12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

..๑۩ Camera-Phone Shots Gallery [V11] ۩๑.., no need use spoiler for images already

realjazzcoke
post Mar 13 2013, 10:59 AM

490 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 13 2013, 10:41 AM)
talk too much crap alreay  sweat.gif

post some picture first.

nokia n8'

Wow! Advance or Master grade? Double Z (Coz looks transformable to plane)? And i hate to drawing black lines...lolz

Im not good in Gundam World, apologies.. just know a few sweat.gif

N8's camera quality is not old at all brows.gif
realjazzcoke
post Mar 13 2013, 11:57 AM

490 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 13 2013, 11:05 AM)
that is REAL GRADE (RG, 1/144 scale) Zeta gundam, not ZZ gundam yet for that.

ya, first one is full digital zoom in the midnight of my room with poor light.

black lines actually very easy to draw, you mistaken can use tissue wipe out one, it is water based ink... you can read the gunpla painting guide at first post. i just use 1 gundam ink market and 1 sharpie silver marker for this.  laugh.gif
Thanks for the info~ no wonder in some aspect they are the same.

Is not easy to get nice shots out of poor lighting without flash, as you can see even a 2013 model might not up for the task too. N8 sure looks alot younger in those shots laugh.gif

In old days, duno use what tamiya oil based paint to do the lining.. i help my friend to do wan.. but not reli skilled. Now i just assemble without doing any colour to the models (lazy & unskilled) I almost oso forgot now got RG grade tim (looks so nice and with skeleton)... Now d new gen Gundam was way out of my imagination last time.

Now, returning the favor, not the best shot, but i've tried... sweat.gif 1st timer doh.gif

Nokia PV 808

This post has been edited by realjazzcoke: Mar 14 2013, 09:07 AM
realjazzcoke
post Mar 13 2013, 04:09 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 13 2013, 02:34 PM)
one more tips, stick the phone near the window glass to prevent the reflection lulz  tongue.gif
Wa.. no wonder i think something is missing doh.gif .. But alot of ppl looking at me while taking these shots sweat.gif

Dunno when is the next time got chance liao.... but thanks for the tip bro thumbup.gif ~
realjazzcoke
post Mar 14 2013, 12:30 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 14 2013, 02:04 AM)
by the way judge the ONE and L920 shots... the shutter speed is totally not same  sweat.gif  one is faster than 920...

i wonder try use this 2 shoot in city in nice and see which one is better?  brows.gif

need your friend in taiwan to help lolz  laugh.gif
Ask edi, both in Auto.

Abt the request on city shots, im afraid not possible because d ONE is not his phone sad.gif , he borrows the set from handphone shop. It was lucky for him to get a outdoor shot (banner wan) because usually they wont allow customer to take the phone out from the shop (in Malaysia, you can kiss the phone goodbye edi if allowed to do so doh.gif )

My friend using L920 BTW.
realjazzcoke
post Mar 14 2013, 02:29 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 14 2013, 01:20 PM)
owh auto mode, so for me conclusion is "manual" all the way  tongue.gif
ONE auto not so  good yet i guess, compare with XZ superior auto?  hmm.gif
This might be for you brows.gif
http://blog.gsmarena.com/htc-one-arrives-a...camera-samples/

I think the full review will come around the corner pretty soon. hmm.gif
realjazzcoke
post Mar 15 2013, 01:13 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 14 2013, 02:34 PM)
i got read others already from other thread lolz  biggrin.gif

this one is engadget

this one is gizmodo

but as people said, tech site might have biased review, so better wait for forumers review to be more accurate lolz
haha, true oso. Hopefully someone can bring back some justice on the manual settings for the ONE camera performance nod.gif

I kinda like Steve's version though, seems he oso get his hands on the ONE too.
http://www.allaboutsymbian.com/features/it...kia_808_vs_.php
realjazzcoke
post Mar 17 2013, 09:16 AM

490 posts

Enjoy~

Nokia PV 808
realjazzcoke
post Mar 17 2013, 10:08 AM

490 posts

Enjoy More tongue.gif

Nokia PV 808
realjazzcoke
post Mar 18 2013, 10:07 AM

490 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ Mar 17 2013, 06:08 PM)
I love this shot.
Thanks bro, your recent shots on butterfly are nothing short of amazing thumbup.gif Not dare to post insect pics edi sweat.gif
realjazzcoke
post Mar 18 2013, 10:10 AM

490 posts

QUOTE(danny_sp15 @ Mar 15 2013, 08:50 PM)
sticking to topic biggrin.gif

Nokia 808

p/s: dont discuss too much guys.. previously this tered got locked becos too much talk and too little pics.. sweat.gif
I envy your view there (either portrait or landscape, cantik!) thumbup.gif very relaxing cool.gif, BTW your recent shots looks nice! keep up thumbup.gif
realjazzcoke
post Mar 18 2013, 10:20 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(eidda @ Mar 18 2013, 02:05 PM)
deleted 1st post replace this one..

