29 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Kiara Residence 2, Bukit Jalil / Bukit OUG v2, A concept quadrant zone living in BJ

TSChris Chew
post Dec 5 2012, 11:02 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(eRiCCa @ Dec 5 2012, 10:49 AM)
haihhhhhhhhhh... should have been more "active" in eyeing on loan rejected units... then i could have gotten my unit at a better floor... =(
The more active u eyeing the loan rejected units, the more u confuse.

Somemore not easy monitoring esp Type B bcz most ppl still keen on it. We wont know when the unit was released unless we go sales office everyday.

But since u had commit, no choice loh, same goes to me. I suppose looking at Type B4 but end up buying Type C in case own stay.

Anyhow, the only comfort for u would be I think ur type had increased RM 50k.

TSChris Chew
post Dec 5 2012, 12:56 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Dec 5 2012, 11:11 AM)
encik chairmain...let me know more details of the lengluiz....
drool.gif
dunno where the mia chairman go liao..
2-3 months hilang
Got wife dy still wanna kacau ppl's wife. Aduh.

Joe kor, u watch too TVB izxit, wannabe Chung Cheok Man?

Lolz.

TSChris Chew
post Dec 5 2012, 02:53 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(dc28yk @ Dec 5 2012, 02:35 PM)
Hahahahaha.

Thanks for ur help. That scene was damm astonishing.

TSChris Chew
post Dec 5 2012, 06:17 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(eRiCCa @ Dec 5 2012, 05:46 PM)
no... not comforting, as i am a late buyer and already paying for 3 car parks...
Hmm, tat time, u nvr consider other units like Type C? Thats the highest Type B4 tat u booked?

Anyway, left over units later will be increase RM 50k, soon u will happy as it would comforts u.

Added on December 5, 2012, 6:19 pm
QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Dec 5 2012, 06:00 PM)
What are the terms of your loan guys and ladies? I got 2 offers from Maybank and Ambank so far. Both with similar terms:

1) BLR -2.3%
2) Loan tenure 35 years
3) No MRTA / MLTA
4) No opening of current account for period under construction. Only savings account needed. So no need to pay RM10 maintenance fees monthly.
5) Legal fees borne by borrower
Everyone same.

Thats the worst ever arrangement by developer.

This post has been edited by Chris Chew: Dec 5 2012, 06:19 PM
TSChris Chew
post Dec 5 2012, 06:57 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(eRiCCa @ Dec 5 2012, 06:23 PM)
type C out of budget =(

and yes, during my booking, that was the HIGHEST type B4 unit left >___<
Sigh, no choice since it had been open for preview since Dec and public since early year.

If a lot units left, guess, u have no appetite to buy back then.

I checked today, the T3-11-03 Type B4 was tag sold but not sticker. Dunno whether still available or not.

A good unit still.

TSChris Chew
post Dec 5 2012, 08:49 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(great2bcool @ Dec 5 2012, 06:57 PM)
Hi ericca, how high is your B4 unit?

Added on December 5, 2012, 7:04 pm
Bro Chris, how much is this unit?
Price tag replaced by sold without sticker.

Should be RM 645k bfore discount. With 2T + 1 car park.

TSChris Chew
post Dec 5 2012, 08:57 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(cumshot5354 @ Dec 5 2012, 07:26 PM)
what do u guys think about the basement carpark?  up to B4 deep.  will it be hot like those shopping complex basement? hows the lighting? ventilation and security?

and B4 will flood? any prevention features?
It is not a basement car park.

The entrance Grd Floor is 5 levels from lower actual land of Kesas. KR2 L4 ( Lower 4) is slightly higher than Kesas Highway.

Why it call L4? Its because they cant name it LG4 due to LG stands for Lower Ground, or means basement which is not the case for KR2.

I did speak to developer the L1-L4 thingy confused all the purchasers. They should call it CP1-CP4 bcz apparently garden unit is Level 1, which ppl could thought L1 mistakenly.

Btw, I nvr see Kesas Highway @ BJ entry / exit flood ...

TSChris Chew
post Dec 5 2012, 10:08 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Dec 5 2012, 09:04 PM)
i like the idea if its called CP... less confusing and understandable..
Finally Twin Gor is here ...

Apa busy? Korek wang ask me along k? Hehe.

TSChris Chew
post Dec 5 2012, 10:41 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(great2bcool @ Dec 5 2012, 09:41 PM)
You have not signed S&p? Can change la I think, check with you SA, bank letter offer small matter, check with banker too, good luck!

My case was I canceled the first unit and booked another high floor loan rejected unit.
The time u changed, price not yet increase.

Now increased a lot dy, difficult for ericca to change.

Added on December 5, 2012, 10:51 pm
QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Dec 5 2012, 10:12 PM)
nola Chris kor... where ever there is a lubang to dig gold, you will know it 1st b4 me...  brows.gif
me kuli .. as usual la.. busy due to yr end rushing ...  doh.gif

me siu dai humbly need kangtau from tkttt...  thumbup.gif
Yalor, really got lot of lubang waiting me and hide inside.

I deeply need kangtao to escape away... Sigh

This post has been edited by Chris Chew: Dec 5 2012, 10:51 PM
TSChris Chew
post Dec 6 2012, 11:27 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Travaller @ Dec 6 2012, 07:40 PM)
Ur there today ?? I also go snap photo. Below is the T3 wall chart. Will update to FB tomorrow for all tower.

