Creating Authenticator, help?

Davidtcf
post Jul 31 2012, 10:53 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

here's the link:

http://code.google.com/p/winauth/

just download.. if ur iphone already has u can click on recover to copy the same codes over.

So far I'm using it no issue (coz lazy to type by looking at iphone) - copy paste faster.

Added on July 31, 2012, 10:54 amdownload "WinAuth-1.7.1314.zip" at the left.. unzip and run it.

This post has been edited by Davidtcf: Jul 31 2012, 10:54 AM
Davidtcf
post Aug 3 2012, 02:58 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

QUOTE(Goofie @ Aug 3 2012, 10:51 AM)
Sorry TS, need to borrow your thread to ask some question regarding the authenticator too.

My situation is almost the same like you, getting the authenticator to sell things for cash  brows.gif , but at the same time when i log into the game I was required to key in the ath code eventhough I had unchecked the box for the ath code requirement.

Here comes the prob, I'm sharing the game with my bro's so that means if im not at home they cant play? since the authenticator is in my phone.....is there anyway to permenantly disable the code just for logging into the game?

Any sifu can help here?

Thank you
yeala... restore the code to the desktop emulator one so ur bro can login lor... (this way u got 2 pieces of the authenticator, both same, one on phone and one on desktop)

u can even put strong password for the emulator if you sked other ppl use it..

0.0150sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 05:19 AM