125 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

Transformers Thread V64, PREPARE FOR WAR, BUT STRIVE FOR PEACE.

fallenkia
post Aug 15 2012, 07:43 PM

orestes
post Aug 15 2012, 07:59 PM

19 posts

me already start raya holiday... until next week punye weeekk... yahooooo
putu_mayam
post Aug 15 2012, 09:03 PM

So happen I sold my MP-10, so happen everybody is talking about MP-10, so happen my friend is selling his MISB MP-10 at RM560, so happen I'm kiasu and I re-hauled this MP-10 tongue.gif

RegistraCHAN
post Aug 15 2012, 09:10 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(kuanhon @ Aug 15 2012, 01:38 PM)
saw some "rare" items at Kota Bharu  thumbup.gif

Aisey,On wanted List.... brows.gif
My Hauls Today....... icon_rolleyes.gif icon_rolleyes.gif
johnny12262711
post Aug 15 2012, 09:35 PM

72 posts

hey guys~ im going to sg this weekend.. would like to visit their hobby shop but not sure where it is =3
any recommendation?
thx wink.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 15 2012, 09:47 PM

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Aug 15 2012, 09:10 PM)
Aisey,On wanted List.... brows.gif
My Hauls Today....... icon_rolleyes.gif  icon_rolleyes.gif

i see u went to get the red ratchet whistling.gif
RegistraCHAN
post Aug 15 2012, 09:56 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 15 2012, 09:47 PM)
i see u went to get the red ratchet whistling.gif
that for desert

whistling.gif
here the main dish

The family DOTM Deluxe r bigger now....
Now to Closed the hunt sweat.gif

P/s Now the strategy got hairwire, it suppose to be DOTM appearence Stuff,
Rachet Redeco Red and Jolt will bring disaster LOL, no More excuse shakehead.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 15 2012, 09:59 PM

QUOTE(RegistraCHAN @ Aug 15 2012, 09:56 PM)
that for desert

whistling.gif
here the main dish

The family DOTM Deluxe r bigger now....
Now to Closed the hunt sweat.gif

P/s Now the strategy got hairwire, it suppose to be DOTM appearence Stuff,
Rachet Redeco Red and Jolt will bring disaster LOL, no More excuse shakehead.gif
i see 2 Topspin and Roadbuster.. what is the excuse? brows.gif

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Aug 15 2012, 10:00 PM
RegistraCHAN
post Aug 15 2012, 10:08 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 15 2012, 09:59 PM)
i see 2 Topspin and Roadbuster.. what is the excuse? brows.gif
addicted, fall in love
the most strategy/longest Hunt for both
i hate it coz it playing hard to get...

mmmmm

what else..
p/s somethin that can be use as bait later on when fishin... whistling.gif
HiperPanda
post Aug 15 2012, 10:12 PM

92 posts

hmm.gif none RID blackie xcept spideygurl..
n i hvnt knew any assortment nor the revised came with 3 unless ppl mistaken FE for RID. emm..still ppl "hunting" FE ka? doh.gif
Few wheelie sighted, lots of TFP, TG & FOC shelfwarmers. Weaponizer OP restock although still lots of stock on d shelf untouch. doh.gif
Botshot n kreon hvnt check..not my cup of tea atm.

Found this but seem it failed to impress me with da pricing & it seem this 1 cant turn left/right, only forward.

RegistraCHAN
post Aug 15 2012, 10:15 PM

48 posts

i think vehicon is Old news oredi rite
No More Vehicon Sindrom?

anybody?
Vehicon

Full oredi shakehead.gif
tanleeseng
post Aug 15 2012, 10:54 PM

69 posts

Nobody love those peg warmers more than I do laugh.gif . Just got myself Generations Cliffjumper :

I think the new head suits him quite well (even more so then the original TF Prime head sweat.gif )

user posted imageuser posted image

Very nice light-piping eyes lust.gif

And then it got me thinking.... this works on Cliffjumper... oh heck why not... rolleyes.gif

Presenting... Generations Bumblebee tongue.gif :

user posted imageuser posted image

Two of the most prominent G1 characters reborn.... what do you guys think hmm.gif... ?

kiien_kyan
post Aug 15 2012, 11:08 PM

167 posts

not many people has the same perception like u do, bro.. blush.gif if not it wont become shelfwarmers..

but the BB one.. looks not bad tongue.gif
edan1979
post Aug 15 2012, 11:09 PM

*GruMpy_MoDe*
5,517 posts

change head onli... sweat.gif they really know marketing... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by edan1979: Aug 15 2012, 11:09 PM
Ssaymlenait
post Aug 15 2012, 11:27 PM

QUOTE(Ayam-man @ Aug 15 2012, 07:15 PM)
wow lucky didnt buy the striker op last time.....i remember som1 showed the chromed version striker OP last year?
Your loss is other people's gain.... brows.gif
jing_kohkoh
post Aug 15 2012, 11:42 PM

Let's kick some AutoBUTTs
650 posts

QUOTE(tanleeseng @ Aug 15 2012, 10:54 PM)
Nobody love those peg warmers more than I do laugh.gif . Just got myself Generations Cliffjumper :

I think the new head suits him quite well (even more so then the original TF Prime head sweat.gif )

Very nice light-piping eyes lust.gif

And then it got me thinking.... this works on Cliffjumper... oh heck why not... rolleyes.gif

Presenting... Generations Bumblebee tongue.gif :

Two of the most prominent G1 characters reborn.... what do you guys think hmm.gif... ?

good mod and BB! Actually CJ is not that bad with the new head, just that the Prime version was better in most people opinions.

I saw many TFG CJ on the shelf in C4 today, a few swerves, and a few Springer hidden at the back, I think it's hidden on purpose by some buyers whistling.gif
ejslayer
post Aug 15 2012, 11:50 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(putu_mayam @ Aug 15 2012, 09:03 PM)
So happen I sold my MP-10, so happen everybody is talking about MP-10, so happen my friend is selling his MISB MP-10 at RM560, so happen I'm kiasu and I re-hauled this MP-10 tongue.gif

for MISB Unit, its a good catch bro =)
SUSsfx3000
post Aug 16 2012, 12:47 AM

46 posts

MP-10 masterpiece OP released in TRU but at 200 percent markup price from usd 99.99 to almost usd 190usd !!!

Rm 599.90 price in TRU Malaysia.

DO NOT BUY IT.. I REPEAT.. DO NOT BUY IT!

BOYCOTT TRU to teach them a lesson for scalping at 2x the price to cheat collectors!

BoonieTan
post Aug 16 2012, 12:58 AM

520 posts

QUOTE(sfx3000 @ Aug 16 2012, 12:47 AM)
MP-10 masterpiece OP released in TRU but at 200 percent markup price from usd 99.99 to almost usd 190usd !!!
BOYCOTT TRU to teach them a lesson for scalping at 2x the price to cheat collectors!

Seconded to that. U have me in ur team! flex.gif flex.gif flex.gif
aperture5.6
post Aug 16 2012, 02:09 AM

82 posts

QUOTE(sfx3000 @ Aug 16 2012, 12:47 AM)
yup... tomoro i will go n get the mp-10 takara... stupid TRU.... SCALPER TRU!!!!!!!!!!! waste my time for waiting for this hasbro n expect it to be from Rm400-450.....

125 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 09:00 PM