96 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Bottom

Games MASS EFFECT 3 (PS3) | V2, Operation NO MORE, ^ March 10th till forever, so sad..

liquidmetal
post Aug 1 2012, 07:11 AM

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Aug 1 2012, 05:37 AM)
Yesterday multiplayer changes,
Typhoon got nerfed again. sad.gif

But Piranha still safe. icon_idea.gif

And good news for most sniper user...shield gate reduce to 90% on Gold/Platinum! rclxms.gif
Aih me not yet get the typhoon, already kena nerf.
Happy birthday cool2.gif
Trishharas
post Aug 1 2012, 07:56 AM

78 posts

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Jul 31 2012, 10:31 PM)
To ME3 Store's RNG, I hope my luck continue forever. LOL. biggrin.gif
Hahahaha..you lucky bugger..i should pull Lady Luck from you..*evil smirk*

Btw, Happy Birthday bro..~ rclxms.gif

QUOTE(xVentrusx @ Jul 31 2012, 11:47 PM)
YAY!!! Can't wait.. rclxm9.gif

And good news for most sniper user...shield gate reduce to 90% on Gold/Platinum! rclxms.gif
Yay! good sniper news indeed..Weee~ icon_idea.gif rclxm9.gif

Added on August 1, 2012, 8:27 am
QUOTE(liquidmetal @ Aug 1 2012, 07:11 AM)
Happy birthday cool2.gif
I have typhoon already..i just found out last night..laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Trishharas: Aug 1 2012, 08:27 AM
xVentrusx
post Aug 1 2012, 03:03 PM

233 posts

Smash cooldown increased x.x . I was spamming smash like crazy yesterday on platinum ._. and btw happy b day biggrin.gif
liquidmetal
post Aug 1 2012, 03:26 PM

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Aug 1 2012, 07:56 AM)

I have typhoon already..i just found out last night..laugh.gif
huhu u should use it, quite powerful last time around. After nerf, i not so sure..

Dunnoe when i'll get the typhoon, with my luck, maybe next year kot huhu.. but nevermind, found new love with GI + piranha .. the damage is insane thumbup.gif
TSslowpoker
post Aug 1 2012, 03:55 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Claire Farron @ Aug 1 2012, 05:53 AM)
Happy Birthday bro! 
QUOTE(liquidmetal @ Aug 1 2012, 07:11 AM)
Happy birthday cool2.gif
Tq bros! biggrin.gif

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Aug 1 2012, 07:56 AM)
Hahahaha..you lucky bugger..i should pull Lady Luck from you..*evil smirk*

Btw, Happy Birthday bro..~  rclxms.gif
YAY!!! Can't wait..
Yay! good sniper news indeed..Weee~

I have typhoon already..i just found out last night..
Tq! biggrin.gif

Sorry but no, Lady Luck in love with me. LOL. tongue.gif

Btw, shield gate reduce to 90% is still useless. Logically, its still need 2 shot 2 kill trooper with shield with 1-shot type sniper.

QUOTE(xVentrusx @ Aug 1 2012, 03:03 PM)
Smash cooldown increased x.x . I was spamming smash like crazy yesterday on platinum ._. and btw happy b day biggrin.gif
Tq bro. biggrin.gif

Smash been re-nerfed to its previous CD before it was buffed. blink.gif

QUOTE(liquidmetal @ Aug 1 2012, 03:26 PM)
huhu u should use it, quite powerful last time around. After nerf, i not so sure..

Dunnoe when i'll get the typhoon, with my luck, maybe next year kot huhu.. but nevermind, found new love with GI + piranha .. the damage is insane thumbup.gif
GI + Piranha FTW!! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by slowpoker: Aug 1 2012, 04:14 PM
azamen87
post Aug 1 2012, 05:28 PM

164 posts

i got my victory (with demolisher yeay) but no commendation pack. still ahve to wait rite?

xVentrusx
post Aug 1 2012, 05:45 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Aug 1 2012, 03:55 PM)
Tq bros!  biggrin.gif
Tq! biggrin.gif

Sorry but no, Lady Luck in love with me. LOL. tongue.gif

Btw, shield gate reduce to 90% is still useless. Logically, its still need 2 shot 2 kill trooper with shield with 1-shot type sniper.
Tq bro. biggrin.gif

Smash been re-nerfed to its previous CD before it was buffed. blink.gif
GI + Piranha FTW!!  thumbup.gif
oh well downside for me no more spamming smash in platinum now x.x but still the heavy melee for ex cerberus is awesome biggrin.gif . got a N7 Paladin from victory pack =_= . wanted shadow....
TSslowpoker
post Aug 1 2012, 05:58 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(xVentrusx @ Aug 1 2012, 05:45 PM)
oh well downside for me no more spamming smash in platinum now x.x but still the heavy melee for ex cerberus is awesome biggrin.gif . got a N7 Paladin from victory pack =_= . wanted shadow....
I had tried ex-cerberus adept after the nerfed. I think Smash still spam-able and viable on Platinum. nod.gif

P.S. Guide for speed run is up. Rough idea/strategy on how to do it only. Still in progress. smile.gif
Spoodo
post Aug 1 2012, 05:58 PM

130 posts

Got N7 Fury from the Victory Pack, but no commendation?!?!??

