126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Bottom

Proton Prevé V14, Turbocharged Car; Supercharged Thread

WilsonCheah
post Aug 13 2012, 02:35 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 13 2012, 02:35 PM)
If you heart is with CFE, then get the CFE. Dont get the IAFM but everytime see a CFE on the road you feel abit sour and regret. You are only loaning RM40k++, shouldn't be too hard especially when your salary increase in the next few year.
totally agreed. especially its ur first job. increment will happen bro. biggrin.gif
nicgoh
post Aug 13 2012, 02:38 PM

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 13 2012, 02:35 PM)
If you heart is with CFE, then get the CFE. Dont get the IAFM but everytime see a CFE on the road you feel abit sour and regret. You are only loaning RM40k++, shouldn't be too hard especially when your salary increase in the next few year.
actually my heart really with the CFE.. but previous batch cfe many problems ma.. tats why make me chg my mind to get the iafm.. hehe.. but latest batch of CFE ok jo.. hehe.. i am afraid i will regret if i get a iafm.. thats why i keep asking.. hehe.. sry if i bother u guys tongue.gif
WilsonCheah
post Aug 13 2012, 02:39 PM

QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 13 2012, 02:38 PM)
actually my heart really with the CFE.. but previous batch cfe many problems ma.. tats why make me chg my mind to get the iafm.. hehe.. but latest batch of CFE ok jo.. hehe.. i am afraid i will regret if i get a iafm.. thats why i keep asking.. hehe.. sry if i bother u guys  tongue.gif
all kena trolled tongue.gif
nicgoh
post Aug 13 2012, 02:40 PM

QUOTE(WilsonCheah @ Aug 13 2012, 02:35 PM)
totally agreed. especially its ur first job. increment will happen bro. biggrin.gif
but i have heard many industries in ipoh has freeze their increment.. the company that i having my internship now.. sudah freezed for 2 years.. not even 1% of increment.. cry.gif all staffs start to jump ship jo.. haha

Added on August 13, 2012, 2:41 pm
QUOTE(WilsonCheah @ Aug 13 2012, 02:39 PM)
all kena trolled tongue.gif
i am too stupiak to kena trolled cry.gif

This post has been edited by nicgoh: Aug 13 2012, 02:41 PM
WilsonCheah
post Aug 13 2012, 02:41 PM

QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 13 2012, 02:40 PM)
but i have heard many industries in ipoh has freeze their increment.. the company that i having my internship now.. sudah freezed for 2 years.. not even 1% of increment..  cry.gif all staffs start to jump ship jo.. haha
things starting to goes better . take it easy.
shelby_yong
post Aug 13 2012, 02:43 PM

550 posts

QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 13 2012, 02:40 PM)
but i have heard many industries in ipoh has freeze their increment.. the company that i having my internship now.. sudah freezed for 2 years.. not even 1% of increment..  cry.gif all staffs start to jump ship jo.. haha

Added on August 13, 2012, 2:41 pm

i am too stupiak to kena trolled  cry.gif
no increment ma jump ship lo..
every ship jumping sure got extra 20% de
yumeno
post Aug 13 2012, 02:43 PM

48 posts

Yoo whose car is it !!!! nice rims oh !!!

kiapreve
post Aug 13 2012, 02:45 PM

QUOTE(WilsonCheah @ Aug 13 2012, 02:08 PM)
rclxms.gif
yup like bro fulat said , dont stress yourself with all these. got a car and start rolling from there. for house and wedding, you are 23, take it easy first. established ur foothold on your career first. after 2yrs then you can start preparing wedding.

this is what i do. im taking my sweet time. proposed to my gf 080811, ROM 21022012 and house readdy end of 2013 and wedding photo session JUne July 2013 and Chinese wedding somewhere in 2014.
u mentioned you want to spent time together , spent it now. after your wedding / ROM , u will be pressured to start "production". trust me . i kena already and whoever start that " production" topic, all kena fucuk by me till the extend i fucuk when my grandma raised this topic when she was admitted to hospital, right in the ward!! that time u mmg no time for travel etc.
now got the car edi, go travel laaaa.. drive 12 hours - Ipoh - KL - Gambang - KTN - Cherating - Terengganu - Redang( car park at jetty) - Terengganu - KL - IPOH. mwahahahahah

dont rush everything in the same time UNLESS U R RICH la. seriously.

breakdown :
1. house cheapest in ipoh goes around 200k ( 180k for 18 x 60 Botani if im not mistaken)
assuming you buy car first  and your loan go through, ur house loan might not go through cz u jsut start work.
2. renovation ( basic + furniture ( basic) : set aside another 40k
3. wedding : sigh chinese wedding can kills la wei! kns! set aside another 80k

you do the calculation how much u will need to bump out if u want to settle all soon.
Mine is under Mulia Pesona biggrin.gif
Car now awaits collection in this few days. wmwahhahhaahaha
just realized my NCD is... 55%!!!
Agreed on your advise. When i was 23rd, i was just driving a SAGA BLM only, not so burden and save more $$$$$$ and 8 years finally over and i bought 2 properties, 1 rent out and 1 own stay and now prepare for my wedding end of this year.
My wife agreed to married to me bcoz she know i am realistic. In Malaysia, $$$$ is very important....without $$$$ to maintain your life, your future will be shits...

