9 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 >Bottom

..๑۩ Camera-Phone Shots Gallery [V11] ۩๑.., no need use spoiler for images already

TSAgito666
post May 14 2013, 09:37 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ May 14 2013, 01:03 AM)
trying for panorama

phone model? unsure.gif
TSAgito666
post May 14 2013, 11:12 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(xxboxx @ May 14 2013, 11:09 AM)
N9589 huh.gif
taruh kat your post la your phone model name lah laugh.gif sweat.gif
TSAgito666
post May 18 2013, 04:17 PM

11,861 posts

HTC ONE whistling.gif
used hipstergram blur filter, otherwise untouch.

here is direct upload from phone photo, paranoma

HTC ONE

This post has been edited by Agito666: May 18 2013, 04:20 PM
TSAgito666
post May 21 2013, 10:19 AM

11,861 posts

HTC ONE

instagram blur filter

instagram auto contrast

instagram blur filter and colour filter

HDR

normal mode
TSAgito666
post May 21 2013, 11:32 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(realjazzcoke @ May 21 2013, 11:09 AM)
Finally, congrats on ur new ONE bro thumbup.gif .

I must say, the 4MP reli good if keep the print small (I know u have proper tools to do the job laugh.gif ), hows the shutter speed & manual overrides?
still practicing, got pro and cons compare with N8.
not yet play with manual override ISO.

so far the manual setting can be
ISO, crop ratio mode (i use square because i'm hipstergram now) , saturation (i misss vivid mode in nokia) , contrast (the +1 value is too big for this)

*no manual shutter speed override, got exposure only

PRO:
Fast snapping speed . lotsa filter to play with, for video part got awesome slow-mo.
consider sharp for 4mp/ thumbnail view
good low light (viewable one)

CON:
colour consider Dull in real life, so do here with default auto mode, need fine tune/PP if you all auto
4mp only shoot like prime lens
+1 or -1 value in adjustment for me is too big, i hope got 0.5 those smaller minor adjustment value...

for more info, maybe i should summon jloi for more photo whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: May 21 2013, 11:33 AM
TSAgito666
post May 21 2013, 02:08 PM

11,861 posts

here is the not-so-macro on keyboard, sharpness +1 and contrast +1 , iso auto but it is 211 ISO.

HTC ONE
TSAgito666
post May 21 2013, 03:02 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(realjazzcoke @ May 21 2013, 02:56 PM)
too sharp even on fb resolutions as some noticeable jagged on the key block, the Macro distance & Bokeh is nice. The auto ISO seems better (lower value) with OIS. In similar scenario, 808 might crank up to ISO 300+ (auto) for steadying the shot sweat.gif . Yours is definitely a clear shot! thumbup.gif

If the EV can lower ard -0.3 or -0.7, that might help cover up the pixelation. But since is on +-1, that might not help much (or worsen the case) sweat.gif
Ignore my comments on finger~haha..(your shots was too perfect for me, i have to find something to kacau... laugh.gif ) Thanks for sharing the pics on blog & FB, will have a look later.

looking forward on your next mission rclxms.gif

Nice camera...with the classic/vintage camera feel. Camera are still camera afterall  biggrin.gif
maybe is instagram direct upload hmm.gif
TSAgito666
post May 21 2013, 03:04 PM

11,861 posts

here is the original file hmm.gif

HTC ONE

now i not sure want to increase sharpness or not because originally i thought ONE is little smudge feel for overall shot, so i thought +1 sharpness will be good idea, but then when upload to instagram, it is over sharpen. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: May 21 2013, 03:16 PM
TSAgito666
post May 21 2013, 03:27 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(realjazzcoke @ May 21 2013, 03:22 PM)
Thanks for the file.

