The ABL of Persona needs brake depressed with parking brakes disengaged. Saga is different?
Saga officially no ABL. Even OEM ABL need to be bought aftermarket
Added on August 5, 2012, 6:51 pm
QUOTE(GP mad man @ Aug 5 2012, 06:50 PM)
if OEM ABL, tekan brake>lock>settle
Added on August 5, 2012, 6:53 pm
QUOTE(nickzkuso @ Aug 5 2012, 06:49 PM)
New persoga b-line with airbag and no more black matte color door handle and side mirror.. Try to sit inside but the steering seems little bit too small and not so spacious like gaga.. Once sit macam cnt move ur body anymore @@
Tried adjusting the seats height?
This post has been edited by ibnuasad: Aug 5 2012, 06:53 PM
His car different lar. Without vacuum also can do 500+. Next round wanna go midnight run with us or not. Teach you how to drive FAST whilst save petrol Hang punya pakei nie
OBD2 doesn't cover vacuum reading Only mass air flow in CFM even if you can translate the raw code from our Plotong ECU. It's not that the OBD2 not working with our ECU, the problem is there is no developer willing to spend time to decode all the raw data read from the ECU(short of software support). Plug in OBD2 reader, you'll get all sort of 809dfs723509asdfa8we-0fwqe0pfpo23ur0-239u-9djwefjw-93wj and have no idea wtf is it. Not so soon la. Still couldn't find a solution for FLXer yet, until somebody willing to let me operate their car. So far I only managed to play with few BLM/FL, never FLX yet. Hopefully 1 day get to kacau Asad's FLX then we'll have a bulk deal.
Can kacau2, just as long when send to SC, it's undetectable Vacuum gauge don't want with the beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep sound Later my head go boom
QUOTE(mengsuan @ Aug 6 2012, 01:21 AM)
One day, I don't want to see vacuum reading anymore. I want BOOST reading
Added on August 6, 2012, 1:25 amIs the new FLX using the same ECU as Persona Elegance, some 32 bit Continental ECU?
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Aug 6 2012, 01:29 AM)
Let's try it with the vacuum gauge then. Awaiting your next 2 tank of petrol to confirm From what I heard, YES! V12 sifu to confirm.
I read somewhere a while back (probably PaulTan comments) that the FLX is using the new 32bit ECU..dunno whether it's the same with Persona Elegance
QUOTE(vampirewong @ Aug 6 2012, 01:37 AM)
Guys,
1. Just installed cabin filter (from the bulk here) this afternoon. I noticed soft whistling sound coming from the blower when I switch on the air-con to 1. Switch to 2, whistling sound gets louder and switch to 3, blower sound covers the whistling sound. Curious, so I took out the cabin filter and switch on the air-con again. Surprisingly, no whistling sound at all at air-con knob 1, 2 or 3. Anyone got such whistling sound after installing cabin filter?
2. For rust-proofing wheel arch area. Will it void warranty if I apply bitumen spray for front and rear?
10q.
Saga car when OTR, got a lot of sound here and there I'll try listening closely tomorrow.
QUOTE(noircharacter @ Aug 6 2012, 01:54 AM)
Can I join one of you guys? Just bought the car 2 months ago and still no problem with it, quite satisfied with the FC and everything else (I can't complain, mom bought me the cheapest car I requested and the car was quite good for what it's worth
noircharacter | Blue Rock | CVT | Standard
Also, the car is basic at most. From my understanding of the previous threads, the things that can be installed on the car which improve driving experience and FC:
U guys sure spam a lot! Everytime I catch up refresh the page, then new page cum up
After troubleshoot with r3ap3rs 4AT, he now ady sifu in 4AT So, u guys if got FC problem, please go look for r3ap3rs to rape your car. R3ap3rs is our GaGa 4AT stig
Our LYN GaGa manual stig is Luke. Manual FC problem, can let Luke "touch" your car, then the ECU will be automatically tune up. My BLM ady clocked 394km after cabin TT, being "touched" by Luke 2nd time. Tonight go home will update Fuelly
Have fun spamming. Tonight late evening got serious stuff to post. Asad, stay awake and reply me. If u late reply dun blame me
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Aug 7 2012, 10:11 PM)
The super duper announcement cancelled Sorry for FFK, sponsored product had been taken by other retailer as their sales commitment is high, compare to me 0. Asad can go back to sleep.