goldfries
post Aug 7 2012, 03:52 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

lag like stupid. random some more.

play in nightmare mode. manage to vs butcher, but belial cannot. then wait till green bar, finish the fella easily.

after that playable all the way, now hell mode. lag. keep dying at New Tristram simple zombies.
goldfries
post Aug 7 2012, 02:31 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Aug 7 2012, 08:39 AM)
AHAHAHHAHA wtf? nub la u, dey i tot u inferno already?

btw guys, using streamyx 1mb here, wireless, usually i wont hit above 400ms if there is no one streaming at home, when i hit above that confirm got ppl at home, sometimes hit 3k+ ms, so do check out ur house if ppl are streaming or whateva, even if they use ipad or whatever that shares the wifi, ask them to tapao coz u will suffer, also, just go load google or whatever shit, facebook, cases like map doesnt load, you will take at least 3mins to load a facebook page, sometimes 404, that 1 confirm ur line got problem.
of course I am. Just the lag is so bad, I dare not go into Inferno mode because 0.5 second of additional shit from Elites due to lag = kthxbai, incur cost.

even Hell mode also wthzomgbbqsauce already, no goodings aitelyu.

I could scrap through nightmare mode with nonsense lag but even when vs Belial, I had to wait till my latency is back to green bar before I can hit properly. I tried, lag time, that short moment is enough for you to die due to his poison bomb. green bar, easy 1 time I pass already.

Added on August 7, 2012, 2:32 pm
QUOTE(dreaming @ Aug 7 2012, 10:42 AM)
i'm using unifi vip5, last saturday i'm playing A4 inferno on the way to izual & diablo and the line is also lagged like "inferno" doh.gif  laugh.gif

i checked my modem router and found my ip range is 175.xxx. i recalled there are forumers shared on unifi ip range before - lagged when playing D3 . i disconnected and reconnected the line and i get ip range 210.xxx.
guess what? when i re-login to D3, i manage to get green bar 300ms+ and i had beaten inferno izual & diablo after that rclxms.gif
i haven't shutdown my modem till now.  laugh.gif

if u r using unifi and u had same prob, maybe u can check ur ip range and try to reconnect until u get 210.xxx, it worked for me  icon_rolleyes.gif
tried before. one time red bar.

reset everything, get green bar for a while, then go back to yellow / red again.

other games like COD:MW3 no problem, I had fun fragging.
goldfries
post Aug 15 2012, 01:00 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

end up using Umobile for my D3 sessions.

0.12GB used after 2 days (some 12 hours) of levelling my wizard to level 60.

0.0169sec    0.48    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 10:47 AM