Scenaria at north kiara hill, another project by UOA
seansteve
May 28 2014, 12:59 AM

QUOTE(lexusss @ May 27 2014, 10:08 PM) thats the fastest loan approval i have seen. mine took more than 2 weeks for both maybank and rhb. partly because banker lazy. zzzz.... I try RHB bank they process in 4 day approve my loan in at march 2014...hehe
seansteve
May 28 2014, 01:01 AM

QUOTE(vincepc88 @ May 28 2014, 12:02 AM) I would say Scenaria would not be easy to flip. If for own stay then it is still okay. It can develop but not in a short period of time, 100k net profit is a big question mark whether can achieve or not. I believe need to wait a few years for the fruit to bear at this area  Agree too...
seansteve
May 28 2014, 04:38 PM

QUOTE(fansoption @ May 28 2014, 04:08 PM) BLR -2.4 better or -2.35? lower better or high better -2.4 better,higher better
seansteve
May 29 2014, 02:20 PM

QUOTE(RenuPlus @ May 29 2014, 01:37 PM) I think should be okay la...now if you go to the site, you also can see the gap between the villas and the condos..cant wait for it to be completed.. Same with ur feeling
seansteve
May 29 2014, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(tky1027 @ May 29 2014, 02:33 PM) loan approved and slave life about to begin. Haha. Start from this month wan save money for future installment
seansteve
May 29 2014, 02:57 PM

QUOTE(tky1027 @ May 29 2014, 02:45 PM) Fighting
seansteve
May 29 2014, 04:08 PM

QUOTE(lexusss @ May 29 2014, 03:28 PM) crowded! how many times u wan people to correct u LOL... i saw your clouded in anjali post too!! hahaha.... why is high dense so worrying u all? setapak, mont kiara, cheras, bukit jalil, which of these high dense area have difficulty in subsale? ok... maybe mk is harder to sell.... but it is different story. i like it high dense. to me more people = more spending power = more demand = more supply = more shop = more ong.... just my 2 cent  Agree, more ppl more power so the management wont simply do the maintenance on the facilities... But disadvantage is when go using facilities may will traffic jam to waiting or no enough space for swimming...hehe
seansteve
May 30 2014, 12:40 AM

QUOTE(RenuPlus @ May 30 2014, 12:08 AM) Huh..really? Then it could be your purchase price is lower..when did you bought the unit? I just booked recently and it come with 2 car parks.. I think is when start launching for the block B is 1 Car park,block A no mistake all is 2 car park already,but last time I need purchase 1 more CP the development say haven open selling additional CP,and heard the agent say now 1 CP is already need 25k-35k...==
seansteve
May 30 2014, 09:34 AM

QUOTE(godlikexioo @ May 30 2014, 07:31 AM) No leh, last year I visit the sales gallery around April May 2013. That time is selling block A. I was interested coz the huge discount 20%. But when at the moment I wanna confirm booking, SA told me now is 15% discount with just 1CP additional CP is in 25k le still need wait till VP. Dulan straight cabut lari. The info i got before i decided to purchase n when wanna booking SA told me is diference. Further this floor not yet open for booking, ony this fews floor to choose nia. Bla... Bla... Finally from lowyat I know that same project may hav super difference price n package by diff SA. Really Walao le UOA Really boleh.  Oic..I purchase the unit on April 2014,that time already offer 2CP and 5+5+10 discount....but now still thinking wan buy 1 more CP or not...
seansteve
May 30 2014, 10:24 AM

QUOTE(RenuPlus @ May 30 2014, 09:38 AM) I don't think the price and package is control by the SA la..Maybe at that time the discount is 20%, then later on they change it to 15%.. The package and price is controlled by UOA..But the SA should have tell you upfront that the current package might differ if you booked later or something like that..Different SA will provide different service.. Bumped into few SA that are irresponsible and is bad...However, the SA that I booked this Scenaria, is quite good..Everything is in order...Hahahaha Me too,my SA also very nice,all the thing help me gao dim also,everytimes got any news he also will update me too..dunno is same SA onot...hehe
seansteve
May 30 2014, 12:36 PM

QUOTE(Error404 @ May 30 2014, 11:55 AM) i bought mine since 2012, block B the price was much cheaper at that time That time u price is near 500k right?
seansteve
May 30 2014, 01:45 PM

QUOTE(Error404 @ May 30 2014, 01:40 PM) 700k++, 29th floor & KLCC view 10+10% rebate 700k price is before discount or after discount? Is Block B? Early buyer will untung many
seansteve
May 30 2014, 07:06 PM

QUOTE(Error404 @ May 30 2014, 05:22 PM) I'm on 29th floor & i think UOA already given us the parking lot number right? It's mentioned somewhere on the S&P or other docs Yup, mine one in SNP got show the parking lot number and the parking floor
seansteve
May 30 2014, 11:18 PM

QUOTE(RenuPlus @ May 30 2014, 10:27 PM) Your parking is located at which floor? 2 parking is it side by side? My car park at level 3,is side by side...near lift there..
seansteve
May 31 2014, 12:47 AM

QUOTE(RenuPlus @ May 31 2014, 12:03 AM) Hehe..how abt ur loan bro?
seansteve
Jun 1 2014, 12:32 AM

QUOTE(RenuPlus @ May 31 2014, 10:42 PM) Approved ad bro..now just need to decide which bank to take..lol.. Congraz!!! Choose more convenient and package most best d.. Hehe
seansteve
Jun 2 2014, 08:25 PM

QUOTE(Hou_JaI @ Jun 2 2014, 09:26 AM) anyone at level 16? i just paid deposit for 1 unit there facing desa park  how would be the sunlight in the afternoon 12 until late evening? my unit balcony facing north west. its for own stay. Congrazz!!! My unit same facing north west Hehe
seansteve
Jun 2 2014, 08:27 PM

QUOTE(Hou_JaI @ Jun 2 2014, 07:42 PM) gonna buy all inverter air conditioner, from another thread saying these babes will help to save some money on electricity usage ... anyone uses inverter aircond currently? can comment more? whats the % of savings per month? rooms will need 1 hp, living hall planing to get 1.5 hp developer cakap, 1 month can build 4 floors  Actually 1 month can build 2 floor is very good already,I purchase on april,that time just wan finish the parking park,so estimate 1 month can build 2 floor..
seansteve
Jun 4 2014, 02:48 PM

QUOTE(tky1027 @ Jun 4 2014, 02:24 PM) Signed S&P ! Looking forward ! Let's pray hard everything will be smooth including the landscaping "Forest"! XD Congraz
seansteve
Jun 4 2014, 05:30 PM

QUOTE(tky1027 @ Jun 4 2014, 02:49 PM) saw the discussion for setapak green about the sky gardens make me worry for the "forest". Haha I got go Setapak Green visit the inside house unit,and for me inside the unit quality no bad, the parking bays also quite big, but the taman really not like "forest" and like one small taman but overall still quite comfortable for me... And after I visit Setapak Green,I hope the Scenaria can done better and better for there especially at the taman there And I hope next time when Le Yuan finish I can go there visit the unit