29 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Kiara Residence 2, Bukit Jalil / Bukit OUG v2, A concept quadrant zone living in BJ

TSChris Chew
post Nov 27 2012, 02:46 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Nov 27 2012, 01:10 PM)
How much are they going for and what size?
Cant remember the size bcz 8 units garden size oso different.

Price per sq ft is cheaper compare to normal unit but absolute price is definitely higher bcx the layout plan is same as normal unit, only land bigger is for garden.

TSChris Chew
post Nov 27 2012, 06:00 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Nov 27 2012, 03:59 PM)
Have the price for Type C increase when your colleague make purchase?
I dont think so bcz dev said soon and wait they clear the B/B4 first, I saw now Type B4 got 10 leftover units now. more than my previous visit of 2-3 ( high floors ) unit left.

Some people jump from TyPe B4 to Type C.

Anyhow, total leftover are 36 exclude the 8 garden units at T3. I think T1 and T2 cleared excrpt 12 units of units with garden.

Overall 56 units left out of 720 units. Its still 92% sold. Quite pretty good still.

I dont mind they keep the garden units unsold and leave it vacant till VP. Hehe. It will reduce the density of T3 anyway. Lol.

TSChris Chew
post Nov 27 2012, 11:48 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Nov 27 2012, 08:59 PM)
92% is pretty good already. You think the developer will change the layout of garden unit if still left unsold? Since they have yet to develop till that level, not too late to make some small changes ya.

Added on November 27, 2012, 9:01 pm
Am just asking on behalf of the pack ma brows.gif Me don't work alone okie whistling.gif
Maybe wont. Bcz the proprietor, Knox Halim is very creative enough to design this quadrant zone with multi tier resort style condo but lack of creativity in terms of floor plan or layout and facade.

They selling almost the same thing for KR1 and now RR. Yet, Knox using the same master plan and facade for their clients who developing The Regina, Paragon 3 without quadrant concept and amend a bit.

Dont u feel KR1 is something facelift of Subang Avenue?

Added on November 27, 2012, 11:53 pmYes. Any project with 92% sales bfore launching is deemed successful dy.

KR2 looked like yet to be there as many ppl mentioned how come so cheap but nvr 100% sold. Well, my opinion is those units of low floor are really not easy to swallow.

Anyhow, a 92% sales is a damm huge profit for dev / proprietor. Much higher than ZR. Simply bcz they got the land deal very cheap!

This post has been edited by Chris Chew: Nov 27 2012, 11:53 PM
TSChris Chew
post Nov 28 2012, 11:20 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Nov 28 2012, 09:22 AM)
Guys, just to share that developer is not providing double glaze glass door for your windows which is quite a letdown to me. Wish that the developer could show some responsibility to the purchasers by installing 2x glasses but perhaps $$$ comes to their mind before the responsibilities comes in mind.

Added on November 28, 2012, 9:24 am

Oh bro Xcess, only now I see your question asking whether my colleague is guy or gal lol..sorry for mislook that. Anyway to our regrets it is "he" and not "she"  sad.gif
Bo kang tau liao..
Hmm, I think I did query since at the beginning of the year but was informed by SA and developer tat there are no double glaze glass provided.

However, it remains minor part of the factor I skip T1/2 low -medium floor facing pool due to slightly noise but largely bcz I duwan to face the potential of hearing horrible accident and worst thing, the dust. Lol.

I factor in the issue based on my unit at USJ 1 facing Kesas and my fren unit at Endah Promenade. Both nearer to Kesas compare to KR2.

TSChris Chew
post Nov 28 2012, 02:57 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Nov 28 2012, 11:32 AM)
Don't think you can compare this developer with Trinity Group. The developer has no plan to bring "feel good" factors to the buyers. They only stick to their plan - a modest plan. 

You guys will discover more when VP.
Compare to Trinity Group in terms of?

Yes. I agree tat Trinity has bringing in feel good factor like offering double glaze glass for ZR during sales. While KR1/2 is not and they seems very bullish enough with their marketing. Both of Knox and Trinity are new boutique developers and will compete with each other.

