> Ambulance Accident in Wangsa Maju

Irzani
post Aug 2 2012, 08:21 AM

Just you know why .. why u and i ...
2,972 posts

QUOTE(phas3r @ Aug 2 2012, 08:10 AM)

another video from the driver.. we must install this mang. many moronz on the road.
from this video, I would conclude the driver are to be blamed if the accident happen. Green light doesn't mean you can speeding off
Irzani
post Aug 2 2012, 08:28 AM

2,972 posts

QUOTE(phas3r @ Aug 2 2012, 08:27 AM)
errm. that black vios just came out without looking is not wrong? rclxub.gif
the black vios also wrong
Irzani
post Aug 3 2012, 11:51 AM

2,972 posts

QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Aug 3 2012, 11:48 AM)
Agree!
IMO... This is a 50/50 case.
From the driver side, he can't see the Ambulance coming. But he's wrong for not slowing down.
From the ambulance side, he can't see the car coming either. But he has the privilege. However, he should also slow down, not speed all the way like drifting into the junction. So... Ambulance driver pun salah  nod.gif
QUOTE(Zephyr_Mage @ Aug 3 2012, 11:50 AM)
Does the ambulance look like speeding to you? doh.gif

0.0166sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:02 PM