Ambulance Accident in Wangsa Maju
IwanAGP
Aug 3 2012, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(tkh_1001 @ Aug 2 2012, 12:10 AM) cant really blame the car la actually more like the ambulance not careful enough he should have known he is going against the normal traffic someone else might not notice Agree! IMO... This is a 50/50 case. From the driver side, he can't see the Ambulance coming. But he's wrong for not slowing down. From the ambulance side, he can't see the car coming either. But he has the privilege. However, he should also slow down, not speed all the way like drifting into the junction. So... Ambulance driver pun salah
IwanAGP
Aug 3 2012, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(Zephyr_Mage @ Aug 3 2012, 11:50 AM) Does the ambulance look like speeding to you?  I've seen cases where Ambulance is trying to pass through the traffic. Comparing them, in this case the Ambulance is really driving very fast into the junction and making the turn. Not to say speeding but at junction, the Ambulance driver should at least slow down by a bit in case there's car driver like the one in the video who can't react correctly fast enough. Anyway, just my opinion. Anyone knows any details on this news? I mean... the follow up. Is the Ambulance really in emergency to carry a patient or it was like a false alarm where the driver just want to be fast (without emergency situation). If and only if you understand what I'm trying to say. I said so because the fellow in the ambulance can still get off the Ambulance and like want 'berunding' with the car driver. If it was emergency, I believe the driver should reverse and continue driving.