17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Collectibles Football Jersey, Collection of Football Jersey

TSvincent_lms_3366
post Apr 2 2006, 09:47 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(Abangpedro @ Feb 14 2006, 12:17 AM)
The only 'ORIGINAL'  that i have.

Other fake but grade A:-

VALENCIA - 2003/04 Home. (White)
AC MILAN - 2002/03 3rd Jersey (Grey)
TURKEY - WC2002 Away. (White)
SPAIN - WC2002 Away. (White)
SPURS - 2002/03 Home. (White)
Olympique Marseille - Forgot year Away (Navy Blue with Ericsson spon.)
                                and 2003/04 Away (Blue with 9 Tele spon.)

Grade B:-
Belgium - WC2002 (Yellow) - Bought because of same colour as PERAK team.
Any pics?
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Apr 2 2006, 09:49 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(earthkid @ Mar 27 2006, 04:14 PM)
can't find fake with my size..so hvta buy original...i have 3 MAN U, one liverpool, one chelsea and one england...my next one will be the france jersey...
earthkid, are u a man utd support? Tat's gd.
u got quite a collection there. Hope to see some of ur jersey pics.
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Apr 2 2006, 09:51 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(julchin_09 @ Feb 9 2006, 01:34 PM)
Wah all Blacks so expensive ar? Is it Cantebury or a brand like that?

Anyway nice jerseys Vincent, Im a fellow Man Utd supporter myself but the pathetic thing is I've yet to buy an Ori jersey. Where can I get the best deals as in Price? There were a lot of imitations in the Subang Jaya Pasar Malams  few years back when I was studying there. They all came with NIKE tags and those holographic stickers that they looked realy like Ori. And it was I think RM30 for 1 only. Barca,Arsenal and other Nike sponsored teams and I think  few other non Nike ones....Should have at least gotten a imitation one tongue.gif
Thankz, sorry for late reply. Been busy lately
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Apr 2 2006, 09:55 PM

343 posts

The latest WC jersey are out. I feel that Nike new WC jersey are ugly!! Nike go for the old school look and it turn out to be dissapointing. Where else Adidas have better looking jersey.
jdreamer
post Apr 4 2006, 12:12 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

I think u can get the WC jersey for free, if u subscribe the maxis 75 plan.
fd_totti
post Apr 4 2006, 12:47 AM

420 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Apr 4 2006, 12:12 AM)
I think u can get the WC jersey for free, if u subscribe the maxis 75 plan.
Hahaha... the maxis one is not WC jersey dude... It just a jersey designed by maxis to commemorate the teams playing in WC... dont get into MAXIS trap..... rclxub.gif
jdreamer
post Apr 4 2006, 12:53 AM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

Really ? Luckily, I didnt go and subscribe.
kezman
post Apr 4 2006, 01:00 AM

992 posts

yeah, if u look closely....all thay change is the colour....i think the nation badge also a bit off.....sumore got maxis tag at the bottom....
narutokun83
post Apr 4 2006, 01:56 AM

2,108 posts

hmmm... time for my collection

user posted imageuser posted image
My favorite Manchester United away jersey... had it personalized because i wanted to be the number 9 player in the team... that was before saha took the number 9 jersey.

bought for Rm88 during the mega shop's mega sales in KLCC

my very first jersey...

Brazil with number 6 carlos printed...bought it from Al-ikhsan... Rm 99

Spain home jersey...bought it for CNY... 1 utama adidas shop... Rm99

norway away jersey... bought it for Rm60 ... admired solskjaer...

all my jersey's are original... dun fancy "grade A" stuffs
and if you noticed ... everything besides the man utd jersey are under Rm100... my advice... get them during off-season.

This post has been edited by narutokun83: Apr 4 2006, 02:02 AM
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Apr 4 2006, 08:27 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(narutokun83 @ Apr 4 2006, 01:56 AM)
hmmm... time for my collection

user posted imageuser posted image
My favorite Manchester United away jersey... had it personalized because i wanted to be the number 9 player in the team... that was before saha took the number 9 jersey.

bought for Rm88 during the mega shop's mega sales in KLCC

my very first jersey...

