38 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Freelance [WTH] Samsung/SONY EWarranty Registration, FREE - registrations for Samsung / SONY

TANNY
post Nov 6 2012, 07:32 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(FallenOut @ Nov 6 2012, 03:18 PM)
done

Thank you very much for your help !!!
Super Fast Service..... rclxms.gif
roshan2989
post Nov 6 2012, 08:50 PM

14 posts

just Pm my details to you...thanks in advance. Hopping to get register soon..smile.gif

This post has been edited by roshan2989: Nov 7 2012, 09:01 PM
gullarsh
post Nov 7 2012, 01:45 PM

Already PM u my details. How can help me register lor. THX!
kery4421
post Nov 8 2012, 08:31 PM

ugpm...thanks in advance bro..
stifnec
post Nov 9 2012, 10:58 PM

324 posts

Hi I'm a newbie here an a newbie using S3, I bought mine at lowyat CSL stall (I think in 3rd floor), the sticker (black) was already torn they said they open it so they can see, so I thought no a big deal. everything looks good. But i don't see any e-warranty sticker on the box, is that okay? i was able to register it though through Samsung website. I'm just curious maybe I got a 2nd hand one that is not yet registered?

also if this should not be post here please direct me where to post this. thank you
TSFallenOut
post Nov 10 2012, 11:00 AM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

QUOTE(stifnec @ Nov 9 2012, 10:58 PM)
Hi I'm a newbie here an a newbie using S3, I bought mine at lowyat CSL stall (I think in 3rd floor), the sticker (black) was already torn they said they open it so they can see, so I thought no a big deal. everything looks good. But i don't see any e-warranty sticker on the box, is that okay? i was able to register it though through Samsung website. I'm just curious maybe I got a 2nd hand one that is not yet registered?

also if this should not be post here please direct me where to post this. thank you
send me a pm with the info
-imei
-phone number
-name

i check n then let u know
Human Nature
post Nov 11 2012, 03:20 PM

- student of human nature -
26,524 posts

Hi, i have pm my details to you too...thanks for the halp ya..god bless~
Hertz96
post Nov 11 2012, 04:27 PM

• The forbidden zone was once a paradise •
1,237 posts

Bro FallenOut is just awesome...registered a Samsung Galaxy S2 and Samsung Galaxy Note 2..not even 5mins received welcome SMS from Samsung SMS System...thx bro...support u always... thumbup.gif
tarumi
post Nov 12 2012, 09:39 AM

61 posts

If you read to Samsung sticker on the box it say like *Register at Purchase-retailer should help purchaser* some sort like this kind of word....we should request on this effectively after purchase and wait for the sms...

Bro Fallenout..thumbs up for your service ^^
coy_il99
post Nov 13 2012, 08:10 AM

Hi bro,

U have pm bro.

Thank bro..
mynewuser
post Nov 13 2012, 12:36 PM

2,549 posts

Thank for the TS.
narutosamsung
post Nov 13 2012, 02:25 PM

thanks for TS..
just received sms from samsung..
fx9
post Nov 14 2012, 12:07 AM

117 posts

Thank you very much. Truly a great LY forumer.
whatla
post Nov 14 2012, 02:33 PM

33 posts

Ts just helped me register.. So helpful.. Thanks man!
TSFallenOut
post Nov 14 2012, 02:46 PM

#eieiru
6,077 posts

up up n away
lyl_bgr
post Nov 14 2012, 11:30 PM

441 posts

is this service still avaliable?
meme00
post Nov 15 2012, 08:09 AM

193 posts

I just PM-ed my details to you.
PLease help me to register.

Thank you smile.gif
deeana_88
post Nov 15 2012, 03:28 PM

36 posts

Thanks for the help FallenOut. Just got the notice. Thank you so much smile.gif
andrewhee
post Nov 15 2012, 05:13 PM

icon_question.gif I PM-ed my details to you.
Please help me to register.

Than you very much.
miradins
post Nov 16 2012, 11:05 AM

19 posts

Hi

Just sent you a PM asking for help to register samsung tablet.

Added on November 16, 2012, 12:49 pmNotification SMS from Samsung received.

TQVM.

This post has been edited by miradins: Nov 16 2012, 12:49 PM

38 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0384sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:30 AM