Freelance [WTH] Samsung/SONY EWarranty Registration, FREE - registrations for Samsung / SONY

Majesta
post Aug 4 2012, 12:04 PM

59 posts

aiya..there is no free meal nor help bla bla ??all gaduh/rebut pasal incentive RA ma..got money bank in once register it...@.@"
this month most hot G.Beam n Galaxy Player incentive...as dealer everyone know thats...
Simple as that...no offence ya bro FallenOut.. rclxms.gif
Majesta
post Aug 4 2012, 12:17 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Aug 4 2012, 12:07 PM)
then u should try ask at s2 n s3 thread
im not workin wit samsung or any phone shops n such
i only forward it to my fren workin in samsung

those in s2 n s3 threads knows bout this long long time ago
tat is why mostly i only provide support there
as im only goin to forward the info here to my fren

just being the middleman here
Aiseh..must have to collect the incetive money from him lo...
Quite alot ler..no joking... rclxub.gif
u forward to me i give u depend RA incetive depend model lo..hahaha

Majesta
post Aug 8 2012, 07:43 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(Dannyl @ Aug 8 2012, 04:01 PM)
Bro.  You quoted someone from Anson's page and replied here?  Why?  Just because you're against the idea of donations which Anson didn't even ask for?  Actually what's your issue?  If someone donates, fine.  If no donate, fine also.

It's just like XDA.  Those ROM devs don't specify mandatory donations, but people may donate also.  They also cook ROMs with own free time like you and Anson.  Since you're so against this, are you going to start developing ROM?  Or you already did?
let me guess..he is envy that anson who started the topic wthelp e waranty ler??started to rebut "incentive" from anson then say its giving a hand for friend....everything happen to be a reason..if not he so hardcore to register it meh???
p/s i also can register the e waranty and i dont need to use this to hackjack quoted someone from anson page..if i posted on this post regard of wth thread...how does u feel?? rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
Majesta
post Aug 10 2012, 02:04 AM

59 posts

aiyoo..i couldnt understand why u so "lame" to said its free or helping for register e waranty since u collecting the incentive money from forumer ??Hijacking anson thread in the 1st place by saying its against the donation n open a same WTHelp ewaranty.when i asked u about the incentive and reply me,u giving a hand to urs friend??common la,i dont believe in u doing reg stuffs u dont get anythings??yet u said u allready started register for it since G s2 ago not anson who start it 1st??i saw ya post thread selling quite alot number handphones..i guess u also a trader and hp dealer isnt it??why u dont dare to admit it??or mayb u scare later on no people giving u the imei num to reg when their know u collecting money incentive ??im not against those who willing give him the imei num to reg it..its beyond my control..u have ya right to do.but i just betahan this lame ppl...this not called envy n rebut incentive meh??
this how the incentive works..there plenty more...
http://imageshack.us/photo/my-images/545/img0083qq.jpg/

Majesta
post Aug 10 2012, 10:14 AM

59 posts

QUOTE(skn2u @ Aug 10 2012, 08:05 AM)
aiyo.. let him be la.. incentive or not, free or not.. people jsut dont care, just wanna reg ewaranty. thats all.

if he got incentive..let it be la.. if he jealous or envy.. we also dont care.. business sure got competitor.

just stop fighting lor..

Ya.i knew bussiness sure got competitor.be steady ma,no need to be so kiasu/lame at 1st place by creating a lame story against donation for e waranty.if he open a new thread without creating lame story at anson thread.that will be fine but mayb he scare ppl thought he is copy cat?yet saying doing this helping friend.so fake n lame loo..dare to do dare to admit..peace n cheers icon_rolleyes.gif

Majesta
post Aug 10 2012, 12:03 PM

59 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Aug 10 2012, 11:25 AM)
or how about i give u my bank accounts n name
so tat u can check with humantech whether i receive any incentives or not?
shall we do that?
Aiyoo brother.dont play small kid game..dont use bank account to check it or not..i dont need it nor u need to..
siapa makan chili siapa pedas la..the account under ya friend name tats why money go there..u got receive anot..i no need to know..urs self only know but i know there is no free meal in this world.no ppl will do things without purpose one..
let u be a good n generous ppl and ya samsung friend grab all incentive money away..okay?
u got the incentive anot non my bussiness...
what i saw its u hickjacking anson thread at 1st place yet later u create papa mama story Its free,against donation..not steady lo...very fake lo.. lolz
good anot..lyn forumer can judge their self..thats all..
rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

0.0156sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:15 AM