Kiara Residence 2, Bukit Jalil / Bukit OUG v2, A concept quadrant zone living in BJ
twincharger07
Oct 10 2015, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(overl33t @ Oct 10 2015, 11:10 AM) Simple explanation: you're not supposed to use the connectors being used in KR2 to connect the units to the room where everything is connected to the service providers herm.. alternatively, maybe need wireless service provider
elmond
Oct 11 2015, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(overl33t @ Oct 10 2015, 11:10 AM) Simple explanation: you're not supposed to use the connectors being used in KR2 to connect the units to the room where everything is connected to the service providers may i know, what is your testing bandwidth and full results?
overl33t
Oct 12 2015, 08:13 AM

QUOTE(elmond @ Oct 11 2015, 10:27 PM) may i know, what is your testing bandwidth and full results? lmao confidential dy that one but suffice to say that the data loss rate is higher than contracted rate because of this if you want you can come over to KR2 and have a look at the facilities urself. i heard they plan to hand over the keys soon won't say anymore from here on out. later boss find out then i hailat jor This post has been edited by overl33t: Oct 12 2015, 08:27 AM
puchongite
Oct 12 2015, 08:25 AM
QUOTE(overl33t @ Oct 12 2015, 08:13 AM) lmao confidential dy that one but suffice to say that the data loss rate is higher than contracted rate because of this if you want you can come over to KR2 and have a look at the facilities urself. i heard they plan to hand over the keys soon Which means one is going to get poor quality voice call over internet. Skype, wechat, whatsapp voice call are going to be of poor quality.
ah_chung
Oct 12 2015, 11:20 AM

QUOTE(overl33t @ Oct 10 2015, 11:10 AM) Simple explanation: you're not supposed to use the connectors being used in KR2 to connect the units to the room where everything is connected to the service providers Is there anyway to upgrade it? By changing connectors or ?? and at what cost?
TSChris Chew
Oct 12 2015, 12:03 PM
QUOTE(wong8981 @ Oct 10 2015, 11:08 AM) Your explanation is into cable very technically  I've been staying in 2 different 10+ years condo but so far not meeting such any serious service degration. Haha. Concur u Wong Boss! Btw, it oso maybe affected the connection of condos next or near to new LRTs. I also heard ppl complaining the slow connection of Astro, Maxis and UNIFI from buildings next tl the new LRT, certain Puchong Jaya shops, The Zest, Sri Teratai Apartment and ZR. Not sure abt KR1, Bkt OUG Condo and etc.
ah_chung
Oct 12 2015, 06:13 PM

guys, how big is the possibility of getting key by this month?
HomeDec (22-25 Oct) & Perfect Livin (12-15 Nov) are coming... I wish to take a look & feel to the unit (take some exact measurement may be) before visiting to the fairs...
gracelim2202
Oct 13 2015, 09:55 AM

I have a unit for sale, pls PM
TSChris Chew
Oct 13 2015, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(ah_chung @ Oct 12 2015, 06:13 PM) guys, how big is the possibility of getting key by this month? HomeDec (22-25 Oct) & Perfect Livin (12-15 Nov) are coming... I wish to take a look & feel to the unit (take some exact measurement may be) before visiting to the fairs... Chung Kor, actually not a worry. You can print few copies of your Floor Plan via S&P, as it comes with measurement. You can visit the fair to shop for quotation based on your floor plan, no need exactly measurement bcz the appointed renovator surely will go to your house to measure it for their works.
Jocelyn0909
Oct 13 2015, 11:39 AM
I am looking for a unit at Kiara Residence 1 or Kiara Residence 2 for own stay. Owner(s) who interested to sell their unit (KR1 - Type A (1,050sf)/KR2 - Type A - 1,069sf)), please pm me. Thank you This post has been edited by Jocelyn0909: Oct 13 2015, 11:40 AM
TSChris Chew
Oct 13 2015, 11:46 AM
QUOTE(gracelim2202 @ Oct 13 2015, 09:55 AM) I have a unit for sale, pls PM Can share wat size and selling price?
gracelim2202
Oct 17 2015, 11:37 PM

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ Oct 13 2015, 11:46 AM) Can share wat size and selling price? Low level , 1,073sqft. Would consider around RM590k-600k thanks.
joe.tham
Oct 23 2015, 09:27 AM

QUOTE(gracelim2202 @ Oct 17 2015, 11:37 PM) Low level , 1,073sqft. Would consider around RM590k-600k thanks. u got the VP letter from developer?
puchongite
Oct 23 2015, 04:36 PM
For you guys information, the road access into the Awan Besar LRT from bukit jalil is closed again. Are they going to wait until the last minute together with the opening of LRT ?
JustNobody
Oct 23 2015, 04:52 PM
QUOTE(puchongite @ Oct 23 2015, 04:36 PM) For you guys information, the road access into the Awan Besar LRT from bukit jalil is closed again. Are they going to wait until the last minute together with the opening of LRT ? Not sure.... May be cracks found in the tunnel.... This post has been edited by JustNobody: Oct 23 2015, 04:52 PM
TigerWOW
Oct 25 2015, 05:26 PM
I just received payment bill
bill payment 13/11/2015 stage 2G ,
still got 2H
until Stage 3
TigerWOW
Oct 25 2015, 05:28 PM
hence the completion on Stage 3 (VP) will be very soon base on the bill received just check.. you guys received the same progress?
Marl^^
Oct 27 2015, 09:41 PM

VP letter out. Some owners received them dy
tmc
Oct 27 2015, 10:16 PM
QUOTE(Marl^^ @ Oct 27 2015, 09:41 PM) VP letter out. Some owners received them dy What is a certificate of completion and compliance ? Is it fit for staying ? LOL
TSChris Chew
Oct 28 2015, 04:05 PM
QUOTE(tmc @ Oct 27 2015, 10:16 PM) What is a certificate of completion and compliance ? Is it fit for staying ? LOL tmc Boss, it was CCC, a temporary certificate to replace CFO ( Cert of Fitness for Occupancy ) where CC is quicker compare to the issuance of CFO. Dev send us the VP Notice immediately once the CCC copy was obtained last few days.