Proton Prevé V14, Turbocharged Car; Supercharged Thread
Aug 7 2012, 11:40 PM
304 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
Hi guys,i'll be getting my new preve either before raya or after..just got a question...do they really need my driving license wirh the pic or is it ok for me to just send wothout the pic?i seem to have misplace ot...T__T....maybe d delay of my car will be due to my pic driving license..can anyone clarify it for me..thanks in advance frens....
Aug 10 2012, 01:36 PM
Hi guys,im getting my preve trow and i was wondering what are the things that i should check before i bring it back home...hope to have some advice frm u guys...thanks guys..
Aug 10 2012, 08:57 PM
Guys,i heard there's a problem at the sport rim...a friend of mine bought a few days ago,n when he send to the sc,they told him that at the rim area,there was sign saying: leaking inside surface...do any of u guys face that prob? End up,they change the whole set of tires for him without any questions ask....hope any of u guys can share this problem if u ever bump into it.
Added on August 10, 2012, 8:58 pmA part of what the guy wrote: Bkn nk kurang ajar tp wa langsi sama ini PROTON. Wa dpt sport rim rejected Siap ade marked bgtau leaking inside surface. Patut wa punye tayar lembik je setiap 3 hari pastu Kena g pump. Ble wa complain semua technical lue org turun and on the spot lue org replaced baru. Nasib cover warranty. Tunggu wa mau sue Lu org Sbb membahayakan nyawa pengguna approved rejected punye barang. Handling by lotus konon!! Hakk puihhh laaa.. (kak esok korang cek betol2 kerete..takut defect 2 bukan dari proton..takut die dtng dari branch proton 2) This post has been edited by D_Predator: Aug 10 2012, 08:58 PM |
Aug 10 2012, 09:05 PM
I need to interview the guy himself bro..later i update..byt thing is,if this is isolated,then,i guess all brand also the same...hopefully my preve is a problem free unit la...
Aug 10 2012, 09:13 PM
Hmm,i guess some ppl just want a prob free proton....hopefully,the quality will improve la...still looking forward in driving mine trow...
Aug 12 2012, 08:07 PM
Hmm,i dont get it...when it comes to proton,everything is being magnified...pretty annoying when the fact is that u can see evidence of having honda giving the same problem, lambo and ferarri on fire...bttr luck next time alwjmonster...come on..be realistic mate...
My family has been using some new proton,n so far so good mate... If u can prove to us that there's a brand out there which is problem free,be my guest. If not,stop the sarcasm mate...u r only making a fool of yourself. |
| Change to: | 0.0466sec
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:33 AM |