29 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Bottom

Kiara Residence 2, Bukit Jalil / Bukit OUG v2, A concept quadrant zone living in BJ

TSChris Chew
post Nov 21 2012, 11:29 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Travaller @ Nov 21 2012, 01:19 AM)
copy the whole listing from page 55 and add ur name.in Tower 1.
Haha. Now all using the new breakdown list. But a bit hard to see, lol. Maybe I prefer to check Type ownership more than Tower's breakdown.

Anyway, welcome gabriel87, are u the one who dud PM me bfore??? Hmm ...

TSChris Chew
post Nov 21 2012, 06:49 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Nov 21 2012, 06:18 PM)
Does anyone received letter or phone call from Kiara Resources to settle the differential sum? I received their calls this afternoon as need to pay for the remaining 5%.
R u getting 85% loan?

If yes, means u have to settle the 5% difference sum ( btw S&P and loan ) bfore they obtain the 20% completion stage report ( means after piling and grd work was done ) and lawyer to issue bank for release for 5%.

The bank will only release after letter confirmation fr dev and S&P lawyer that u had settle the difference sum. where, the first 10% was 3% booking fee paid plus the 7% rebates. This scenario only happen to those getting loan below 90%. Lol.

TSChris Chew
post Nov 22 2012, 12:57 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(gabriel87 @ Nov 21 2012, 09:17 PM)
May i know how much is it selling now pst for type A?
i totally didn't follow up anything after i did the booking and loan after recently i sign up for the snp.
Should be around RM 525 psf onwards, bfore 7% discount but with 3 car parks.

Looking very good for early buyers who enter bfore March / April at RM 440+ psf bfore 7% discount but 2 car parks. But Type A boasted highest units and number of investment buyers.

Those buy high floor of Type A would be the spotlight upon subsales bcz those boasted with 2 individual and grd flr or L1 car parks and limited units of them.

TSChris Chew
post Nov 22 2012, 01:53 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Travaller @ Nov 22 2012, 01:24 AM)
Few more joined the fb group. Hope to see more user there. Come and join the group smile.gif

https://www.facebook.com/groups/kiararesidences2
Great job bro. U light up the FB Group, hehe.

I click it but arrear on my iphone. Maybe I join it when I took out my laptop, lolz.

TSChris Chew
post Nov 22 2012, 09:35 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Nov 22 2012, 09:32 AM)
i think i also kepoh abit and join in...
tongue.gif
Haha.

MGG not free to live up the ZR thread. Anything hot happening at ZR FB Group???

TSChris Chew
post Nov 22 2012, 01:27 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(great2bcool @ Nov 22 2012, 11:16 AM)
tongue.gif i remember in Zest thread MGG said he "running road bro ......Wish can dive 150m so no people can find me. ...." Now he said very busy and want to resign from Zest Chairman & want Bro Chris to take over the post...I think he very busy tackling chun chun chick...... drool.gif
Haha. Not Zest thread but ZR thread. Zest thread Chairman was Datuk Covillea.

MGG too busy find chun chiq and money while we still dreaming our under con condo.

No worry, joe kor can live up the ZR thread again and I go support him.

Added on November 22, 2012, 1:30 pm
QUOTE(Travaller @ Nov 22 2012, 01:09 PM)
Approved all request but not much update their name there so i dunno who is who sad.gif
The other group was so death and last post April ? I;m gonna handle this 1 so all can talk and share ideas there smile.gif
Haha. KR2 FB group so many meh? Hmm.

Ok, lets make this closed group more chat and hottest possible when I join.

But how u verify the ownership? Lol.

This post has been edited by Chris Chew: Nov 22 2012, 01:30 PM
TSChris Chew
post Nov 22 2012, 06:14 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(great2bcool @ Nov 22 2012, 05:11 PM)
calling captain chris chew to bring in the air stewardesses into KR2 FB!!!!
Cehhh. I tot u want me to join but air stewardess. Lol.

TSChris Chew
post Nov 22 2012, 06:27 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Travaller @ Nov 22 2012, 05:13 PM)
Itu Captain lupa join when on laptop biggrin.gif
I hardly open my laptop. I tried using iPhone but error of page loading pop up.

I try tonight.

TSChris Chew
post Nov 24 2012, 12:35 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(211445 @ Nov 23 2012, 08:56 PM)
maybe those aunty got more cash money than us notworthy.gif ...i saw a woman straightly give a cheque to book a unit in the expo ..for them this money looks like a small potato  cool2.gif

Added on November 23, 2012, 8:58 pm
and sam ku lok po, pat gong pat po  rclxms.gif
Wahh really? KR2 aunty and lady so rich??

Straight away issue cheque at expo. Salute!

TSChris Chew
post Nov 26 2012, 09:50 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(joeekh @ Nov 26 2012, 09:30 AM)
kr2 fb sibeh happening....
Huh. Really? Maybe still hot and newly created gua. After 1 year, sure warm a bit bcz impossible to get news and updates every day since this is 3 years project.

But i rather it hotter here bcz I dont play FB frequently and ...

TSChris Chew
post Nov 26 2012, 11:20 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Nov 26 2012, 10:43 AM)
If Chris bro managed to convince his stewardess friend to join the FB then will be lagi hot than now  biggrin.gif
Got tiger at home dy, how to play FB and add air stewardess. Lol?

Btw, I dont even know their fb acc got or not. Haha.