Brazil with number 6 carlos printed...bought it from Al-ikhsan... Rm 99

Spain home jersey...bought it for CNY... 1 utama adidas shop... Rm99

norway away jersey... bought it for Rm60 ... admired solskjaer...

all my jersey's are original... dun fancy "grade A" stuffs
and if you noticed ... everything besides the man utd jersey are under Rm100... my advice... get them during off-season.
nice collection!! btw, how much did u pay for the shirt printing?

This post has been edited by vincent_lms_3366: Apr 4 2006, 10:24 PM
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Apr 4 2006, 08:28 AM

343 posts

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Apr 4 2006, 12:53 AM)
Really ? Luckily, I didnt go and subscribe.
i did saw the ad on television, the jersey are not the national team jersey.
Ya Rerd
post Apr 4 2006, 03:57 PM

Banzai!
772 posts

I have 4 ori ManUtd jerseys.... 3 of them bought in M'sia and 1 a gift from UK. The most expensive one is the centenial jersey, I think I got for almost RM400! sweat.gif

Maybe I'll post some pics later.... tongue.gif
Ya Rerd
post Apr 4 2006, 03:59 PM

Banzai!
772 posts

QUOTE(vincent_lms_3366 @ Apr 2 2006, 09:55 PM)
The latest WC jersey are out. I feel that Nike new WC jersey are ugly!! Nike go for the old school look and it turn out to be dissapointing. Where else Adidas have better looking jersey.
Yeah...Nike designs are not that good this time round. I wanted to get a Brazil jersey but having 2nd thoughts now.. unsure.gif

adidas jerseys a super-cool this WC. Especially for Germany! drool.gif
kezman
post Apr 4 2006, 10:22 PM

992 posts

i onli bought 2 ori jersey...one is last season Chelsea away jersey with Kezman name and number and the Champions League badge...bought it for RM280
and one more is the Chelsea centenery jesey with Robben printing and the Barclays Badge...bought it for RM353....both at Al Ihksan....

pirated one i got Ireland and Arsenal.....
i post the pic later k....
TSvincent_lms_3366
post Apr 4 2006, 10:22 PM

343 posts

QUOTE(Ya Rerd @ Apr 4 2006, 03:59 PM)
Yeah...Nike designs are not that good this time round. I wanted to get a Brazil jersey but having 2nd thoughts now.. unsure.gif

adidas jerseys a super-cool this WC. Especially for Germany!  drool.gif
Agree, Adidas jersey looks cooler than Nike. I went to check out the new WC jersey today. Love the Spain and France new jersey. biggrin.gif
r_irwan
post Apr 21 2006, 05:59 PM

hi i relly like to collect football jersey. this is my valuable collection that i have.all of my jersey are original

1) manchester home (2004)buy at klcc
2) manchester away black with printed ronaldo 7 buy at sport soccer UK
3) england home 2004 buy at al ikhsan sg wang
4) chelsea home with lampard 8 printed 2005/2006 buy at sport soccer UK
5) real madrid home 2005/2006 buy at chester ork UK
6) germany home world cup 2006 with ballck 13 printed buy at al ikhsan
7) new england away world cup classic style with beckham 7 printed buy at sport
soccer UK
i will put all my jersey picture later.now i only have germany only.ok .nice share to you all

This post has been edited by r_irwan: Apr 24 2006, 04:29 PM
jdreamer
post Apr 21 2006, 06:15 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

How much u bought for Chelsea 05/06 ?
r_irwan
post Apr 21 2006, 06:19 PM

QUOTE(jdreamer @ Apr 21 2006, 06:15 PM)
How much u bought for Chelsea 05/06 ?
i bougth chelsea 05/06 about 24 pound
jdreamer
post Apr 21 2006, 06:27 PM

Screw ITP!
11,092 posts

QUOTE(r_irwan @ Apr 21 2006, 06:19 PM)
i bougth chelsea 05/06 about 24 pound
So cheap ? Thats around Rm170 only... blink.gif
providence
post Apr 21 2006, 09:41 PM

648 posts

You guys should try getting jerseys at Al Ikhsan. They have a lot of them there and you can customise the jerseys number and name at the back for some small fee

17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0234sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 11:02 PM