[attachmentid=3192456]
Today? No.

I go The Link for tea with clients / friends once or twice in 2-3 weeks but seldom go in KR2 sales gallery or actual site visit.

But yesterday, while waiting my fren to have a drink at Barkath mamak, I was drop by at KR2 office for 15 minutes and check the sales status.

Not perfect, but impressive enough.

Its good if they manage to sell more after price increase to proof the market is there. Indeed, they had reduced the unsold units from 50+ to 28 units ( exclude units with big garden ) in last 2 weeks and surprise me.

However, I do not mind the units are unsold until VP, to reduce the T3 density, hehehe.

TSChris Chew
post Dec 8 2012, 12:57 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Dec 8 2012, 12:50 AM)
I got a letter from developer letter said their work has completed at a stage where I have to pay 30% of my parking price, which is 15k.

I thought my 90% loan covers that?
Huh? What payment is that?

Send to you or cc copy to you?

Btw, the construction of car park also not yet begins what. Yours at Grd Flr, and now only building L4, lol.

TSChris Chew
post Dec 8 2012, 01:14 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Dec 8 2012, 01:09 AM)
It's addressed to me. Has a cc to lawyer.

Will call them anyway to verify.
Wahh, kan jiong.

Make sure u obtained loan from your bank is 90% based on S&P and Car Park Agreement, right?

Update update us bro!~

TSChris Chew
post Dec 8 2012, 11:10 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Dec 8 2012, 09:38 AM)
Uh.. not too sure what's your point lol.

Anyway I just called the dev, they said my bank hasn't issue any instructions to the lawyer yet so the lawyer couldn't do anything at the moment and that is why the dev sent the invoice to me.
Letter Instruction should have issued within 2 weeks time. The lawyer could have ask u which bank loan u take and the dev as well. They rushing lawyers to sign everything wif purchasers cum borrowers urgently n should have coordinate the things properly.

I think they are assuming u buy cash since no LI from the bank. Lol.

Just screw them.

TSChris Chew
post Dec 8 2012, 12:02 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Dec 8 2012, 11:13 AM)
Actually they know which bank my loan is from, but they sent me the invoice anyways laugh.gif Right now they're like, blaming on my banker.
They call us and chase like hell. Lolz.

U appoint ur own banker or use their banker?

Screw them if their bankers sucks. I throw them back a lot issues from my group.

TSChris Chew
post Dec 8 2012, 07:26 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(khelben @ Dec 8 2012, 12:12 PM)
I think it depends which floor your purchase is. Because from the letter, I can see that it's for floors 25 and above.
Their appointed banker hehe. The guy told me settled last week already. Apala laugh.gif
Its for level 25 and above? Progressive claim normally low floor kena first or those car parks at L4, bcz they going to construct L4 now.

Quite confusing then. Lolz.

I dunno whether I got the letter a not bcz I am not in KL.

TSChris Chew
post Dec 11 2012, 07:25 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ryei @ Dec 11 2012, 07:14 PM)
this thread is unlocked..
Wow.

Just online and found this... Lol.

TSChris Chew
post Dec 11 2012, 11:08 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Dec 11 2012, 10:37 PM)
Just made my payment of 15K at Alliance bank today (loan 70%), any idea when is the next payment? I always have the impression I will pay 2 x 10% since the first 10% (3% deposit, 7% discount) has been settled, somehow it was break into smaller part payment that goes with each level of progression.

OT: When paying at Alliance counter, I saw them having 6.6% FD rate, incredible!!!! Must check details with them tml. brows.gif
Bro, regarding the next payment of the 20%...

I think u better seek advise from ur S&P lawyer, as they have the schedule and coordinate with developer for the claim and billing. Or else, for developer side, u may ask the estimation from Qistina or probably the SA can ask for you. Hehe.

TSChris Chew
post Dec 11 2012, 11:34 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Dec 11 2012, 11:23 PM)
Yes Bro, I need the schedule and billing to prepare payment in advance. Will call and check with them. Thanks ya icon_rolleyes.gif
No prob ...

Best way is, ask them to email you everything ... I use this way of black & white to protect myself ...

Btw, anyone of you request the DIBS Letter and Freebies Letter from the S&P lawyer?

TSChris Chew
post Dec 12 2012, 02:28 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Dec 12 2012, 01:42 PM)
Bro, didn't you receive the letter asking for the first payment? I suggest you call Kiara Resources 03-56322622 to check your billing. When I enquire the next payment, I was told to be around January 2013.  smile.gif

Added on December 12, 2012, 1:44 pm
Bro, the 6.6% FD under Alliance Buddy is just a gimmick mad.gif The rate only work out to be about 3.72%, rest my case on this promotion. You have lobang for personal loan?? brows.gif
Haha.

Yaya. Got any lobang for personal loan? Lolz.

TSChris Chew
post Dec 12 2012, 04:39 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Dec 12 2012, 04:36 PM)
Even if got lubang the bank also dont want to borrow me lor cause look at my record most probably I won't be able to repay back the money  biggrin.gif
As I know Citibank called me before offering 8% pa which consider as among the best. Anyway big taikor like you don't need such loan cause you are too loaded till finding for best FD for depositing  thumbup.gif
The guy who too loaded for FD was bro Xccess. Not me bro.

29 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0631sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 02:42 PM