Is it too late?

TSTeraPox
post Aug 3 2012, 04:03 AM, updated 14y ago

961 posts

is it too late to start playing battlefield 3? my friend explain the system of unlocking goodies in this games...

and i feel that if a newbie like me join in... i will be a sheep for the pro to hunt... i can hardly kill anyone bcoz they have much better weapons, scopes, vehicle, armor...

and i can hardly lvl up....

am I right? pls advice... thanks...
sniper69
post Aug 3 2012, 05:45 AM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

you should play right now. slowly play, work with team mate, you'll do just fine

RasWong
post Aug 3 2012, 08:17 AM

235 posts

just play, is not hard to lv and unlock stuff, just some skill needed to improve to enjoy the gameplay more, slowly play can learn it in the progress.

And yes september soon armored kill....
athlonmax
post Aug 3 2012, 09:01 AM

558 posts

newbies also can veteran players in bf3,the map is very large,anything can happened lol
Haw92
post Aug 3 2012, 12:44 PM

315 posts

it wasnt that hard to unlock weapon. use the starter weapon for each class and u will be fine except for recon class as blot action sniper is better than semi auto sniper

i would say go and play the game and enjoy it and without realise u have unlock everything.
RcykZai
post Aug 4 2012, 02:12 PM

54 posts

Assault and support are good classes to start with, and one more thing, newbie doesnt means noob, it maybe a bit disadvantage for you to start with few weapons and unlocks, but when it comes to game, teamworks and secure team score are more important than K/D ratio.

I enjoyed when i was a newbie back then, haha, everyday can unlock new weapons, can get excited of the next unlocks, chill bro, gaming for fun~!
styrwr91
post Aug 5 2012, 12:04 PM

~ON THE WAY~
696 posts

to lvl recon fast, just plant ur tugs in metro
hidz7
post Aug 5 2012, 01:49 PM

Halfway there..
707 posts

Start with Assault, M16A3, play on 32 players server first, after you feel comfortable with the map and gameplay, go for 64 players conquest, true BF3 biggrin.gif
nikholai
post Aug 5 2012, 02:41 PM

go play metroll server....best way to lvl up fast

Tomiya Takato
post Aug 6 2012, 09:47 AM

87 posts

Planning to get a copy today. Is there any good shops to buy from @ Midvalley ?

Added on August 6, 2012, 10:50 pmSorry to double-post but damnit........Bought Battlefield 3 Premium and i thought its the complete game......mana tahu its an expansion pack..........need to buy BF3 tomorrow pulak..........

Is it so hard to include the full game EA ?! Summore its not cheap. vmad.gif

This post has been edited by Tomiya Takato: Aug 6 2012, 10:50 PM
clieman
post Aug 7 2012, 06:34 AM

730 posts

Just buy from Origin.

This post has been edited by clieman: Aug 7 2012, 06:34 AM
athlonmax
post Aug 7 2012, 09:30 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(Tomiya Takato @ Aug 6 2012, 09:47 AM)
Planning to get a copy today. Is there any good shops to buy from @ Midvalley ?

Added on August 6, 2012, 10:50 pmSorry to double-post but damnit........Bought Battlefield 3 Premium and i thought its the complete game......mana tahu its an expansion pack..........need to buy BF3 tomorrow pulak..........

Is it so hard to include the full game EA ?! Summore its not cheap. vmad.gif
poor u kena fish by buying bf3 premium,u can buy from TSB in SS2 or i think got 1 shop near the food court there in mid valley
Tomiya Takato
post Aug 7 2012, 10:01 AM

87 posts

Just called TSB said no stock next week only got stock........anywhere else ? cry.gif
athlonmax
post Aug 7 2012, 10:16 AM

558 posts

u can try CK multimedia,but their shop is at subang though.
gbwedward
post Aug 7 2012, 10:17 AM

259 posts

ask pbbseller if he got stock? buy from him then ask him to send u the keys.. then u activate it in origin n download.. lol

otherwise u can try ck multimedia or gamers hideout
Tomiya Takato
post Aug 7 2012, 10:21 AM

87 posts

Thanks guys, ill try CK multimedia.
athlonmax
post Aug 7 2012, 11:43 AM

558 posts

if u don't mind downloading,then get it from origin or pbbseller.If u really want the box dvd have to wait a bit hehe
Tomiya Takato
post Aug 7 2012, 12:55 PM

87 posts

Got the last copy at CK multimedia lucky me...
athlonmax
post Aug 7 2012, 02:10 PM

558 posts

Lucky you! grats
Welcome to the turkey shootout
Haw92
post Aug 7 2012, 02:28 PM

315 posts

welcome to bf3 on pc. it is exclusive for pc player to enjoy 64p map awesomeness thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

0.0197sec    0.41    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:49 AM