44 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Bottom

AES speed camera location, Please share

synetics2k
post Oct 22 2012, 11:10 AM

next time bring black color spray. if u see this type of aes camera. spray on the camera...haaaahaaaa
eastwest
post Oct 22 2012, 11:16 AM

1,608 posts

QUOTE(synetics2k @ Oct 22 2012, 11:10 AM)
next time bring black color spray. if u see this type of aes camera. spray on the camera...haaaahaaaa
where is this? got camera like this? hmm.gif
irmo
post Oct 22 2012, 11:17 AM

17 posts

QUOTE(synetics2k @ Oct 22 2012, 11:10 AM)
wow! what the hell is that? alien?
Alan
post Oct 22 2012, 03:47 PM

413 posts

Haha... just put 1 metal dustbin infront of it doh.gif
Are_keem
post Oct 22 2012, 04:44 PM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

In LPT, AES is yet to be installed. But 2 days ago when driving to Kuantan saw police speedtrap on the side of the road around KM120~110 near Lanchang area, targeting your back. Man, it's been 2 years or more since the last time I saw them in that area. Usually they'll be operating from Temerloh to Kuantan only sweat.gif
Geenic
post Oct 22 2012, 05:07 PM

43 posts

saw this on facebook

This post has been edited by Geenic: Oct 22 2012, 05:09 PM
SUSOptiplex330
post Oct 22 2012, 06:01 PM

12,696 posts

QUOTE(ojan @ Aug 6 2012, 10:33 PM)
70kmh speed limit for 3lane road, wtf..
the AES flashed me the other day, maybe still in testing because i was driving below 70..
Car speedometer are known to be inaccurate. May be you have yours calibrated at Puspakom just in case?

Icehart
post Oct 22 2012, 06:19 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(Geenic @ Oct 22 2012, 05:07 PM)
saw this on facebook
Doesn't seems to be an AES camera, more of a police camera to catch those who go against red light.
Geenic
post Oct 22 2012, 06:22 PM

43 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Oct 22 2012, 06:19 PM)
Doesn't seems to be an AES camera, more of a police camera to catch those who go against red light.
is an AES camera.
there are 2 types of AES camera
check the first page. same with the 2nd pic

This post has been edited by Geenic: Oct 22 2012, 06:22 PM
Icehart
post Oct 22 2012, 07:59 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(Geenic @ Oct 22 2012, 06:22 PM)
is an AES camera.
there are 2 types of AES camera
check the first page. same with the 2nd pic
I see, thanks for the insight. nod.gif
unitron
post Oct 22 2012, 09:32 PM

W1(R)3d
2,730 posts

saw this on facebook
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Great job
Boy96
post Oct 22 2012, 10:07 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

Today from KL to Klang, on KESAS , my GPS alerted me of two AES camera. But when I look around. Nothing also.Inside Klang, around 3 places. Traffic light cam. But I see the traffic no camera also..
alyem
post Oct 22 2012, 10:31 PM

303 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Oct 22 2012, 10:07 PM)
Today from KL to Klang, on KESAS , my GPS alerted me of two AES camera. But when I look around. Nothing also.Inside Klang, around 3 places. Traffic light cam. But I see the traffic no camera also..
Coming soon.
fonda82
post Oct 22 2012, 10:58 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(ledtechn @ Oct 21 2012, 06:37 PM)
does it work when our android phone is in standby mode? i mean when we press power button to lock the screen. can still work? and does it require internet connectivity?
Not sure about it if it works over background. The 1st version seems incomplete, just updated and will give it a try along my trip from kl to sg, damn it might took me 5hrs to reach cry.gif . It works with gps signal, the stronger the best, my data Is 24/7 so not sure without internet.
zenix
post Oct 22 2012, 11:25 PM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

i thought waze got updated to see AES but i am wrong sad.gif
Icehart
post Oct 22 2012, 11:53 PM

14,899 posts

QUOTE(zenix @ Oct 22 2012, 11:25 PM)
i thought waze got updated to see AES but i am wrong sad.gif
I think they will just have to give Waze some time.
Currently, not all cameras are employed at 831 locations. So maybe having a hard time updating which place has and which "coming soon". laugh.gif
hackwire
post Oct 22 2012, 11:56 PM

4,256 posts

the poor gets poorer. the rich will always write of their saman.
[kuaLe]_AGX
post Oct 22 2012, 11:57 PM

241 posts

saw this on facebook
hmm...

what they gonna do next? Bought new camera that's it. Let say camera cost rm100k...
it would 'automatically' cost rm200k easily

just as planned
zenix
post Oct 23 2012, 12:43 AM

Pirate Captain
6,249 posts

QUOTE(Icehart @ Oct 22 2012, 11:53 PM)
I think they will just have to give Waze some time.
Currently, not all cameras are employed at 831 locations. So maybe having a hard time updating which place has and which "coming soon".  laugh.gif
problem is with these AES apps is they do not show the range of the AES when our car goes near to it and where its pointing....front or back.

QUOTE(hackwire @ Oct 22 2012, 11:56 PM)
the poor gets poorer. the rich will always write of their saman.
time to permanently stick mud on my plates then laugh.gif

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Oct 22 2012, 11:57 PM)
hmm...
what they gonna do next? Bought new camera that's it. Let say camera cost rm100k...
it would 'automatically' cost rm200k easily
just as planned
haiya! our G always hangat-hangat tahi ayam wan when got new things.
it will all fail sooner or later.
remember itis.com.my? what is it doing now? success or failure?
as long as certain people get their "commission" for "commissioning" certain projects it fail or success it doesn't matter.
Andy0625
post Oct 23 2012, 12:58 AM

Certified Newbie
3,910 posts

saw this on facebook
picture above posted around august and there's angmoh setting up the new AES camera on first of september. smile.gif

44 Pages « < 25 26 27 28 29 > » Top

0.0261sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 12:22 AM