Trinity Group had all the credits for TZ, which was looked quite successful but they had torrid time for Heron.

While, KR S/B and Knox Group only have record of completed projects as main contractor but not as developer yet. Its hard to compare in tis factor.

KR1/2 might asking dev factor in the double glaze glass like ZR provided. In return, ZR buyers might asking Trinity to provide own level access / quadrant zone lobby / DIBS which KR1/2 provided.

I rather it feel ok now and feel good or fair later upon VP or staying. No point feel good now / upon buying and feel angry few months upon VPed.

At least, in terms of financial background, honesty and arrangement back end, I still comfortable with Knox more than Trinity Group.

It was due to I am a buyer of both developers.

TSChris Chew
post Nov 28 2012, 03:16 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Nov 28 2012, 11:37 AM)
Developer claimed the distance between KR2 to Kesas is around 410m which I highly doubt so as from the side view it looks like around 200m only. Can you confirm this bro? Also how's the noise level from Endah Promenade facing Kesas? Bearable or unbearable?
Got 410m so far?

From T3 or T1/2? Bcz T3 is nearer to Kesas. They told me long time ago but I cant remember bcz I skip facing highway after tested once.

Err. The noise level for Endah Promenade? For me, if u open the balcony door, u cant hear ur TV unless louder. For me, its no bcz I will feel stress unless I always close the balcony doors which I prefer fresh air at night. My frens accepted it after they used to it butnot happy with the cleaning job of 2-3 days once bcz too dusty.

Same goes to my Impian Meridian, USJ 1. But both PJD projects are closer and nearer to Kesas compare to KR2.

My IM unit is nearest to Highway compare all but maybe my unit was low floor and facing pool, so the retail lots covered the noise for me. I am fine with the IM noise but not with the EP.

Its up to individual maybe and once u stay thre, I think you will use to it. Haha.

TSChris Chew
post Nov 29 2012, 10:48 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(idless @ Nov 29 2012, 10:29 PM)
Just got notice from Armiy Rais to sign the docs... noticed that the parking lots allocated to me have different numbers... 39 lots number apart. Does that mean my car parking lot are separated quite a distance? I thought I'm supposed to get them side by side... aiks.

L2 is consider good or not?
How come 39 numbers apart?

U are Type B buyer?

Try meet ur lawyer and ask them show u the car park agreement, they will highlight for u bfore u pen to it.

L2 is okay. Middle of 5 storey carparks.

TSChris Chew
post Nov 30 2012, 12:24 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(idless @ Nov 30 2012, 12:02 AM)
Yeap, bought B4 at T3. Going to see them this Sat - really troublesome if they are far apart.  sad.gif

p.s. Since it's promised that the carpark is side to side, I can request for them to rectify right? A bit worried coz I see comments here that the developer won't layan request about car parking lot.  shocking.gif
For Type B4 who gets individual parking is very tricky.

Bcz all Lvl 26-30 premium unit buyers and all Type C buyers would definitely gets better lot or nearer to lift and side by side.

Probably u r getting front and back individual parking so the number was not in order. Its not tandem but individual which can entry and exit front n back which is good too.

Best is, you may get this info from ur S&P lawyer first.

Most people had signed their S&P so I dont think the dev will re allocate ur parking lots again.

TSChris Chew
post Dec 1 2012, 03:35 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Nighthawk_4000 @ Dec 1 2012, 12:57 PM)
Good day y'all!

I've been reading every single page & comments on this Kiara Residence 2 project ever since the 1st version was created. Finally, I've decided to join in the fun here. (Previously I was super busy with work...sorries!)

I'm also proud to say that I've bought a unit earlier this year. Without a doubt, I would say that this is the best choice I've made in purchasing a property (It's my 1st property ever purchased)

Besides, I have also joined the FB group. Bro Travaller, pls add me ya!(grey long neck character). Could we have a TT session for the owners in the FB  group once in a while?

Hope to get more guidance from all the experienced ones especially Bro Chris.

Nice knowing all of you!