Even this year i am going to married, i still feel that my $$$$ not really enough, only enough to cover only. I plan to buy Civic, Forte or Elantra earlier. End up i calculate, was not worth for me to waste or spend too mch on this type of car. I bought Preve can save RM30K++, this 30K+++ i can spend to invest in another property or invest in share market to make my money growth...

Let say if you tell me, you want to drive a luxury car to chase a pretty girl or to show off, i totally not agreed on and you wont get a good girl at the end. And you will be very stress at the end and you got nothing...unless you are very rich...

You drive Kanciu or Viva, nobody will going to look down on you, if you have financial probs or stress... no body will care on you and end up you stress yourself.

nicgoh
post Aug 13 2012, 02:45 PM

QUOTE(WilsonCheah @ Aug 13 2012, 02:41 PM)
things starting to goes better . take it easy.
i even heard of unisem and carsem deduct 10% salary to all pangkat above manager level for the past month.. hopefully economics will get better in the coming years rclxms.gif

Added on August 13, 2012, 2:48 pm
QUOTE(shelby_yong @ Aug 13 2012, 02:43 PM)
no increment ma jump ship lo..
every ship jumping sure got extra 20% de
if kena hunt by head hunter mmg can get that 20% increase.. but i am afraid things may not goes on that smooth.. hehe.. i am careful person when it comes to $$ matter.. hehe tongue.gif

This post has been edited by nicgoh: Aug 13 2012, 02:48 PM
WilsonCheah
post Aug 13 2012, 02:50 PM

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Aug 13 2012, 02:45 PM)
Agreed on your advise. When i was 23rd, i was just driving a SAGA BLM only, not so burden and save more $$$$$$ and 8 years finally over and i bought 2 properties, 1 rent out and 1 own stay and now prepare for my wedding end of this year.
My wife agreed to married to me bcoz she know i am realistic. In Malaysia, $$$$ is very important....without $$$$ to maintain your life, your future will be shits...

Even this year i am going to married, i still feel that my $$$$ not really enough, only enough to cover only. I plan to buy Civic, Forte or Elantra earlier. End up i calculate, was not worth for me to waste or spend too mch on this type of car. I bought Preve can save RM30K++, this 30K+++ i can spend to invest in another property or invest in share market to make my money growth...

Let say if you tell me, you want to drive a luxury car to chase a pretty girl or to show off, i totally not agreed on and you wont get a good girl at the end. And you will be very stress at the end and you got nothing...unless you are very rich...

You drive Kanciu or Viva, nobody will going to look down on you, if you have financial probs or stress... no body will care on you and end up you stress yourself.
oh yeah! im a dreamer but my wife is the realistic and materialistic so we actually have the good combo. where she actually slapped the truth to me. i actually wanted to go for Estima or Caldina but after discussion on $$$, i decided to scrapped it off. no point driving such a car but daily i struggle.

QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 13 2012, 02:45 PM)
i even heard of unisem and carsem deduct 10% salary to all pangkat above manager level for the past month.. hopefully economics will get better in the coming years  rclxms.gif
either way, u can try go other places to work lo. Ipoh is stagnant but chances is always around and pls dont compare with other city la.
guna96
post Aug 13 2012, 02:51 PM

There are lotsss of preve is cose service bay now...

I also found out that the boot of preve in cose showroom is not align...
nicgoh
post Aug 13 2012, 02:52 PM

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Aug 13 2012, 02:45 PM)

hi bro.. firstly, thanks for your precious opinions!

at first...i wan to buy saga flx or persona too! can save lagi more.. can use the money to buy house or invest in sth else first..hehe.. but my parents disagree with me..

cause they will be paying 30k dp for me on the first car..so they wan me to get a better car as i might be working in other places.. better car is needed if i were to travel always.. blush.gif

i ady got gf le... so i am not buying any nice car just to make other gals admire me.. sweat.gif haha..
kiapreve
post Aug 13 2012, 02:53 PM

QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 13 2012, 10:24 AM)
aiseh.. bro dhuang dhuang also like that  cry.gif

dont worry la.. both of us are still a student la..

so getting marry soon will not because of pregnancy or what.. hahaha

anyway..  ask yr bro to drive safe lo.. as raya is coming soon.. good luck  rclxms.gif

Added on August 13, 2012, 9:25 am

yea lo.. 9 years loan too long jo shocking.gif   sweat.gif

aiya.. u und me und lo.. lol  rclxms.gif

i am good boy lai de blush.gif
From my perspective now, not bad to take 9 years loan as the current car interest so low 2.7++, you can turn your additional money to throw more to settle your property. Pay more to your property installment to save more interest and reduce your yeary installment.

