Proton PrevĂ© V14, Turbocharged Car; Supercharged Thread

shelby_yong
post Aug 13 2012, 03:05 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Aug 13 2012, 02:45 PM)
Agreed on your advise. When i was 23rd, i was just driving a SAGA BLM only, not so burden and save more $$$$$$ and 8 years finally over and i bought 2 properties, 1 rent out and 1 own stay and now prepare for my wedding end of this year.
My wife agreed to married to me bcoz she know i am realistic. In Malaysia, $$$$ is very important....without $$$$ to maintain your life, your future will be shits...

Even this year i am going to married, i still feel that my $$$$ not really enough, only enough to cover only. I plan to buy Civic, Forte or Elantra earlier. End up i calculate, was not worth for me to waste or spend too mch on this type of car. I bought Preve can save RM30K++, this 30K+++ i can spend to invest in another property or invest in share market to make my money growth...

Let say if you tell me, you want to drive a luxury car to chase a pretty girl or to show off, i totally not agreed on and you wont get a good girl at the end. And you will be very stress at the end and you got nothing...unless you are very rich...

You drive Kanciu or Viva, nobody will going to look down on you, if you have financial probs or stress... no body will care on you and end up you stress yourself.
8 years ago got saga blm ady?
i thought BLM just launch few years back?

my2cent only
kiapreve
post Aug 13 2012, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 13 2012, 03:54 PM)
no la.. i didnt compare with other city.. i know penang and kl very high pay compared to ipoh.. but again.. living cost at kl and penang is extremely high! so end up worst than ipoh.. hehe

anwyay..i love ipoh  wub.gif

Added on August 13, 2012, 2:56 pm

yea yea.. thats what i am thinking.. take 9years loan so that i can have more money to invest or use in other things.. hehe.. but parents disagree with me again  sweat.gif

they said by the time u finish paying the loan.. ur car pun old ady.. haha..

wow.. ur comp so good.. hehe.. really good benefits.. must be working under bank rite? hehe
No lar not bank la. One of the big listed company in Msia, the company is under top 10 in Malaysia...Hehe... tongue.gif
WilsonCheah
post Aug 13 2012, 03:06 PM

QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 13 2012, 02:54 PM)
no la.. i didnt compare with other city.. i know penang and kl very high pay compared to ipoh.. but again.. living cost at kl and penang is extremely high! so end up worst than ipoh.. hehe

anwyay..i love ipoh  wub.gif

Added on August 13, 2012, 2:56 pm

yea yea.. thats what i am thinking.. take 9years loan so that i can have more money to invest or use in other things.. hehe.. but parents disagree with me again  sweat.gif

they said by the time u finish paying the loan.. ur car pun old ady.. haha..

wow.. ur comp so good.. hehe.. really good benefits.. must be working under bank rite? hehe
haha same like my parent but this time round, i only say : i booked proton preve. straight kena fucuk kaw kaw. then i ignore. HWAHAHAHAHA
well the older generation tend to think like that. anyway, travel alot, u just need to care for your car , aware and sayang your car , if you do so, any car will do bro. i drove dugong last time. every weekend - Ipoh-KL-Ipoh but after i test drive preve, i hv a feeling preve suits me better. more better handling.

QUOTE(allenultra @ Aug 13 2012, 02:56 PM)
18*60, still below 200k.

There is another project at Ampang, Ipoh.
22*70, around 210k
WilsonCheah, do drop by for service ya.  flex.gif
Perhaps Ipoh Preve TT in the future
project Ampang? Nama?
Will do bro. maybe after my first 1k.

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Aug 13 2012, 03:01 PM)
If you concerns of long travel and safety issue with family support. Then you can go ahead, at least you don't need to make them worry.

U know, some of my friends same age with me, they bought a luxury car previously because for his GF and his Face....
And now, i don't see they are in a good life until, sometimes they argue with the gf because of the financial issue and they don't have enough money to buy a property/house bcoz of over their budget limited and housing price was hike this few years.
muka punya pasal, bankrap jadinya.
kiapreve
post Aug 13 2012, 03:07 PM

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Aug 13 2012, 04:05 PM)
8 years ago got saga blm ady?
i thought BLM just launch few years back?

my2cent only
Sorry, not BLM...that SAGA very sporty mode...LMST...tongue.gif
WilsonCheah
post Aug 13 2012, 03:08 PM

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Aug 13 2012, 03:06 PM)
No lar not bank la. One of the big listed company in Msia, the company is under top 10 in Malaysia...Hehe... tongue.gif
ahhhhhhhhh sound like i shud talk to u for biznes! xD
shelby_yong

550 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Aug 13 2012, 03:07 PM)
Sorry, not BLM...that SAGA very sporty mode...LMST...tongue.gif
at first i only thought that saga. some call it millenium saga.
the only OEM car that come with big exhaust...
can vroom vrooom punya
fulat

8,472 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Aug 13 2012, 02:45 PM)
Agreed on your advise. When i was 23rd, i was just driving a SAGA BLM only, not so burden and save more $$$$$$ and 8 years finally over and i bought 2 properties, 1 rent out and 1 own stay and now prepare for my wedding end of this year.
My wife agreed to married to me bcoz she know i am realistic. In Malaysia, $$$$ is very important....without $$$$ to maintain your life, your future will be shits...

