80 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Bottom

Games Project Gotham Racing 3, Home of the Malaysian PGR3 League

zaakath
post Feb 2 2006, 04:32 PM

654 posts

We have a Fernando Alonso in the making on PGR3 tongue.gif Watch out a buaya tongue.gif
stringfellow
post Feb 2 2006, 04:33 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

Let me mind control you to S P I N! laugh.gif

Respect to those able to drive manually in PGR3, more respect to those able to handle supercars in manual in PGR3. tongue.gif The "auto" in PGR3 is not fully auto per se, you can still drop gears by tapping the respective dop gear button, to do your turns but i suspect the extra speed does not come from taking corners fast by dropping gears, but by properly timing your gear shifts.
welwitchia
post Feb 2 2006, 04:33 PM

1,219 posts

Aiya, u wait long long la. With my supreme driving skills, u'll be lucky to see the dirt i leave behind. laugh.gif

If I remember correctly, Jaylike uses auto I think and I can never catch up with him.
QUOTE(stringfellow @ Feb 2 2006, 04:21 PM)
I shall use the buntut of Wel's McLaren as my motivation and inspiration, a target to achieve every time i make the right gear change. tongue.gif
stringfellow
post Feb 2 2006, 04:34 PM

Ultrawide | 4K | VR
11,305 posts

QUOTE(tailgunner @ Feb 2 2006, 04:30 PM)
sure i happy to meet some new friends but when i use voice chat im not speaking cause my english is badass E sweat.gif  i try to learn to speak some i will try my best smile.gif
Aiyyaaa boss, dont worry, speak Malaysian also kan. I swear in multiple language too! tongue.gif BTW, sent a Friends Request to you already, easier to do invites to PGR3 later.

EDIT: Jaylike using Auto!!?? blink.gif Impossible, he's so fast!!!

This post has been edited by stringfellow: Feb 2 2006, 04:35 PM
tailgunner
post Feb 2 2006, 04:41 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(stringfellow @ Feb 2 2006, 04:34 PM)
Aiyyaaa boss, dont worry, speak Malaysian also kan. I swear in multiple language too! tongue.gif BTW, sent a Friends Request to you already, easier to do invites to PGR3 later.

EDIT: Jaylike using Auto!!??  blink.gif Impossible, he's so fast!!!
jaylike fast cause he know the road and tracking the road in mind and using same car to do the pratice so he can notice the speed go in corner and speed out the corner. i always remeber the speed i get in the corner and get out the corner smile.gif

me my big mouth i explore my tips tongue.gif
zaakath
post Feb 2 2006, 04:45 PM

654 posts

Madnoren,

I replied back via email with suggestion, maybe forward to String and cc to me. String p.m. your email will email mine to you now
judge-the
post Feb 2 2006, 04:47 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Redline @ Feb 2 2006, 03:14 PM)
good la u, community growing, me orang tua also feel like orang muda now...hehehe

judge,

can give me your email address, i want to pass u something related to this league. i'm in progress doing the table league now.

my email madnor@streamyx.com
bro my email is JUDGE_the@yahoo.com
my daughter is back already so very hard to use pc now smile.gif anything just email me once my wife is back i can sit in front of my monitor again.
Redline
post Feb 2 2006, 05:00 PM

304 posts

Zaakath,

Please use this address madnor@streamyx.com, don't use madnor@abass.com.my My IT here use MiraPoint to filter incoming mail. I haven't received any mail yet from u, maybe block by MiraPoint.... vmad.gif

About AUTO & MANUAL Transmission, just to tell u guys one story.
Last few days i race online career under duelling mode with Professional(30), i'm currently Amatuer(18). I lost to him....His using AUTO...very very fast when he negotiate the cornering.

So whatever transmission u guys using, if u can negotiate the corner at full speed, u'll be fast. For me, i'll watch my speedometer when taking the corner, practise take the corner at different speed. Try not to scrub the speed a lot, manual transmission got some advantage of late braking (combination of engine brake plus brake).

I therefore recommend u guys to play rFactor PC Racing simulation games (www.rfactor.net). biggrin.gif
psp _BOY
post Feb 2 2006, 05:06 PM

I've been lying wide awake paralyzed
1,978 posts

yay,added to more cars to my garage enzo and gtr prototype,hmmm,best car for me is ultima gtr sagaris and F50 GT hehe....aiyoo i used to have yahoo but now i use hotmail or gfmail...if u want to add me in msn yourlilbro93@hotmail.com if wanna send mail send to yourlilbro93@gmail.com smile.gif
bansai
post Feb 2 2006, 05:14 PM

781 posts

QUOTE(Redline @ Feb 2 2006, 03:17 PM)
bansai, slot in la....join us, currently TEAM C full house.
okay okay... i'm in... slot me in the list.. now i just need plug in the cables then im playing... tonight session?
psp _BOY
post Feb 2 2006, 05:19 PM

1,978 posts

what team is not full house??might want to join but practice not tonight,going to harris iskandar show
Redline
post Feb 2 2006, 05:24 PM

304 posts

Please scroll back to page 5 & see the team.
psp _BOY
post Feb 2 2006, 05:27 PM

1,978 posts

Team A,B,and C is not full...who wants to take me biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
judge-the
post Feb 2 2006, 05:50 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

hehehe pspboy... you must bring us together for the harris iskandar show lah.
bansai
post Feb 2 2006, 05:54 PM

781 posts

imagine... a whole bunch of 20's and 30's surrounding him... muahaha
MK84
post Feb 2 2006, 06:11 PM

Walking Plague
1,477 posts

Wah use manual some more... I have to stick to auto with manual override gearbox. tongue.gif

The CLK beats the F50 on accelleration and grip. But loses out on top speed and braking and drifting. Some track the CLK can go head to head with the F50GT (right Wel? tongue.gif), but on some track it's hard to beat that V12 monster in the F50GT.

Count me in for both tourney hehe. Should be able to make it on weekends unless it clashes with my race.

This post has been edited by MK84: Feb 2 2006, 06:16 PM
psp _BOY
post Feb 2 2006, 06:19 PM

1,978 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Feb 2 2006, 05:50 PM)
hehehe pspboy... you must bring us together for the harris iskandar show lah.
hehe,harris iskandar like the team B,Full house laugh.gif laugh.gif
calvin
post Feb 2 2006, 06:29 PM

Tech Enthusiast
1,865 posts

whoa..long time din log in here and play in xblive so many things happening...now got PGR3 tourney some more..great one ! biggrin.gif
jaylike7
post Feb 2 2006, 06:42 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

yup, im using auto (with proud) biggrin.gif

by the way,im not really using full auto more like semi auto instead. not sure how to explain..but it works for me...1 thing i need is consistency when racing....
PrinceOfPersia
post Feb 2 2006, 06:42 PM

Hashsashin
1,038 posts

psp_boy, do u have kamikaze driving skills like takuma sato? hope also u got blocking skills whistling.gif . if u have both skills, u are on my team biggrin.gif

80 Pages « < 6 7 8 9 10 > » Top

0.0251sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:36 PM