Tower 2 (9 buyers, Type C=3, Type A=6)
9 Nighthawk_4000 Tower 2 / Type C / Lower Floor /  Most Probably for Own Stay / Pool View
Yo bro Nighthawk!

Welcome to the party of Wolves Residences.

This post has been edited by Chris Chew: Dec 1 2012, 03:35 PM
TSChris Chew
post Dec 1 2012, 04:29 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Nov 30 2012, 04:57 PM)
Is this the total amount payable as there is also lawyer fees rite? If my loan amount is RM613,260K how much would be the total fees i need to pay? Legal and also various lawyer fees.

Another issue is what happens if the Developer defaults on the payment? What is our protection?

Also do we need to open and maintain a current account for the first 3 years since we pay nothing?
If the developer defaults, and turned NPL or abandon, we are the parties who need to pay directly to the banks for the interest based on progressive disbursed loan amount. Our protection is minimal where developer had park in some money into the HDA account and also require some minimal deposit into the bank account for DIBS progressive interest deduction every month.

If the developer defaults in terms of late payment, we need to check our loan statement regularly and ensure the developer to pay on time. Normally, banks will do collect the bulk progressive interest and given 14 days to the developer to debit the bulk progressive interest. However, as it does appear into our own CCRIS, we must check it regularly.

And yes, for every single loans of flexi home loan, we must open a current account for bank to tag it and linked together with the flexi home loan for loan progressive disbursement. The banks will not release the money to the developer if current account for the flexi home loan is not open. For conventional loans, some banks required us to open it and some banks not require. You need to check with your banks.

TSChris Chew
post Dec 2 2012, 01:35 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(adri4n @ Dec 2 2012, 12:36 AM)
tower 3 lvl 17 - 639k (bkt jalil view)

tower 2 lvl 24 - 647k (klcc view)

8k diff which a best choice ?
8k difference is very minimal for a 600k++ condo.

T2 and T3 has little difference. Type C at Lvl 23A lanai is bigger than Level 17.

For me, I sure go to the preferred unit.

Bfore I comment further, You buy for investment or own stay?

TSChris Chew
post Dec 2 2012, 07:40 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Travaller @ Dec 2 2012, 06:12 PM)
So many L2 for now. A few in L4 ?
Ya. Maybe bcz all high floor buyers of Lvl 22 and below a bit.

Only heard 1 Grd Flr which is double lanai buyer.

One L4 which is medium floor Type C buyer.

Where are others for L1 and L3?

TSChris Chew
post Dec 2 2012, 09:51 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(bill11 @ Dec 2 2012, 09:24 PM)
Got :
L1 for C1(single Lanai) at T3
L3 for A2 (double Lanai) at T2  mad.gif
C1 is consider premium unit with 1490 sq ft at high floor, so L1 is still consider a good level.

But can't understand that, at T2 ( majority small units ), a unit of A2 ( double lanai ) and located at level 26-30 can be given L3?

The number of Type C1 / C is limited at Tower 2 ( Total 30 included Level 1 - Garden unit ) and add on Type B limited 30 units ( where more than half of this was given tandem parking ), so it is quite funny a Type A2 can be allocated L3.

TSChris Chew
post Dec 3 2012, 01:37 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Nighthawk_4000 @ Dec 3 2012, 01:02 AM)
I got my blardy car park on L3! What a letdown  vmad.gif
Sigh. But individual parking is lesser than tandem parkings, so u're allocated L3 maybe.

But since your unit is Type C low floor and L3, I think some bros here much worsen than you, their low floor and one of the middle floor, tmc got it L4.

TSChris Chew
post Dec 3 2012, 11:34 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Dec 3 2012, 11:24 AM)
Nevermine la bro..who knows beside ur CP is the leng lui CP also leh?  biggrin.gif
Lol.

Ini macam pun boleh. Lagi teruk, later she reverse her car and bang ur bumper or open door and accidently scratch ur door, u'll be very cool and say " argh, its ok, lady, i can fix myself, erm, ur door scratch too, so u want me to repair or repaint for u too? "

haha.

