Forte Ultimate Best Deal?
Click " Kia/Naza Cars Best Promo" below to know more.
-= MyForte - Naza Kia Forte Owners Club =- V14, Leaves You Speechless
Sep 25 2012, 02:33 PM
4 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
Hi, are you searching for the Forte Ultimate Best Deal? Click " Kia/Naza Cars Best Promo" below to know more. |
Sep 27 2012, 01:10 AM
QUOTE(VIP99 @ Sep 26 2012, 06:41 PM) I recently bought my Forte from Edwin, AZ Master. After much survey done, I found out that he is the best and his knowledge was excellent. He also gave me a far better deal than the other Sales guy's. It was really worth buying from Edwin as he was able to clear all the doubts that I had about the car and I got the car quite fast. For those plannig to get a Forte, you may contact Edwin, AZ Master n I can assure that you will not regret. Thanks again Edwin! You did a great job! Thanks. Grateful for your support. Extremely happy to have another satisfying Forte customer. If anyone searching for the best Forte deals do contact/pm me. Edwin 019-3305936 Click " Kia/Naza Cars Best Promo" below for more info. |
Sep 30 2012, 09:50 PM
QUOTE(EdwardLim @ Sep 27 2012, 09:18 PM) Took my New Forte 1.6sx titanium silver from Bro Edwin. Hi Edward, thanks for your support. I'm happy to have another satisfying Forte customer like you. Thank you so much for your 1st class service........ Satisfied with the car...... Can't complaint much with the car. Happy man. hehehee Anyone who are still searching for the ultimate best Forte deal do not waste any more time. Hurry! PM me for the best and join the rest of my many satisfied Forte customers. Edwin 019-3305936 Click "Kia/Naza Cars Best Promo" below for more info! |
Oct 2 2012, 08:15 PM
Hi, are you still searching for the Forte ultimate best deals? Do not hesitate to PM me for the best.
Click " Kia/ Naza Cars Best Promo" below to see review. |
Oct 6 2012, 12:45 AM
This post has been edited by Motorman: Oct 6 2012, 12:47 AM |
Oct 7 2012, 08:32 AM
QUOTE(azrinayob @ Oct 5 2012, 05:54 PM) Hello Fortezens!! I just collected my Forte 1.6sx-clear white last week from motorman (Edwin). You guys were right, the service provided by him was excellent! I have no worries on my car as when i received it the car in superb condition. He gave everything that he promised. I dont even need to recheck coz evrything already put inside my car Ribuan & ribuan terima kasih! It is exhilarating reading this. He even briefly explained to me type of tinted and recommend me a good tinted to applied which i really like it! very good quality Since Im working in penang, I can only come to KL on weekend and that doesnt bother him at all. I even asked him to meet me on sunday to sign the docs. He said "ok, sure no prob" (Sorry Edwin, I have interrupted your weekend with family). For anyone who would like to own a new Forte and are still searching for the best deal with the best service like what azrinayaob got, please do not waste anymore time. PM me now for the ultimate best deal that you will surely appreciate. Click "Kia/Naza Cars Best Promo" below for more info. This post has been edited by Motorman: Oct 7 2012, 08:43 AM |
Oct 8 2012, 01:53 PM
QUOTE(amytiang @ Oct 6 2012, 12:25 AM) Hi Guys, Thank you Amy! Extremely happy to have add another satisfying Forte customer.New joiner here Of course his high tolerance with my fickle minded (pls don't do this to him All in all, Motorman is indeed as highly recommended as he is & I must say, am certainly a satisfied customer here! Anyone who are still searching for the best Forte deal and service? Please don't hesitate and waste more time searching. PM me for the best of the best. Regards, Edwin |
Oct 9 2012, 12:44 AM
QUOTE(nemurus @ Oct 7 2012, 02:59 PM) Got my new white 2.0 last week from Edwin Loh a.k.a. Motorman Hi JT, before I continue I would like to "double" congratulate you. 1st congratulation to you for having a baby and 2nd congratulation to you for getting your 2nd "baby", the Forte 2.0 after the long wait. I would like to share my experience to all those who wants to buy a new car and are considering the Forte as a potential candidate. Before buying the car & when I was going through all the reviews on the various furums, one of my biggest concerns is that the reviews are usually biased towards the subject of the forum. For example go to Peugeot forum and everyone swears by their cat that the french makes the best cars. Go to the prius forum and I would expect the same kind of response So for their benefit I will (try to) keep my review as unbiased as possible. But this is based on my experience with the 2.0, not sure if the experience with 1.6 would be the same. Anyway at first I made a booking at the JB Naza Kia branch beside New York Hotel, at that time they just released the new HU with some old one in stock. For 2.0 they offered NO DISCOUNT for the new HU, just free bodykit but they have no stock for white. I placed my order, was promised 2 - 3 weeks for the car so I decided to wait. Submitted loan documents to the SA, after 3 weeks or so still no response from him. Called him and he didn't pick up his phone, SMS and no reply. So I went to his branch, he said there are delays in the factory so must wait another 2-3 weeks. Same thing happened after that, no reply to my sms & calls, after 2-3 weeks without any news I had to go to the branch again to get hold of him and was told the same story. So I contacted few people in is forum & got much better deals from few dealers in KL. The deals from KL is SO MUCH better than the ones I get from JB. Just ask any KL dealer and the discount can easily justify going up to KL & driving the car back to JB. And best of all it's not a problem at all to get a JB number plate even if you buy from KL. Compared a few of the deals and decided to cancel my order with the JB dealer & buy from Edwin (Motorman) instead. My experience in choosing dealers here: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...entry53566171 Now emails to him gets answered, whatsapp answered, questions answered, doubts cleared. So much better experience. So if you're from JB & is pretty sure you want to get a Forte, contact Edwin and compare his deal vs the one you can get in JB. Trust me on this one. But then I got my real problem - Naza had production problems, after a while they only produced 1.6, then only 2.0 after a long while. The wait was up to the point that initially I was pretty sure I had more than enough time to get the car about a month before my baby was due, and in the end I got it exactly on the night of my baby's full moon party. But to be fair to Edwin this is Naza's fault, not his. I guess this is entirely out of his control. So my advise to all is that if the car you want is not in stock, please make sure Naza is not facing any production problems. If they are then please reconsider if you are willing to wait. After getting the car: Problems: 1. Side skirting loose, double sided tape not properly installed. 