Yawor.. big difference bro, now this is was way better (noise and jagged edge was not visible on original), instagram sure add some "extra" spice on upload. The quality is better than i expected (even on zooming). But after filter was another story sweat.gif 

Take back my words on earlier post...Sorry ya tongue.gif
no worry la, i also just notice when you mention it lolz... (in before i notice but i thought my eye problem...and i just give it a slip when i shot this because i dont notice hte keyboard shot lol) laugh.gif

this one is ealier one

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=652...comment&theater

here is another one more obvious over-compress sweat.gif

insta

facebuk

This post has been edited by Agito666: May 21 2013, 03:33 PM
TSAgito666
post May 22 2013, 01:33 PM

11,861 posts

my HTC one case tongue.gif

black one is my colleague's phone setting, silver one is mine tongue.gif

HTC ONE

This post has been edited by Agito666: May 22 2013, 01:33 PM
TSAgito666
post May 23 2013, 01:48 PM

11,861 posts

instagram no filter, HTC ONE tongue.gif

RM 6.50 only yo thumbup.gif brows.gif
TSAgito666
post May 23 2013, 02:53 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(realjazzcoke @ May 23 2013, 02:49 PM)
Kat mana drool.gif ?  sadly, even no filter, the same treatment applies on insta cool2.gif (noisy)

aside from phone settings shots back then, the silver set with transparent case looks nicer tongue.gif
ampang park mall food court.

testing upload to system... hmm.gif

ya lor , it still sharpen..
but then i don't see noise shocking.gif

This post has been edited by Agito666: May 23 2013, 02:54 PM
TSAgito666
post May 23 2013, 03:56 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(realjazzcoke @ May 23 2013, 03:40 PM)
Mayb what jloi say was true, the screen itself was too good, so u might not noticed it on fone laugh.gif .

Actually, the whole pic on insta like rendered as in GIF (256 colour vs 16M JPG), looking at my notebook the noise is very obvious starting from the background blur, the shadow area in the plate, the ham, the dark area of black roll wrap (izit seaweed ah?haha) Tauge and the plate side (outwards) abit jagged. Or maybe this is due to the over-sharpening process? if the picture like the size as in the quote box, then everything looks nice.

As always, original no issue at all.  thumbup.gif

Ampang... Manyak jauh for me...sigh...

Better i stop comparing the ori vs insta edi..abit like troubling ur upload experience... very very sorry notworthy.gif
Ampang Park la. sweat.gif

i think i spot a bit, that is very little noise i can say tongue.gif

as long as not so visible for me is good enough haha, it is not affect at all whistling.gif
TSAgito666
post May 25 2013, 07:57 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(danielcmugen @ May 24 2013, 06:44 PM)
Ah crap, pic quality of ipernity lose to flickr.
flickr also got sharpening, but not bad as instagram lolz

QUOTE(acid427 @ May 25 2013, 03:39 PM)

XZ  biggrin.gif
good got a XZ challangers. rclxms.gif
TSAgito666
post May 25 2013, 10:10 PM

11,861 posts

HTC ONE unsure.gif

4square photo hmm.gif :

TSAgito666
post May 26 2013, 07:14 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ May 26 2013, 04:16 PM)
Ok my photos from Tanjung Sepat trip. Decided to throw away my camera at home. All taken with HTC One laugh.gif

*photo are directly from facebook*

Honestly I like my HTC One photo laugh.gif Not the best camera yet not the worst either. The color and sharpness just nice though noise are visible.

Inside my heart are screaming for better pic quality but then again, Tanjung Sepat trip suppose to be chill around trip with my friends and without camera burden, I feel relax biggrin.gif

Next is my HK trip on July smile.gif Will use HTC One and also my own camera gear there to shoot!

Click HERE for more photos of my trip wink.gif
i would rather to bring my DSLR because i want reserve battery juice to instagram and facebuking laugh.gif
TSAgito666
post May 26 2013, 07:18 PM

11,861 posts

instagram shots again in HTC one sweat.gif

filtered

blur fliter

this one should be no blur one, up close shot normally got bokeh one... hmm.gif rclxub.gif

non-instagram
panaroma shot in auto but duno why it is under expose sweat.gif

TSAgito666
post May 27 2013, 10:49 AM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ May 27 2013, 10:42 AM)
yea i notice that too..dynamic range not good enuf laugh.gif
But overall, satisfy with One camera after some test.

Yeap nice trip to go once in a while thumbup.gif
if compare with phone i think wide enough liao hmm.gif

proper camera still not good la hmm.gif tongue.gif
TSAgito666
post May 27 2013, 02:40 PM

11,861 posts

QUOTE(jloi @ May 27 2013, 01:01 PM)
we need bigger sensor and better imagining processor for this tongue.gif
wait HTC buy nokia company la whistling.gif