Urgent Casa Suria Condominium, Please give me ur Comment

Y2016
post Aug 2 2012, 05:51 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(Dodobi @ Aug 2 2012, 04:23 PM)
ar~~
But i cant find others condo with this price and area.
I found that there are some condo in Mahkota Cheras
However, the safety is worst there and the traffic is messy in morning time
try Pandan Utama Apartment, trusting there are still many units avail and within your budget in the subsale market

Added on August 2, 2012, 6:02 pmthe advantages to buy subsale property:-

1) be able to see the end-product (the property)
- give u peaceful in mind as u do not have to worry about whether the developer able to complete the project or not; but in your case, u would have much more worries if u were to buy a unit from this completed project

2) be able to judge its potential for future return
- with only 10% occupancy rate after two years completion, what's that telling u?

althru i yet been to the place, but on paper / based on the info provided by u, for me.... definately i won't buy that, be it for own-stay or investment

This post has been edited by Y2016: Aug 2 2012, 06:02 PM
alivetour
post Aug 5 2012, 04:37 PM

money can find but safety , life cant replace.
post Aug 5 2012, 05:10 PM

4,230 posts

10/10 feedback is -ve including me.

windwind84
post Aug 5 2012, 07:02 PM

202 posts

well i heards from agent is venille had many blackie.... so, it will cause u vy difficult to sell later which face by venille now.... and if u can affort 240-260k may consider the bukit pandan subsales.... 1100 sft ....quite ok... and is near to town
steventan85
post Oct 10 2012, 09:11 AM

6,447 posts

QUOTE(windwind84 @ Aug 5 2012, 07:02 PM)
well i heards from agent is venille had many blackie.... so, it will cause u vy difficult to sell later which face by venille now.... and if u can affort 240-260k may consider the bukit pandan subsales.... 1100 sft ....quite ok... and is near to town
which project may i knw?

peri peri
post Oct 10 2012, 09:42 AM

10k nonsense talkative club
11,943 posts

for ur own stay ok lah. But if u r expecting many flips of profit gains in future for this prop, better dont think of that.

RM 250k still can get a lot good lelong house out there.
windwind84
post Oct 10 2012, 07:27 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(steventan85 @ Oct 10 2012, 09:11 AM)
which project may i knw?
this is subsales..... more than 10 years house
hamajlin
post Oct 17 2012, 11:58 AM

Hi all,

I am casa Suria condo owner.
I do have a 1350sf unit for sale. 4 bed rooms, 3 toilets, 2 living halls.
Last month bank value is Rm250k.

Basic house, first floor intermediate.
Selling price 255k. Transac after 2 months.

For your infor, I already settled all outstanding maintenance, quick rent, etc up to date.
80 units under agreement with 2 colleges to occupy. Occupancy rate highly increase.
The management will be under JMB @ 200 monthly and fees will be reduce much when Block 1 ready on next year after CNY. Mantenace fees will be share between 2 blocks, it will reduce much but no promise how many percent.

Colleges surrounding is highly demand this condo for their students staying. They charge per head @ high price. I not recommend to deal directly with college s they only absorb 950-1000 per house.

Do own renting to students will be a good price.

Interested PM me.
matrixation
post Oct 18 2013, 04:46 PM

540 posts

how is this property now? is it still as bad as back in 2012?
Xccess
post Oct 18 2013, 05:02 PM

Twinkle lil Stars
2,772 posts

-deleted-

This post has been edited by Xccess: Oct 18 2013, 05:03 PM
Sharebro
post Aug 26 2014, 03:16 PM

131 posts

the environment and condition is abit scary too after went to visit my friend there
setapak
post Sep 5 2014, 10:20 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(Sharebro @ Aug 26 2014, 03:16 PM)
the environment and condition is abit scary too after went to visit my friend there
how is the facilities there? getting better or worse?

Sharebro
post Sep 6 2014, 09:21 AM

131 posts

QUOTE(setapak @ Sep 5 2014, 10:20 PM)
how is the facilities there? getting better or worse?
not really prefer the environment.. and it is further in from the main road as well. So far i just saw a swimming pool there only..but alot of 'black guy'

lannomj
post Nov 1 2018, 07:10 AM

hi guys, now is 2018 already, ending....

How is Casa Suria nowdays, have not got the time to visit yet. Anybody have good or bad comment on this property. Would appreciate if there is any coz i am thinking to get one.

Tq guys...

AskarPerang
post Jul 19 2021, 11:03 AM

~tUPaI...~
23,688 posts

QUOTE(hamajlin @ Oct 17 2012, 11:58 AM)
Hi all,

I am casa Suria condo owner.
I do have a 1350sf unit for sale. 4 bed rooms, 3 toilets, 2 living halls.
Last month bank value is Rm250k.

Basic house, first floor intermediate.
Selling price 255k. Transac after 2 months.

For your infor, I already settled all outstanding maintenance, quick rent, etc up to date.
80 units under agreement with 2 colleges to occupy. Occupancy rate highly increase.
The management will be under JMB @ 200 monthly and fees will be reduce much when Block 1 ready on next year after CNY. Mantenace fees will be share between 2 blocks, it will reduce much but no promise how many percent.

Colleges surrounding is highly demand this condo for their students staying. They charge per head @ high price. I not recommend to deal directly with college s they only absorb 950-1000 per house.

Do own renting to students will be a good price.

Interested PM me.
Cheap lelong unit check in. Refer above post. Transacted at 255k back in 2012.
Now in 2021 you can get a unit from the lelong market at way below that pricing.
Details as below:

2-3-09, Pangsapuri Casa Suria
Reserve price 🔥🔥RM178,000🔥🔥
Freehold
1298 sqft (4 bedrooms)
Auction: 28-Jul-2021 (Wed)

0.0184sec    0.48    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 12:34 PM