2. Handbrake is not calibrated properly, must pull really hard to get a final "click", otherwise the car can still roll a bit. 3. GPS map is outdated. The EDL highway in JB open for about 10 months already and the GPS don't have that. 4. Gear changing ratio is not very good. I tried to "tekan", I feel as if the gear stays on for too long. Don't know how to explain but seems like it's lagging a bit. 5. The steering wheel on the 2.0 is very very soft. Please make sure you can get used to this during your test drive. It's unlike the other "more expensive" cars that will stiffen as your speed increases. 6. Noisy wheels. 7. Some parts has quite (cheap) plastic feel - the door handles inside the car, glove compartment. The wire for iPhone dock inside the glove compartment can drop easily. Will fix #1 & #2 in my next service, #3 not sure if possible but will try to get an update from them. #4 not sure if it's because it's still in its earlier KMs and will get better after a while. #5 i guess I don't have a choice but to get used to it. #6 will try to get used to it, if not then will prolly change tyres. #7 No choice. for a cheap car, can't expect much lah. I was half expecting to kena all the notorious dashboard rattles, reverse camera not working, squeaky doors & seats, left pull problems, etc. But amazingly none of it happened! I hope Naza fixed all of these in their new production batch for all their future customers. Performance wise, not bad according to my brother who owns a Mazda 3 2.0 sport (CBU), he bought just before they made it all CKD. My sis in law owns a Suzuki Swift Sport 1.6 (CBU), the one with the rally tuning. And she said OK lah. Basically got power, only problem is the gear changing ratio. FC wise, I drove less than 110km/h, light on my right foot with a trip from JB to Yong Peng & back (approx 250km). Full tank got me about 540km. In JB so much much less traffic vs. KL. Overall, the feeling was "I can't believe I get all this s**t for only RM 97k! And to be very honest it is a nice car to drive, not only gadgets but the ride is quite good. Last weekend my bro preferred to leave his Mazda 3 at home and took the Forte instead. Then got a whatsapp from him, "Your car very syiok!". Now my Sis in Law hands itchy, wants to sell her car & buy an Optima. I told her to just get from Edwin. So my conclusion is that if you are looking for a car with a bang for your buck, then a Forte will not disappoint. In terms of how good is it as a car (and not the gadgets) then I guess the right word would be "good enough". So if you really want to get a really reliable car with the best engine, not the gadgets & car size, then to be honest I don't think the Kia's engine is close to the level of the Toyotas, Hondas, Mazdas, VWs, Peugeots, etc. But with the limited budget set aside for the car, I had to go for "good enough". The best bang for my buck - so much gadgets & a c segment sized car @ the price of a b segment Finally, I think it won't be complete without a review of my SA, the 'infamous' Edwin a.k.a. Motorman. This is a person that takes care of the details. I am a very picky person, I'm sure Edwin has a big headache with me as I sent him a very long list of requirements, from changing my insurance coverage & up to the colour of the double sided tape around the bodykit. And this ultra detailed person made sure everything is OK and I got the car exactly as I wanted. The best part is, until today I've never met Edwin. Everything is done through the phone, email & whatsapp. I TT my deposit to him & my friend took the car on my behalf. Edwin called me when my friend was there to make sure everything that I am confident that everything is in order when my friend gets the car from him. After a few days, he sent me a message "how's your ride?". How often do you get this from someone who has already sold & delivered? So if I can get an amazing experience from someone that I have not met, I would strongly advice everyone else to just get from him. Oh, and what happened to the "unbiased" review? I guess once you get the car you will understand, that's why I added the "(try to)", it's quite a difficult task when you own the forte. But I guess the question is how reliable is a KIA? I'm sorry I can't answer this yet. Thanks for your continues support and this unbiased review. Appreciate with the tremendous trust you placed on me even though we haven't met from the day you place the order till the day I delivered the car. Unless people read this post I guess nobody will believe me if I were to tell them that the whole deal was successfully concluded by e mail, whatsapp & phone only, without even meeting the customer till the day of delivery. Thank you & thank you. All the best to you! For anyone who are still searching for the best Forte offer and a SA you can trust. Do not hesitate. PM me immediately for the best of the best. Edwin Loh 019-3305936 This post has been edited by Motorman: Oct 9 2012, 12:50 AM |
Oct 9 2012, 05:48 PM
Hi Guys, read this
Korean Automakers Thrive in China as Japan Car Sales Drop http://www.bloomberg.com/news/2012-10-07/k...es-plummet.html |
Oct 10 2012, 01:47 PM
News from Yahoo Auto.
