QUOTE(falcon212 @ Aug 24 2012, 02:04 PM)
That's good bro, enjoy your games, hehe Shops [WTS] ~★JB HwaChing Games 3DS / Nintendo Section
Shops [WTS] ~★JB HwaChing Games 3DS / Nintendo Section
Aug 24 2012, 03:30 PM
0 posts Joined: May 2010 |
Aug 24 2012, 08:07 PM
72 posts Joined: May 2008 |
3dsXL + Charger Adapter (ive read somewhere it does not come with). Thank You
Aug 24 2012, 08:35 PM
29 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Aug 24 2012, 10:03 PM
QUOTE(m@nster @ Aug 24 2012, 08:07 PM) PM replied, thank you QUOTE(falcon212 @ Aug 24 2012, 08:35 PM) European 3DS XL set does not come with charger but US set (which is malaysia/singapore set) comes with charger ! Oh thanks for replied for me bro, haha |
Aug 25 2012, 08:36 AM
7 posts Joined: Aug 2012 |
What sort of warranty does a 3DS XL (US) get? And what about the charger's warranty?
Aside from that, do you sell any Wii Remote Plus (with Motion Plus inside), nunchuk or sensor bar? If yes, what are the prices of each of them? Or do you have another forum page for Wii items? |
Aug 25 2012, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(Mapax @ Aug 25 2012, 08:36 AM) What sort of warranty does a 3DS XL (US) get? And what about the charger's warranty? Hi, PM replied, thank you Aside from that, do you sell any Wii Remote Plus (with Motion Plus inside), nunchuk or sensor bar? If yes, what are the prices of each of them? Or do you have another forum page for Wii items? |
Aug 25 2012, 03:57 PM
0 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
hi how much for 3DS XL us set plus postage to penang?
Aug 25 2012, 05:18 PM
Can I get a discount if I come purchase a 3DS XL at your shop directly in Holiday Plaza?
*By the way, if you want to make the thread more active, perhaps you could reply directly in the thread instead of pm, that way other users won't need to ask the same questions over and over again... |
Aug 25 2012, 06:42 PM
QUOTE(G_dragon @ Aug 25 2012, 03:57 PM) PM replied, thank you QUOTE(Mapax @ Aug 25 2012, 05:18 PM) Can I get a discount if I come purchase a 3DS XL at your shop directly in Holiday Plaza? Sorry bro, that's our best price d, and you must mention you're from LYN then my boy will discount for you, if not our retail price is highier than here *By the way, if you want to make the thread more active, perhaps you could reply directly in the thread instead of pm, that way other users won't need to ask the same questions over and over again... Thanks for your recommend bro, will try to make it right |
Aug 25 2012, 07:50 PM
May I know more about your Cash on Delivery service? Does the locations include Skudai? And do you have any Acekard 2i?
This post has been edited by Mapax: Aug 25 2012, 07:52 PM |
Aug 25 2012, 10:30 PM
395 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
still got stock for this?
New Super Mario 2 : RM130 Super Mario 3D Land :RM120 also, the game u selling, is of what region? This post has been edited by lightbringer: Aug 25 2012, 10:36 PM |
Aug 25 2012, 10:41 PM
QUOTE(Mapax @ Aug 25 2012, 07:50 PM) May I know more about your Cash on Delivery service? Does the locations include Skudai? And do you have any Acekard 2i? Hi, i got a staff stay at Tmn Johor, If you ok, we can arrange at there QUOTE(lightbringer @ Aug 25 2012, 10:30 PM) still got stock for this? Normally our games region is US or sg version. Thank you New Super Mario 2 : RM130 Super Mario 3D Land :RM120 also, the game u selling, is of what region? |
Aug 25 2012, 11:08 PM
29 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
bro please pm me for final fantasy theatrhythm and Tales of the abyss (best price please)
Aug 26 2012, 12:36 PM
Aug 26 2012, 06:14 PM
Just bought a 3DS XL... And the boss was very friendly...
Aug 26 2012, 07:09 PM
302 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
Hello, when will the 3ds comes in stock?(not xl)...are there any freebies with the 3ds/3ds xl? Thanks
Aug 26 2012, 07:25 PM
QUOTE(Mapax @ Aug 26 2012, 06:14 PM) Thanks for your support QUOTE(mihawk @ Aug 26 2012, 07:09 PM) Hello, when will the 3ds comes in stock?(not xl)...are there any freebies with the 3ds/3ds xl? Thanks Hi, we have ready stock for 3ds - rm565, which color you prefer? |
Aug 26 2012, 07:33 PM
35 posts Joined: Jun 2012 |
Hi i want to ask about 3ds XL warranty matter and how do i claim it if any problem occur i live in Sarawak
Aug 26 2012, 07:57 PM
QUOTE(zhun91 @ Aug 26 2012, 07:33 PM) Hi i want to ask about 3ds XL warranty matter and how do i claim it if any problem occur i live in Sarawak Hi, our set is bring in by Singapore distributor, they got provide 1 year warranty for 3ds xl. So you just need to pay for runner fee (rm50) and return postage (rm15) only. |
Aug 26 2012, 08:01 PM
18 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
Hi Bro,
i received all my goods yesterday,thank for your good services and reasonable price, definitely will continue to support you |
| Change to: | 0.0390sec
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:10 AM |