125 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Bottom

Transformers Thread V64, PREPARE FOR WAR, BUT STRIVE FOR PEACE.

HxiiiK
post Aug 8 2012, 06:44 PM

QUOTE(jokerjester @ Aug 8 2012, 06:32 PM)
ok so stickers then...

my problem with stickers (actually takara TF:Prime figs in general) is that i sometimes have sweaty hands which is not good for a toy with stickers. This is the reason why i stick to RID. But in the case of the microns (as well as the jet vehicon) i guess i dont have any choice.
u can use gloves laugh.gif or small metal tweezers to place the stickers so they don't come in contact with your hands.. if you manage to get them on properly, the stickers stay on quite well.. or at least, so far.. the ones on my AM-12 are still on pretty well laugh.gif
also helps to wash and dry the surface of the figure first
jokerjester
post Aug 8 2012, 06:52 PM

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 8 2012, 06:44 PM)
u can use gloves laugh.gif or small metal tweezers to place the stickers so they don't come in contact with your hands.. if you manage to get them on properly, the stickers stay on quite well.. or at least, so far.. the ones on my AM-12 are still on pretty well laugh.gif
also helps to wash and dry the surface of the figure first
hahaha actually i dont have any issues in applying the stickers...

i have issues with playing with them hahaha

i guess i need to wear gloves everytime

g-go
post Aug 8 2012, 07:01 PM

no need to put sticker la. TF with unapplied sticker can sell back with higher price than TF already applied sticker tongue.gif
tanleeseng
post Aug 8 2012, 07:02 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(jokerjester @ Aug 8 2012, 06:52 PM)
hahaha actually i dont have any issues in applying the stickers...

i have issues with playing with them hahaha

i guess i need to wear gloves everytime
Haha... It shows that you are a good collector by treating your toy so well. The only other figure that I recall needing gloves to play with is the SOC Gold Lightan.

HxiiiK
post Aug 8 2012, 07:09 PM

QUOTE(tanleeseng @ Aug 8 2012, 07:02 PM)
Haha... It shows that you are a good collector by treating your toy so well. The only other figure that I recall needing gloves to play with is the SOC Gold Lightan.

LOL.. just looking at it, it screams 'fingerprint magnet'
RegistraCHAN
post Aug 8 2012, 08:46 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(kiien_kyan @ Aug 8 2012, 04:46 PM)
drool.gif  drool.gif
i personally think Jolt is better than that  doh.gif Bee..
Actually i wanna built a DOTM team,... So for somehow i got caught in the middle...
And y not saving all the bee... LOL,... And as we all agree b4, jolt not in the DOTM scene...
And i seen someone post Jolt b4 cool huh

QUOTE(opmegs @ Aug 8 2012, 05:52 PM)
so, got your BB already huh?? what about OP?? still searching for the cheapest isit??  tongue.gif
got,sure got... Got it rite after we start this thread...

And notice that i somehow oso ter swallow Skyhammer...
Skyhammer and Jolt look like related somehow....

This post has been edited by RegistraCHAN: Aug 8 2012, 08:47 PM
roytomas8998
post Aug 8 2012, 08:55 PM

336 posts

what the hell is tat? shocking.gif looks like a freaking lighter.... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by roytomas8998: Aug 8 2012, 08:55 PM
HxiiiK
post Aug 8 2012, 08:56 PM

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Aug 8 2012, 08:55 PM)

what the hell is tat?  shocking.gif  looks like a freaking lighter....   biggrin.gif
that, my friend.. is the ultimate taikun collectible whistling.gif

btw OT, i'm curious about the KO orange devy u're selling.. mind post some pics here when possible? laugh.gif i think it may be the same one i have (but i don't have the full devy, of course.. missing some parts already cry.gif)

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Aug 8 2012, 08:58 PM
roytomas8998
post Aug 8 2012, 09:04 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 8 2012, 08:56 PM)
that, my friend.. is the ultimate taikun collectible whistling.gif

btw OT, i'm curious about the KO orange devy u're selling.. mind post some pics here when possible? laugh.gif i think it may be the same one i have (but i don't have the full devy, of course.. missing some parts already cry.gif)
i'm actually uploading now..sabar2..

ironhide n skyhammer are nice mold. how much u buy the OP? i saw flea market selling for rm50 (bib).

This post has been edited by roytomas8998: Aug 8 2012, 09:11 PM
HxiiiK
post Aug 8 2012, 09:25 PM

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Aug 8 2012, 09:04 PM)
i'm actually uploading now..sabar2..

ironhide n skyhammer are nice mold. how much u buy the OP? i saw flea market selling for rm50 (bib).
50?! seriously? i've been looking for a great price for fireburst OP too.. haven't manage to find any since i let the RM40 loose one go cry.gif

oh your devy different than mine.. i lost the packaging, but i believe it was individually packed.. i failed to get 2 parts of him, i think.. Hook and Scrapper.. so i never finished him cry.gif now i lost Scavenger and Bonecrusher too

This post has been edited by HxiiiK: Aug 8 2012, 09:27 PM
kiien_kyan
post Aug 8 2012, 09:27 PM

167 posts

there are ALOT!! previously at flea market amcorp mall and ebay (same person)..
aperture5.6
post Aug 8 2012, 09:48 PM

