Installation stuck

TSahLiaNG90
post Aug 2 2012, 02:43 AM, updated 14y ago

31 posts

Hi sifus,
Im having a trouble installing the game here.
At first im playing the game on my desktop.
As i need to prepare for my test so i neglect the game for some time until now. (actually i installed the game once it launched, played for 1 week only and stopped until now)
Meanwhile during the time when im not touching this game
Battlenet sent me an email saying something about suspecting my account was involving in trading or theft. (or stuff like that)
But i ignored the email and continue my life.
So now my test is almost done and i decided to transfer this game from my desktop to my laptop.
And then i uninstall the game from my desktop and decided to install it on my laptop.
But then the installation says it is installing but it actually stuck at 0%.
I did change my password and stuff but it still not running.

So any sifus know what happen? Your help will be much much appreciated.

Updates:

I tried to install the game again.
Some how by some luck.
The installation jumped from 0% to 25% after 2hrs.
It really jumped and not moving from 0% to 1% then to 2% and so on.
So 10 more days and my test will be over soon and i will start playing diablo 3.
Although it is a bit late for me.
Hehe.
Feel free to add me ya.
Im at the SEA server i guess as i bought the standard edition.
Battletag is MrLiaNG#1861
Thx.

This post has been edited by ahLiaNG90: Aug 2 2012, 03:17 AM

0.0142sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:31 AM