Kiss My Ass by Nokia 808PV by eidda808, on Flickr
I seen the earlier shots, i must say this got more "attitude" bro. brows.gif

Everytime i see your macro shots, i always wana ask did u reli not using any additional scope for that? i know the answer is crop biggrin.gif stil amaze me.

About your earlier shot, not true, i don't agree the quality degrades (i know you use the lossless zoom to d max, no more pureview) but if other phones was taking macro shots like yours, then you will know that your shot quality was just fine biggrin.gif

QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Mar 18 2013, 10:03 PM)
Nokia 808
You shot like a pro thumbup.gif
realjazzcoke
post Mar 19 2013, 10:31 AM

490 posts

QUOTE(eidda @ Mar 18 2013, 10:59 PM)
if you ask my micro shot hibiscus photo last time, yes it just crop from 3mp not fullresolution@38mp.
i just worry if you misunderstood wrong idea croping what i told you before. so just for your info.

for this new one micro shot not from default camera, i just using 3rd app for testing..
for 1st shot early i post here already adjust zoom to max, so quality worst..
i not happy for 1st shot due to quality, and then go back for 2nd shoot. laugh.gif
Dont worry, i do understand the crop is not from full resolution brows.gif But thanks for the clarifications nod.gif

Using CameraPro? hmm.gif

Enjoy~

Nokia PV 808
realjazzcoke
post Mar 19 2013, 02:56 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(eidda @ Mar 19 2013, 02:48 PM)
now shoot by default camera

Fly by Nokia 808PV by eidda808, on Flickr
getting better and better bro (and the quality too) ! find 1 day mst date 1 lalat for shooting session...
Using how many % in zoom?
realjazzcoke
post Mar 19 2013, 03:15 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(eidda @ Mar 19 2013, 03:08 PM)
ha, yes..i also happy with default camera, better quality even done croping.
you have a dog right, sure ada lalat..my cat also got two or three lalat coming..

when you touch once crop button, it will go auto crop saiz for you, dont go more..
if not quality will drop when you more crop than that.
for this pic just slightly crop from auto crop-->manual crop..
HAHAHA...i duno y d lalat no friend with my dog sweat.gif kutu got la.. but not confident to use 808 take such macro shots..

ic.. thanks for the tip bro. will practice practice on crop smile.gif
realjazzcoke
post Mar 19 2013, 03:16 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(neo0915 @ Mar 19 2013, 11:17 AM)
1st post here...
C&C(s) are appreciated...

Samsung Galaxy Note 2
Welcome to the club biggrin.gif
realjazzcoke
post Mar 20 2013, 09:10 AM

490 posts

QUOTE(lee_what2004 @ Mar 19 2013, 09:44 PM)
Nokia 808
Wow! Nice! thumbup.gif
realjazzcoke
post Mar 20 2013, 02:35 PM

490 posts

Enjoy food~

user posted image[CODE]

Nokia PV 808
realjazzcoke
post Mar 21 2013, 09:49 AM

490 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 21 2013, 03:39 AM)
fail twisted tunnel shot, shutter speed not enough slow. nokia n8

time is on your side... dont worry.. u can take this shot anytime you like ma~ganbateh bro!

seems to me this more like the old James bond movie.. when starting.. then he walk out and shoot the screen laugh.gif
realjazzcoke
post Mar 22 2013, 11:22 AM

490 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 22 2013, 11:13 AM)

RG Zeta Gundam, Nokia 808, some shot is single hand held as if you see my left hand holding it lol
Bro, You bought 808 brows.gif ? BTW, unfinished paint job in thrusters? the metallic looks like paint job from marker pen? Nice Zeta, looked real detail rclxms.gif
realjazzcoke
post Mar 22 2013, 03:15 PM

490 posts

QUOTE(Agito666 @ Mar 22 2013, 02:17 PM)
edited, it is N8  doh.gif

it still Nokia N8, i never thought want to get 808. because OS is err...out of my option tongue.gif
i want a social + a lot of news feed phone tongue.gif (hence i now eyeing on HTC ONE till now, their spec is almost like 808 range... like recording sound, low light performance etc, aside the 4mp of course  tongue.gif )

yes, siliver marker pen, some area really cant paint because it is small. some already smudge away, because i dont spray top coat.

EDITED: kanasai, multitask too much from work, typo  doh.gif
You dont take direct competition to 808 with One then ok la bro... haha. After so much post from you, it is most determine you'll be taking the "One" (thats y Im shocked when u mentioned "808" laugh.gif )

Maybe im not so social, that is y i find 808 quite comfortable to use (let alone hang & reboots whistling.gif )

some car workshop guy teaches me if to paint some hard place like those, just use can spray paint direct spray to the cap (become liquid), then use tiny brush to do the touch up. But i guess u r pro so... mayb this is old news for u sweat.gif

I just take a wild guess its marker becoz of the painted surface tongue.gif

12 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0496sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 09:49 AM