Honda's string of recalls to tarnish maker’s quality reputation? http://autos.yahoo.com/news/honda-s-string...eputation-.html |
Oct 16 2012, 03:29 PM
QUOTE(nemurus @ Oct 16 2012, 12:04 PM) Sent my car for 1st service yesterday with the following problems: Hi JT, u can find the GPS ID and password printed on a A4 size paper and put together in the the plastic beg with NaviSpeed booklet. If u can't find it pls call me. 1. Side skirting loose 2. GPS map outdated 3. Handbrake not calibrated properly (need to pull really hard to get the final "click") 4. Steering wheel too loose 5. Alignment off 6. iPhone cable in glove compartment loose, can drop easily The SA said "wah, so many things, won't be so fast" then asked me to go makan. Called me about 4 hours later and fixed everything (except GPS update, I need to get the code from my SA and update myself). They washed my car as well, cost me RM200+ but I can't remember exactly how much. So if you're not happy with the extremely light steering wheel then seems that you can get it adjusted to be a bit tighter Personally I think it's better because in case need to suddenly avoid something at high speed, too loose steering could be dangerous. |
Oct 17 2012, 01:05 AM
Hi, are you searching for the best forte offer?
Click " Kia/Naza Cars Best Promo" below for more info. |
Oct 17 2012, 11:12 PM
Hi, are you still seaching for the Ultimate Best Forte offer.
Oct 19 2012, 12:37 PM
QUOTE(nemurus @ Oct 18 2012, 05:17 PM) Thanks Edwin Btw I got your photo from my friend, nice to finally know how you look like Added on October 19, 2012, 12:39 pm QUOTE(punx2rawk @ Oct 19 2012, 11:54 AM) Just received my Forte 2.0sx Titanium Silver yesterday. Thanks for your fantastic support. Thank you very much Mr Edwin aka Motorman..I'm very satisfied with the car.. You did a great job start from the beginning I place the booking until I got the Car.. If you want a Kia go the Mr Edwin ( Motorman). He'll give you the best offer in town. For anyone who are still searching for the best Forte offer with lots of saving. Contact me. For more info click " Kia/Naza Cars Best Promo" below. This post has been edited by Motorman: Oct 19 2012, 12:49 PM |
Oct 19 2012, 11:38 PM
Hi, if you are searching for the best Forte offer. Pm me for the best.
Click "Kia/ Naza Cars Best Promo" below for more info. |
Oct 21 2012, 12:23 AM
Hi, if you are searching for the best Forte offer. Pm me for the best.
Click "Kia/ Naza Cars Best Promo" below for more info. |
Oct 22 2012, 10:08 PM
Hi, are you searching for the best Forte offer? Pm me for the best. Click " Kia/Naza Cars Best Promo" below for more info. |
Oct 23 2012, 07:48 PM
Hi, are you still searching for the best Forte offer. PM me for the best.
Oct 25 2012, 06:46 PM
Hi, are you still searching for the best Forte offer? Save the hassle! Pm me for the best and you will not regret. Click “ Kia /Naza Cars Best Promo” below for more information. |
Oct 26 2012, 02:46 PM
QUOTE(StylezWork @ Oct 26 2012, 09:58 AM) New owner here. 2.0 Titanium Silver Hi EC, how is your ride? Should be good cos you are having the best, a 2.0L! Here I would like to give a good comment to Edwin aka Motorman. He's really helpful throughout all the process, explaining very details of the car functions and also give me valuable information as well as advise. In term of freebies, he's the best. Find him if you want buy Kia cars, no regrets!! Thanks for your support. For anyone else who would like to join "Stylezwork" in getting the satisfaction for getting all the best Forte deal please PM me. 100% satisfaction guaranteed! |
| Change to: | 0.0209sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:32 PM |