80 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Bottom

Games Project Gotham Racing 3, Home of the Malaysian PGR3 League

judge-the
post Mar 14 2006, 11:40 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

group B nice race tonight! sorry ah bro arj byk kali accident with you smile.gif
welwitchia
post Mar 14 2006, 11:42 PM

1,219 posts

Yahoo!!! Final Race is over.
As usual, congrats to Madnoren. notworthy.gif

Oh, PoP...sorry ah. Me and u always end up crashing into each other. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by welwitchia: Mar 14 2006, 11:43 PM
PrinceOfPersia
post Mar 14 2006, 11:58 PM

Hashsashin
1,038 posts

QUOTE(welwitchia @ Mar 14 2006, 11:42 PM)
Yahoo!!! Final Race is over.
As usual, congrats to Madnoren.  notworthy.gif

Oh, PoP...sorry ah. Me and u always end up crashing into each other.  tongue.gif
no problem with that thumbup.gif , good race tonight notworthy.gif
zaakath
post Mar 14 2006, 11:59 PM

654 posts

Great Race to those in the Main A race, and grats to Madnoren thumbup.gif Also thank you all for particpating in the PGR3 league biggrin.gif Big cheer also to the sponsors of the prizes and Madnoren again for taking the time to scout the courses for the PGR3 races and maintain a website!
tailgunner
post Mar 15 2006, 12:05 AM

293 posts

ya man madnoren u are the race king biggrin.gif good race tonight Whoopee!! sorry jaylike7 i cant catchup to 2nd tongue.gif so i think i stay at 3rd laugh.gif
Redline
post Mar 15 2006, 12:11 AM

304 posts

Thx u guys for the spirit of Malaysia Boleh...we can do it. A million thx & congrate to the sponsors & participants. I'll update the full result in the website later.

Can someone in B-Main PM me the final race result or post here so that i can update the website.
judge-the
post Mar 15 2006, 12:13 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

bro dreamyghost got all the results for team B.
tailgunner
post Mar 15 2006, 12:14 AM

293 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Mar 15 2006, 12:13 AM)
err... im not in Team B la bro judge laugh.gif doh.gif
Redline
post Mar 15 2006, 12:16 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Mar 15 2006, 12:05 AM)
ya man madnoren u are the race king biggrin.gif good race tonight Whoopee!! sorry jaylike7 i cant catchup to 2nd tongue.gif so i think i stay at 3rd laugh.gif
lol...i think u can do better. If the 2nd prize is Charge & Kit, sure u will drive super fast...hahaha...To be frank, Jaylike should claim the title, i can't catch-up him, he was unlucky in the 1st race at Tokyo.

judge-the
post Mar 15 2006, 12:16 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

alamak... wrong person confused already. should be bro darkchaser smile.gif
Redline
post Mar 15 2006, 12:17 AM

304 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Mar 15 2006, 12:13 AM)
I think Darkchaser not DreamyGhost...lol
Darkchaser
post Mar 15 2006, 12:21 AM

522 posts

LOL....mistaken identity ka?? doh.gif tongue.gif

Here are the results....

Stringfellow - 44443 - 19pts
Darkchaser - 32304 - 12pts
Judge - 21232 - 10pts
Arj - 13121 - 8pts

Yeah, I got 0 for 4th race because Xbox Live decided to disconnect on me vmad.gif sad.gif I was walking all over string in that race too whistling.gif laugh.gif

Nice racing everyone. It was very fun to see all four of us getting stuck in that corner, I think in Las Vegas? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Darkchaser: Mar 15 2006, 12:24 AM
jaylike7
post Mar 15 2006, 12:22 AM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(Redline @ Mar 15 2006, 12:16 AM)
lol...i think u can do better. If the 2nd prize is Charge & Kit, sure u will drive super fast...hahaha...To be frank, Jaylike should claim the title, i can't catch-up him, he was unlucky in the 1st race at Tokyo.
@Redline,
I'm happy with my 64mb momery card (tailgunner.... mad.gif )and I'm glad that I gained your respect and i'm honoured.

@Tailgunner,
I guess i'm out of luck of getting the charge n play kit tongue.gif
Redline
post Mar 15 2006, 11:57 AM

304 posts

Anyone want to participate A1GP Race (rFactor Mod)...

Refer Here
tailgunner
post Mar 15 2006, 08:01 PM

293 posts

what is that?? real racing?? tongue.gif
Redline
post Mar 17 2006, 02:43 PM

304 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Mar 15 2006, 08:01 PM)
what is that?? real racing?? tongue.gif
It's not real racing but virtual racing, it's one of the best PC Racing Simulation at the moment. U need a steering wheel to play it.
I'm practising the A1GP now, finding/tweaking the car setup to race..
More info on the A1GP WorldCup here.
Malaysia Flag no 10. I need a team to join, anyone interested?

Almost forgot, final race points PGR3 here.

zaakath
post Mar 17 2006, 03:29 PM

654 posts

Recommend me a wheel I come and join but I am not your best driver but sounds good. No lag?
Redline
post Mar 17 2006, 05:06 PM

304 posts

Logitech MOMO is OK, we don't have to be fast, just smooth driving...

I suggest u get the @!#$ games (u know what i mean), give a try 1st, many people frustated to play it, it's very difficult, easy to spin...it need concentration & precision driving...BUT once u able to handle it...hmm..games like PGR3, NFSMW or any arcade racing games will be 'kacang' only....lol

www.rfactor.net

No lag because their netcode is consider the best...
TSarj
post Mar 23 2006, 07:30 PM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

PGR3 competition anyone? They didn't mention anything about being for Singaporean only biggrin.gif

http://www.xboxgameszone.com/discussion/in...opic,318.0.html
psp _BOY
post Mar 23 2006, 08:08 PM

I've been lying wide awake paralyzed
1,978 posts

whens the last time u guys played on9?
feel like playing again lar
dah karat

80 Pages « < 46 47 48 49 50 > » Top

0.0264sec    1.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled