..๑۩ Camera-Phone Shots Gallery [V11] ۩๑.., no need use spoiler for images already
LegendLee
Apr 7 2013, 11:32 PM
><3LG3|\|D
QUOTE(thesun @ Apr 2 2013, 12:19 AM) not noise, its the bokeh.. samsung phone the bokeh all dotted, i notice since samsung pixon last time.. itu zaman, i still using C901.. You are kidding right ? That's noise not "bokeh"
LegendLee
Apr 7 2013, 11:33 PM
><3LG3|\|D
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 4 2013, 04:00 PM) Once u master 38MP sensor. Its not fun to play with anything lower than that How do you master "higher megapixels" ? You must really crop a lot or print the size of billboards lol
LegendLee
Apr 8 2013, 12:07 AM
><3LG3|\|D
QUOTE(thesun @ Apr 7 2013, 11:51 PM) because if it is noise, it will be all over the picture including the macro subject You do know that noise is more apparent on darker areas right ? The subject in this case is brighter than the background in case you didn't notice.
LegendLee
Apr 8 2013, 02:49 PM
><3LG3|\|D
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Apr 8 2013, 04:06 AM) not necessary please dont misunderstand not everyone spend tons of thousand ringgit on equipment to use flash, or under heavy spotlights just to capture an image and even photoshop. It depends what you want and the budget of your equipment. Since you are professional please go do your own research whats the difference and how megapixels applies on a mobile phone such as 808 pureview. Please dont expect newbies like us to teach you. 90% of people here do not own as many expensive equipment as you to show off. You said QUOTE Once u master 38MP sensor. Its not fun to play with anything lower than that Uhh isn't that showing off if you don't even explain how you can master lol? Like what skills do you need to master that many megapixels lol? I use my phone to take pics quite often too so I curious This post has been edited by LegendLee: Apr 8 2013, 03:07 PM