TSChris Chew
post Dec 3 2012, 04:53 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(localfish @ Dec 3 2012, 04:39 PM)
Sorry bro... I am married... but I will invite her to our BBQ (for the bro wolves...). OK?
Haha.

Forsake of our bro here, I would to say ok and agree with u.

The new motto of Wolves Residence, "sharing is caring"

something great idea than wat luxury homes, concept living, super high end quality lifestyle and etc.

Added on December 3, 2012, 4:57 pm
QUOTE(Nighthawk_4000 @ Dec 3 2012, 02:09 PM)
but during the time of purchasing my unit, the SA told me the allocation for car parks wud be "smaller units - lower car park levels, bigger units - higher car park levels"
Initially yes, but after the Local Authority ask dev to allocate more car parks for residents and visitors, everything changed.

If big units all located at GF, L1 and L2.... Then who occupy the individual cp lots at L3 and L4? And who occupy the tandem parking at GF or L1?

Hehe.

This post has been edited by Chris Chew: Dec 3 2012, 04:57 PM
TSChris Chew
post Dec 4 2012, 04:56 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(eRiCCa @ Dec 4 2012, 02:22 PM)
i am only a passer-by

*passing by*
Hopefully the high end wolves would not scare u away. Lol

Told them dy be calm down but its hard to keep / hide the tail. Lol.

TSChris Chew
post Dec 5 2012, 10:03 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Dec 5 2012, 09:10 AM)
Guess I need to rethink of my intention to stay in KR2 cause I fear for my safety although I'm a man  hmm.gif
Are u sure?

I worry u will force ur family to MUST STAY at KR2 upon completion bcz u got a great bunch of wolves and also few chiqs neighbours. Hehe, if I remember ur unit floor correctly, its either same floor or one floor below, and one more ur upstair but diff quadrant... Oopa KR2 Style!

Added on December 5, 2012, 10:05 am
QUOTE(joeekh @ Dec 5 2012, 09:58 AM)
lucky kr2 and zr nt too close...
every night also can see werewolves, zombie, vampire
tongue.gif
ZR also got hidden wolve king, the MIA chairman.

Btw, ZR got one very leng lui staying. Dunno wat block dy, either A or B, facing Bkt OUG condo or Puchong.

Too bad, purpose buying for wedding... Lolz.

This post has been edited by Chris Chew: Dec 5 2012, 10:05 AM
TSChris Chew
post Dec 5 2012, 10:31 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Dec 5 2012, 10:25 AM)
Wah mr chairman, how on earth u always know which leng lui buying where for their stay? dangerous lor if staying beside u...especially if the house got leng lui wife or daughter  icon_question.gif

Added on December 5, 2012, 10:27 am

My this wolf is consider a tiny minnie decent wolf without colours, unlike so many bros here got rainbow colours  laugh.gif
Aduhh, u think I go to fact find and investigate meh. Of course of they told me then I know lor. Lolz.

For ma lat lou I also noe but wolves here not interested to know what ...

Added on December 5, 2012, 10:35 am
QUOTE(Claire Sylar @ Dec 5 2012, 10:20 AM)
hi, how much is this ya? still got any unit available?
RM 420 psf onwards after 7% discount. Partly furnished, DIBS and 3 car parks.

Still got ard 30+ units at Tower 3 excluding big units with extra garden.

Majority Type C 1457 sqft and, 1276 sq ft only left 2-3 units at low low floor, got one unit loan reject at Lvl 11 ( or 12, forgot ) facing south, dunno whether sold dy a not.

Gd luck!

This post has been edited by Chris Chew: Dec 5 2012, 10:35 AM
TSChris Chew
post Dec 5 2012, 10:56 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(great2bcool @ Dec 5 2012, 10:42 AM)

type B got level 11? Faster grab lo, facing south not bad.

Added on December 5, 2012, 10:44 am

Aiyo Chairman Chris Bro, what level is his unit ah? Very afraid my level got wolves! Hopefully my unit is one floor below or above his unit  icon_question.gif
Wahh, u indirectly to let us knoe u wish to same floor with those frens I described abv. Haha.

29 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0590sec    0.82    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:07 AM