Even this year i am going to married, i still feel that my $$$$ not really enough, only enough to cover only. I plan to buy Civic, Forte or Elantra earlier. End up i calculate, was not worth for me to waste or spend too mch on this type of car. I bought Preve can save RM30K++, this 30K+++ i can spend to invest in another property or invest in share market to make my money growth...

Let say if you tell me, you want to drive a luxury car to chase a pretty girl or to show off, i totally not agreed on and you wont get a good girl at the end. And you will be very stress at the end and you got nothing...unless you are very rich...

You drive Kanciu or Viva, nobody will going to look down on you, if you have financial probs or stress... no body will care on you and end up you stress yourself.
If you concerns of long travel and safety issue with family support. Then you can go ahead, at least you don't need to make them worry.

U know, some of my friends same age with me, they bought a honda/toyota car previously because for his GF and his Face....
And now, i don't see they are in a good life until, sometimes they argue with the gf because of the financial issue and they don't have enough money to buy a property/house bcoz of over their budget limited and housing price was hike this few years.

I told them, i bought proton Preve, u know what they said..they all laugh at me....at the end, i feel that my life is better than them bcoz i have 2 property and t hey have nothing at all...
One my friend drive honda city, owe me RM1K for 4 years ago also not affordable to finish pay me now. Every month, they only afford to pay me RM50 for 2 years installment. tongue.gif
thumbup.gif
WilsonCheah
post Aug 13 2012, 03:11 PM

Some general contact of PE for you all to see see look look call call.

Proton Edar Sales Network
fulat
post Aug 13 2012, 03:12 PM

8,472 posts

u all so high profile here not scare robber eyeing u all ah?

WilsonCheah
post Aug 13 2012, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 13 2012, 03:12 PM)
what where? brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
shelby_yong
post Aug 13 2012, 03:13 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 13 2012, 03:12 PM)
no true name and true contact number..
how to aim?
haha
fulat
post Aug 13 2012, 03:14 PM

8,472 posts

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Aug 13 2012, 03:13 PM)
how to aim?
haha
but i know both kiapreve and wilson... didnt know they are so rich... paiseh paiseh taukeh...

Added on August 13, 2012, 3:15 pm
QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Aug 13 2012, 03:13 PM)
how to aim?
haha
but i know both kiapreve and wilson... didnt know they are so rich... paiseh paiseh taukeh...

This post has been edited by fulat: Aug 13 2012, 03:15 PM
WilsonCheah
post Aug 13 2012, 03:15 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 13 2012, 03:14 PM)

Added on August 13, 2012, 3:15 pm
ugh what what ? * whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif *
kiapreve
post Aug 13 2012, 03:16 PM

QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Aug 13 2012, 04:08 PM)
at first i only thought that saga. some call it millenium saga.
the only OEM car that come with big exhaust...
can vroom vrooom punya
Yes, you are right. Many of my friends ketawa me, bcoz my car Vrom Vrom and their Honda City or Vios no vrom vrom and save fuel....
They bought a Honday City save fuel without vrom vrom ..but need to pay 80K++ for about 1 k per month. +RM200K fuel permonth= Total= RM1200K pm.

I pay RM38K for vrom vrom, monthly installment RM450 + 350K Fuel, total =RM 800K. I save RM400++ pm for my share market investment + property investment.
allenultra
post Aug 13 2012, 03:22 PM

9,027 posts

WilsonCheah, had lunch with a banker friend just now.
If you want to know, I can help you check.

Many tycoons over here. wink.gif
WilsonCheah
post Aug 13 2012, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(allenultra @ Aug 13 2012, 03:22 PM)
WilsonCheah, had lunch with a banker friend just now.
If you want to know, I can help you check.

Many tycoons over here. wink.gif
hehe TT end of the month ok biggrin.gif
fulat
post Aug 13 2012, 03:25 PM

8,472 posts

huh... many richman here...
WilsonCheah
post Aug 13 2012, 03:26 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 13 2012, 03:25 PM)
we are all rich bro. rich in knowledge and experience... rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
kiapreve
post Aug 13 2012, 03:26 PM

QUOTE(fulat @ Aug 13 2012, 04:25 PM)
Our fulat gor also one of them....tongue.gif
nicgoh
post Aug 13 2012, 03:27 PM

U know, some of my friends same age with me, they bought a honda/toyota car previously because for his GF and his Face....

I told them, i bought proton Preve, u know what they said..they all laugh at me....at the end, i feel that my life is better than them bcoz i have 2 property and t hey have nothing at all...
One my friend drive honda city, owe me RM1K for 4 years ago also not affordable to finish pay me now. Every month, they only afford to pay me RM50 for 2 years installment. tongue.gif
yea yea.. cz i have support from family baru i dare to think preve.. if not i wont be buying any cars lo.. haha.. just drive my dad's old old waja.. haha..

no point buying luxury car just to get gals.. if the gals admires the car baru wan u.. then macam ini punya perempuan mana boleh mau whistling.gif

same thing goes to my.. my bro also laugh at me when i first tell him i wanna buy proton.. coz he is big businessman.. but i dun care la.. its my car its my life! even my parents also in love with preve thumbup.gif

ur frd really kao lat.. shocking.gif shakehead.gif

126 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0382sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:29 PM