> Today morning I was sleepy

TSGameFr3ak
post Aug 2 2012, 10:32 AM, updated 14y ago

3,849 posts

Today morning I was sleepy. Then I saw this bloody myvi cheong in from the emergency lane and cut in to my lane without any signals. Dammit I was furious! mad.gif So I flashed him my headlights rapidly..... then suddenly a motor swoop by my side (driver side) approaches the stupid myvi...

The motor guy smashed his side mirror *BAM* (I can hear from my car) with his fist. Then the motor swiftly ride away... The myvi tried to pursue the motor but he can't. We're in a jam lol

That motor woke me up from being half asleep and I'm thankful that he did that to that stupid myvi. He just made me a happy man today cool2.gif rclxms.gif

Sorry no drill, happened in less than 10 secs and I'm driving. And that motor damn fast though he's got someone at the backseat lol notworthy.gif

But the damage to the stupid myvi is about this

SUSkatnl
post Aug 2 2012, 10:34 AM

144 posts

ok.
MyKy44
post Aug 2 2012, 10:36 AM

kaki bodek staff
2,821 posts

lol hero. haha
Nama saya Amad
post Aug 2 2012, 10:37 AM

458 posts

we are living in hell where people love to destroy things do not belong to them
cooly
post Aug 2 2012, 10:38 AM

245 posts

hate people no give signal
d0nut
post Aug 2 2012, 10:39 AM

29 posts

im doing that everyday! thats why i always keep fork lock in my basket, my fist not hard enough!
SUSsoundsyst64
post Aug 2 2012, 10:39 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

a good way to teach those bad drivers.

[img]http://4.bp.blogspot.com/-YIbVT1dKqkM/TbmUUOVWikI/AAAAAAAABHI/LcF4O0Kxl7A/s1600/P1030193.jpg//img]

This post has been edited by soundsyst64: Aug 2 2012, 10:41 AM
chiangeg
post Aug 2 2012, 10:40 AM

192 posts

wa.. why that motor want to smash that Myvi side mirror with his fist? accident or purposely?
SUSsoundsyst64
post Aug 2 2012, 10:42 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(chiangeg @ Aug 2 2012, 10:40 AM)
wa.. why that motor want to smash that Myvi side mirror with his fist? accident or purposely?
Then I saw this bloody myvi cheong in from the emergency lane and cut in to my lane without any signals. Dammit I was furious! mad.gif So I flashed him my headlights rapidly..... then suddenly a motor swoop by my side (driver side) approaches the stupid myvi...

The motor guy smashed his side mirror *BAM* (I can hear from my car) with his fist. Then the motor swiftly ride away... The myvi tried to pursue the motor but he can't. We're in a jam lol

get the idea?
dfcloud
post Aug 2 2012, 10:43 AM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

maybe that myvi also lansi to the motor

sI Taufu
post Aug 2 2012, 10:46 AM

getting higher and higher
1,597 posts

At least the Myvi know who did that.

I parked my vios nicely side mirror spoil also. Somemore drive it less than a week =.=

This post has been edited by sI Taufu: Aug 2 2012, 10:48 AM
shinnosuke
post Aug 2 2012, 10:50 AM

who are you?
1,997 posts

the myvi could expose motorcyclist to danger because he's using the emergency lane. Cutting queue summore. Maybe the biker just wanted to do a favour for other cars in the line.
TSGameFr3ak
post Aug 2 2012, 10:50 AM

3,849 posts

That road is always busy (prolly the whole KL as well)... and these bodoh always use the emergency lane and there are a lot of motor.. the motor always honk those cars but they xpeduli 1..

I guess this motor snapped and got furious like I am... his driving is very very rude

I actually stopped beside him at the traffic light I wanted to give him the "dai sei" smile but too bad he's too busy spotting the motor and salvaging his side mirror.......

mmg hero motor...if there's any emergency lane abuser here.. please don't la .. there are a lot of people who drive normally and safely. And people like you are worsening the jam... everytime a stupid emergency lane abuser chiong in other's lane... the car at the back must stop, followed by the car behind and it creates a ripple effect to the rest of the cars...
shinkawa
post Aug 2 2012, 10:52 AM

parttime otaku
855 posts

lol tulah, some motorist furious if u cut here and there no signal
deathTh3Cannon
post Aug 2 2012, 11:02 AM

248 posts

the motorcyclist got grudge on the myvi ?
d0nut
post Aug 2 2012, 11:05 AM

29 posts

those fucckers they dont understand, they tot they are the only one rushing to work to fetch their anak go school etcetc, take it easy la, other ppl also stuck in jam what, just queue la, be a man and face the jam.
yewMP5
post Aug 2 2012, 11:06 AM

499 posts

Cool story hahaha....betul lu lansi u mati.....but...how u took the photo of that myvi? U busy body go take photo?
setokin_47
post Aug 2 2012, 11:12 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(yewMP5 @ Aug 2 2012, 11:06 AM)
Cool story hahaha....betul lu lansi u mati.....but...how u took the photo of that myvi? U busy body go take photo?
how the heck u can take pic that close? entah2 is u the myvi..ekeke..

dfcloud
post Aug 2 2012, 11:13 AM

(屮ʘДʘ)屮
719 posts

QUOTE(setokin_47 @ Aug 2 2012, 11:12 AM)

please read the first post again ler

cubiclecarbonate
post Aug 2 2012, 11:14 AM

558 posts

QUOTE(setokin_47 @ Aug 2 2012, 11:12 AM)
ini kelakar

2 Pages  1 2 >

0.0418sec    0.50    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 06:43 AM