TSChris Chew
post Nov 26 2012, 01:03 PM

10,387 posts

Haha. Ya my iphone had my FB home page but seriously I very seldom browse it bcz not frenly usage as PC / Laptop and wasted a lot of batt.

TSChris Chew
post Nov 26 2012, 02:47 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Nov 26 2012, 01:49 PM)
Anyone receive news on their S&P stamping status yet? Just called SNG & CO, docs ready for collection, think will get them to courier over next week.
Dont worry bro. They will do this urgently bcz they are going to advise banks for 1st release dy.

Heard they rushing for speedo works to complete by 2015 3rd Qtr.

TSChris Chew
post Nov 26 2012, 03:07 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(Xccess @ Nov 26 2012, 02:52 PM)
Bro, sorry I did called and they told me it's ready. Have you sign both of them yet?
I just return from my kampung and long leave. Will pen it this few days.

Added on November 26, 2012, 3:32 pm
QUOTE(eRiCCa @ Nov 26 2012, 03:06 PM)
finally made up my mind and signed the loan agreement! i am joining the gang!

thanks for all the valuable information that you guys have shared... also, thanks to Chris DaiGor for the personal advice via PM... =P

Breakdown into Tower 1, 2 & 3, high floor to low floor, Type A, B & C, total buyers from LYN is 48 :

23    ericca Tower 3 / Type B4 / low floor /  ownstay/rental / LRT view
Hi ericca. Finally u had made up ur mind. Quite fast u made ur decision and loan agreement was signed ahead of me. Lol.

Its not an advise but wat. Later a lot members blame me lol. Just a sharing only bcz I dunno whether the outcome is good or not. But since we are same boat, lets finger cross that it would be a great completion ahead.

This post has been edited by Chris Chew: Nov 26 2012, 03:32 PM
TSChris Chew
post Nov 26 2012, 11:07 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Nov 26 2012, 08:52 PM)
Hi, welcome ericca and congrats on your purchase. If my memory serves me well you were discussing some other properties in other thread but ended up with KR2? Anyway wise choice  thumbup.gif
Haha bro ronn.

TSChris Chew
post Nov 26 2012, 11:54 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(twincharger07 @ Nov 26 2012, 08:52 PM)
dont call Kiara Residence la.. just call Wolf Residence..
Haha. Twin Gor no eyes see dy.

Wolverhampton Residences, BJ. Lol.

TSChris Chew
post Nov 27 2012, 09:09 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(ronn77 @ Nov 27 2012, 07:51 AM)
Ini Chris chairman still have not bring his stewardess into this thread leh..maybe he wanna keep for his own use only?  brows.gif

Anyway later today I'm going to bring my colleague to KR2 sales office to have a look as judging from factors I'm telling him with the price psft he claimed it's reasonable and looks cheap. Let's see how it goes later  smile.gif
They not interested into forum ehh.

Yeahh. KR2 is cheap now. No longer fair price category bcz others had increased price as well.

TSChris Chew
post Nov 27 2012, 09:30 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Nov 27 2012, 08:40 AM)
How many units still remaining? Whats the developer's plans to push the ground floor units?
Unsure of the remaining units but bro ronn may update us later evening if he go wif his colleague.

The developer seems to have no plan to market the Lvl 1 units. It provides a luxury lifestyle living, something like semi d with huge piece of garden / extra land at the highrise but the low flr means facing near highway or directly LRT, it was a setback for them to sell. However, I notice foreigner prefer this.

I feel the dev should set the Level 1 units for lower maintenance fee. If not, the 2k sq ft unit easily cost a bomb by collecting rubbish.

I did asked the dev whether they wanna sell to foreigners. But dev said strictly no. If not, I think I can help them.

I do not expect the low floor big size units can sell easily although the location is good and price is a lot cheaper than high floors. But they are bullish enough they can sell it later on after S&P stages are all done.

Hopefully they wont follow TT Group to tag it as sold and then later on, upon VP, quietly rent to low class students as hostel and Africans.

TSChris Chew
post Nov 27 2012, 10:06 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(great2bcool @ Nov 27 2012, 09:50 AM)
Last time I asked can put awning for the ground floor unit but the Sa said no, so better Dun take the risk to be a rubbish and cigarette butt collection centre Lo, but I noticed some ground floor units are taken also , any ground floor Buyer here?
They dont provide awning is making themselves harder to market out the units with garden. This is not low rise but as high as 30 storey.

Its better they relocate the layout plan to normal unit or cut the huge garden size to smaller like 150-250 sq ft.

Not much garden unit buyers. I only noticed one of them was malay family ( looked like mixed or Chinese) and saw they driving 5 Series there to book it long time ago.

TSChris Chew
post Nov 27 2012, 02:12 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(cybermaster98 @ Nov 27 2012, 01:08 PM)
So how much for a 613K loan?

Also, can we put 2 names on the S&P document but only 1 name on the loan doc?
You can do this subject the bank LO you accepted can do 3rd party charged. Some banks cannot do 3rd party charged.

Btw, the lawyer cannot simply put a name or amend it on the loan doc. A loan doc is prepared once they received Letter Instruction from the bank together the Letter Offer u signed. So, the names of loan doc must be same with Letter Offer.

Any changes, u must go to bank bfore thry inform lawyer.

For add name in S&P, u must inform developer, S&P lawyer and your banker.

29 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 > » Top

0.0485sec    0.65    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 04:12 PM