TSslowpoker
post Aug 1 2012, 06:04 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(Spoodo @ Aug 1 2012, 05:58 PM)
Got N7 Fury from the Victory Pack, but no commendation?!?!??
To all, I just updated the 1st post (weekend operation section) regarding this issue. Please check it. smile.gif
xVentrusx
post Aug 1 2012, 06:23 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Aug 1 2012, 06:04 PM)
To all, I just updated the 1st post (weekend operation section) regarding this issue. Please check it. smile.gif
thx slowpoker . i'm still trying to find a suitable character for me. cant decide cuz i only got crappy guns x.x
azamen87
post Aug 1 2012, 06:30 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Aug 1 2012, 06:04 PM)
so best bet is to asked on thur/fri?
TSslowpoker
post Aug 1 2012, 07:14 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(xVentrusx @ Aug 1 2012, 06:23 PM)
thx slowpoker . i'm still trying to find a suitable character for me. cant decide cuz i only got crappy guns x.x
No prob bro. smile.gif

What guns you have now?

QUOTE(azamen87 @ Aug 1 2012, 06:30 PM)
so best bet is to asked on thur/fri?
Yes, if within 24 hours after pack issued, they will tell you to wait. I know bcos I tried it twice before. biggrin.gif So just to be safe and for not wasting time, contact them on thursday or friday.

This post has been edited by slowpoker: Aug 1 2012, 07:16 PM
xVentrusx
post Aug 1 2012, 07:28 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Aug 1 2012, 07:14 PM)
No prob bro. smile.gif 

What guns you have now?
Yes, if within 24 hours after pack issued, they will tell you to wait. I know bcos I tried it twice before. biggrin.gif So just to be safe and for not wasting time, contact them on thursday or friday.
Assault rifle: revenant I,phaeston I, falcon I
Shotgun Geth Plasma Shotgun III,Reegar Carbine II,Katana IV
Pistol: Paladin I,Eagle I
SMG: Tempest II
Sniper Rifle: Krysae I,Kishock Harpoon I,Black Widow I,Raptor I,Incisor I,Mantis I

If i can get just a mattock it would be great biggrin.gif . And saw you online playing around 2 pm right? Scared to ask if can play with you sweat.gif cuz i thought my connection was gonna disconnect but no . Played 5 golds =_=
azamen87
post Aug 1 2012, 07:34 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(xVentrusx @ Aug 1 2012, 07:28 PM)
Sniper Rifle: Krysae I,Kishock Harpoon I,Black Widow I,Raptor I,Incisor I,Mantis I

If i can get just a mattock it would be great biggrin.gif . And saw you online playing around 2 pm right? Scared to ask if can play with you  sweat.gif cuz i thought my connection was gonna disconnect but no . Played 5 golds =_=
somehow im lovin the revenant~ biggrin.gif
TSslowpoker
post Aug 1 2012, 08:19 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(xVentrusx @ Aug 1 2012, 07:28 PM)

If i can get just a mattock it would be great biggrin.gif . And saw you online playing around 2 pm right? Scared to ask if can play with you  sweat.gif cuz i thought my connection was gonna disconnect but no . Played 5 golds =_=
Revenant is great with Destroyer and GI. GPS is good with almost every class except caster. Reegar is OP with all class. You should try experimenting more. laugh.gif

Ya, I'm online around 2pm. I'm doing speed run at that time. I did 5 matches and earned around 600k creds. brows.gif

QUOTE(azamen87 @ Aug 1 2012, 07:34 PM)
somehow im lovin the revenant~ biggrin.gif
Me too like Revenant. smile.gif
xVentrusx
post Aug 1 2012, 08:57 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(slowpoker @ Aug 1 2012, 08:19 PM)
Revenant is great with Destroyer and GI. GPS is good with almost every class except caster. Reegar is OP with all class. You should try experimenting more. laugh.gif

Ya, I'm online around 2pm. I'm doing speed run at that time. I did 5 matches and earned around 600k creds. brows.gif
Me too like Revenant. smile.gif
nice . its really hard playing gold when your team keeps going outside to kill the troopers . i revently got the revenant , geth engineer and salarian infil . i'm thinking of getting 100k and buy recruit packs only so all of the basic weapon is on X . then try victory or straight to spectre pack sweat.gif . Destroyer is soldier or engineer? i sometimes confuse demolisher and destroyer x.x
TSslowpoker
post Aug 1 2012, 09:26 PM

225 posts

QUOTE(xVentrusx @ Aug 1 2012, 08:57 PM)
nice . its really hard playing gold when your team keeps going outside to kill the troopers . i revently got the revenant , geth engineer and salarian infil . i'm thinking of getting 100k and buy recruit packs only so all of the basic weapon is on X . then try victory or straight to spectre pack sweat.gif . Destroyer is soldier or engineer? i sometimes confuse demolisher and destroyer x.x
Destroyer is a soldier. laugh.gif
Trishharas
post Aug 1 2012, 10:10 PM

78 posts

I got my first N7 character. Paladin..biggrin.gif
xVentrusx
post Aug 1 2012, 10:14 PM

233 posts

QUOTE(Trishharas @ Aug 1 2012, 10:10 PM)
I got my first N7 character. Paladin..biggrin.gif
from the victory pack i presume wink.gif ? got mine from it x.x

96 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:19 PM