I take 9 years loan, bcoz my company will subsidize me 7 years loan interest. If i take 7 years, my company will subsidize me 5 years interest.

That y 9 years loan is worth for me to pay for my car installment... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kiapreve: Aug 13 2012, 02:54 PM
nicgoh
post Aug 13 2012, 02:54 PM

QUOTE(WilsonCheah @ Aug 13 2012, 02:50 PM)
oh yeah! im a dreamer but my wife is the realistic and materialistic so we actually have the good combo. where she actually slapped the truth to me. i actually wanted to go for Estima or Caldina but after discussion on $$$, i decided to scrapped it off. no point driving such a car but daily i struggle.
either way, u can try go other places to work lo. Ipoh is stagnant but chances is always around and pls dont compare with other city la.
no la.. i didnt compare with other city.. i know penang and kl very high pay compared to ipoh.. but again.. living cost at kl and penang is extremely high! so end up worst than ipoh.. hehe

anwyay..i love ipoh wub.gif

Added on August 13, 2012, 2:56 pm
QUOTE(kiapreve @ Aug 13 2012, 02:53 PM)
From my perspective now, not bad to take 9 years loan as the current car interest so low 2.7++, you can turn your additional money to throw more to settle your property. Pay more to your property installment to save more interest and reduce your installment yet.

I take 9 years loan, bcoz my company will subsidize me 7 years loan interest. If i take 7 years, my company will subsidize me 5 years interest.

That y 9 years loan is worth for me to pay for my car installment... tongue.gif
yea yea.. thats what i am thinking.. take 9years loan so that i can have more money to invest or use in other things.. hehe.. but parents disagree with me again sweat.gif

they said by the time u finish paying the loan.. ur car pun old ady.. haha..

wow.. ur comp so good.. hehe.. really good benefits.. must be working under bank rite? hehe

This post has been edited by nicgoh: Aug 13 2012, 02:56 PM
allenultra
post Aug 13 2012, 02:56 PM

9,027 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Aug 13 2012, 01:22 PM)
Botani still got house RM200k ??!
18*60, still below 200k.

There is another project at Ampang, Ipoh.
22*70, around 210k

WilsonCheah, do drop by for service ya. flex.gif
Perhaps Ipoh Preve TT in the future
deity01
post Aug 13 2012, 02:56 PM

921 posts

Yay...bring my New born bb home from hospital using my preve..:-)
nicgoh
post Aug 13 2012, 02:59 PM

QUOTE(deity01 @ Aug 13 2012, 02:56 PM)
Yay...bring my New born bb home from hospital using my preve..:-)
thumbup.gif thumbup.gif congratulations bro!
post Aug 13 2012, 03:00 PM

28 posts

Grats to deity..........
kiapreve
post Aug 13 2012, 03:01 PM

QUOTE(nicgoh @ Aug 13 2012, 03:52 PM)
hi bro.. firstly, thanks for your precious opinions!

at first...i  wan to buy saga flx or persona too! can save lagi more.. can use the money to buy house or invest in sth else first..hehe.. but my parents disagree with me..

cause they will be paying 30k dp for me on the first car..so they wan me to get a better car as i might be working in other places..  better car is needed if i were to travel always.. blush.gif

i ady got gf le... so i am not buying any nice car just to make other gals admire me.. sweat.gif  haha..
If you concerns of long travel and safety issue with family support. Then you can go ahead, at least you don't need to make them worry.

U know, some of my friends same age with me, they bought a honda/toyota car previously because for his GF and his Face....
And now, i don't see they are in a good life until, sometimes they argue with the gf because of the financial issue and they don't have enough money to buy a property/house bcoz of over their budget limited and housing price was hike this few years.

I told them, i bought proton Preve, u know what they said..they all laugh at me....at the end, i feel that my life is better than them bcoz i have 2 property and t hey have nothing at all...
One my friend drive honda city, owe me RM1K for 4 years ago also not affordable to finish pay me now. Every month, they only afford to pay me RM50 for 2 years installment. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by kiapreve: Aug 13 2012, 03:03 PM
Gigabit
post Aug 13 2012, 03:04 PM

273 posts

QUOTE(kiapreve @ Aug 13 2012, 03:01 PM)
If you concerns of long travel and safety issue with family support. Then you can go ahead, at least you don't need to make them worry.

U know, some of my friends same age with me, they bought a luxury car previously because for his GF and his Face....
And now, i don't see they are in a good life until, sometimes they argue with the gf because of the financial issue and they don't have enough money to buy a property/house bcoz of over their budget limited and housing price was hike this few years.
Why spend so much money for car just to show off to GF and himself? Kan susah sekarang

126 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:12 PM