shootkk
post Jul 30 2012, 11:44 AM

Loyal Sony A100 User
2,540 posts

QUOTE(yuhhaur @ Jul 30 2012, 10:46 AM)
I create the rule but no play wub.gif
Dafuq?!! Wah! Me and at least one other forummer (sorry can't remember who liao..) tried Ultimate HC rules where can only equip new gear after defeating yellow mob or named mob. Made it to Skeleton King summore..

Who knows the creator of the rules never even played HC! mad.gif
Feel a bit cheated leh...

Still, that monk character that made it to SK is now a level 20 HC about to face Zoltun Kulle. Of course ditched that rule after the SK lah.. haha biggrin.gif

You should really try HC lah... die early, early is ok wan... can always level new character to 13 or 14 in about 2 hours nia...

I slow leveler so can always find me to party loh... I still got one HC DH that is languishing at level 14. tongue.gif

shootkk
post Jul 30 2012, 11:52 AM

Loyal Sony A100 User
2,540 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 30 2012, 11:46 AM)
bila wan sparta with me n lemon bang? brows.gif

cheong ahhhh! ahahahaa! we finally help bintailou break the curse liao, will try help him reach hell mode, if he not lazy that is
Ehh? You all reached nightmare ady. I still level 23 wizard nia... I scared to face Belial leh... he is my curse... always die dunno how many times even in SC in order to defeat him.

You guys got any character around level 20 meh? If got then maybe tonight or tomorrow night help me kick Belial loh..

0.0154sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:03 PM