82 posts

stop spamming here... got get free ice cream.... LOL... joking.................
roytomas8998
post Aug 8 2012, 09:51 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 8 2012, 09:25 PM)
50?! seriously? i've been looking for a great price for fireburst OP too.. haven't manage to find any since i let the RM40 loose one go cry.gif

oh your devy different than mine.. i lost the packaging, but i believe it was individually packed.. i failed to get 2 parts of him, i think.. Hook and Scrapper.. so i never finished him cry.gif now i lost Scavenger and Bonecrusher too
KO devy got... brows.gif ROTF devy oso different color..jgn nangis...still got chance to look..

i'm amazed at the things ppl sell at flea market...then BOOMM....the TF you've been looking for...high n low...rupa2nya kat flea market amcorp.. drool.gif

amcorp flea market..woh..i saw few mths back..fireburst OP rm50.

guarayakha
post Aug 8 2012, 09:52 PM

QUOTE(laica @ Aug 8 2012, 06:23 PM)
where to get the dark calibur
I'd like to know this as well. Any stores bringing it in? Or strictly online orders only?
HxiiiK
post Aug 8 2012, 09:54 PM

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Aug 8 2012, 09:51 PM)
KO devy got... brows.gif ROTF devy oso different color..jgn nangis...still got chance to look..

i'm amazed at the things ppl sell at flea market...then BOOMM....the TF you've been looking for...high n low...rupa2nya kat flea market amcorp.. drool.gif

amcorp flea market..woh..i saw few mths back..fireburst OP rm50.
my Mixmaster and Long Haul is the G1 style but orange colored.. although it is slightly bigger than encore versions brows.gif totally forgot where i got it from.. those were one of my first few TFs.. remembered always asked my parents to buy for me each of devy's parts.. but never completed him sad.gif
roytomas8998
post Aug 8 2012, 09:55 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(guarayakha @ Aug 8 2012, 09:52 PM)
I'd like to know this as well. Any stores bringing it in? Or strictly online orders only?
jgn kan-cheong..nanti KO dark calibur come out.. brows.gif brows.gif

Added on August 8, 2012, 9:57 pm
QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 8 2012, 09:54 PM)
my Mixmaster and Long Haul is the G1 style but orange colored.. although it is slightly bigger than encore versions brows.gif totally forgot where i got it from.. those were one of my first few TFs.. remembered always asked my parents to buy for me each of devy's parts.. but never completed him sad.gif
i saw a nice KO devy (green color) selling for rm40 - rm50 only, a bit bigger also. Tat seller sometime come, sometime dont.

Added on August 8, 2012, 10:00 pm
QUOTE(aperture5.6 @ Aug 8 2012, 09:48 PM)
stop spamming here... got get free ice cream.... LOL... joking.................
wat free ice-cream? the baskin robbin promo? aiyo, i'm stomach ache ohhh... sad.gif

This post has been edited by roytomas8998: Aug 8 2012, 10:00 PM
HxiiiK
post Aug 8 2012, 10:09 PM

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Aug 8 2012, 09:55 PM)
i saw a nice KO devy (green color) selling for rm40 - rm50 only, a bit bigger also. Tat seller sometime come, sometime dont.
takmau collect devy already la.. haha.. bought a KO green encore one for RM10 sometime back.. super good deal for reliving some childhood memories.. but missing shoulder cannon and head cannot stay up straight.. but not such a big issue tongue.gif
and the baskin robbins promo no good lah.. so many people lining up, i think need to wait 1-2 hours for 1 scoop.. fellow taikuns here can buy TF cannot buy single scoop BR ice cream meh tongue.gif
jing_kohkoh
post Aug 8 2012, 10:11 PM

Let's kick some AutoBUTTs
650 posts

u need to bring 7-8 family members to queue up in order to get ice cream which is worth a deluxe class.
roytomas8998
post Aug 8 2012, 10:12 PM

336 posts

QUOTE(HxiiiK @ Aug 8 2012, 10:09 PM)
takmau collect devy already la.. haha.. bought a KO green encore one for RM10 sometime back.. super good deal for reliving some childhood memories.. but missing shoulder cannon and head cannot stay up straight.. but not such a big issue tongue.gif
and the baskin robbins promo no good lah.. so many people lining up, i think need to wait 1-2 hours for 1 scoop.. fellow taikuns here can buy TF cannot buy single scoop BR ice cream meh tongue.gif
tats why they become taikuns coz they cheapskate on other things... icon_idea.gif jgn marah taikuns...just joking.. icon_rolleyes.gif
HxiiiK
post Aug 8 2012, 10:18 PM

QUOTE(jing_kohkoh @ Aug 8 2012, 10:11 PM)
u need to bring 7-8 family members to queue up in order to get ice cream which is worth a deluxe class.
10 family members tongue.gif cos single scoop is 5.90 if i'm not mistaken.. but you'll be wasting 10 x 1 hour (at least?) in total tongue.gif

QUOTE(roytomas8998 @ Aug 8 2012, 10:12 PM)
tats why they become taikuns coz they cheapskate on other things... icon_idea.gif jgn marah taikuns...just joking.. icon_rolleyes.gif
brows.gif no wonder lar.. so that's their secret.. heheh

125 Pages « < 19 20 21 22 23 > » Top

0.0314sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:36 PM