> I got scammed off 40k, Vincent Chin Wei Shing(scammer)

samlee860407
post Jul 26 2012, 04:51 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(Azurues @ Jul 26 2012, 04:43 PM)
bodo Nigeria wannabe also can scam?
lol exactly the same thing that was used...
samlee860407
post Jul 26 2012, 05:03 PM

4,631 posts

btw, u actually wrote an email to ur parents to tell them about this?
samlee860407
post Jul 26 2012, 05:14 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(ik3da @ Jul 26 2012, 05:13 PM)
I will donate RM300 on top of the reward if anyone can find and beat that crap.
u oso kena?
samlee860407
post Jul 26 2012, 05:35 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Jul 26 2012, 05:32 PM)
This is just stupid...
The 40k from your parents is meant for your studies...
WHY do you even use it for any other purposes in the first place....
Thats what i cannot understand....
Unless you say your savings that aren't going to be used being conned... then i understand..
But the money is already specifically for your studies... and you still can get conned... WTF?
Even if your OWN cousin got car crashed right in front of your eye and need your 40k... you also shouldn't GIVE...
What more to a friend that you hardly knew .... i cannot understand man....
if TS is doing that due to greed, then serve him right

but he is doing it to help his friend...but well...if got cases like this continue, 1 day there will be just more and more cases like the one kena ppl chop chop also no ppl want to bother for awhile in penang....
samlee860407
post Jul 26 2012, 05:37 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(ghoss @ Jul 26 2012, 05:35 PM)
wait till one day you really beg for money and nobody wants to give you then you will know what it's feel like
thing is that will happened. even if you are very helpful, but then people around you aren't so lucky and met with scammers, slowly more and more people will be worry to help

that time also no pipu will help u d

samlee860407
post Jul 26 2012, 05:38 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(bananajoe @ Jul 26 2012, 05:36 PM)
Agreed. Just to be softer on TS, never use money that is not yours. U did not own it. its ur dad.

He trusted you with that money for your education. Now its up to you to earn back that trust.
Why do you even need to give is one big mistery.
QUOTE(xtylish @ Jul 26 2012, 05:37 PM)
please la. who will just GIVE you their money la. other than TS.
he lend....not give

he believe that his friend will return him the marnee
samlee860407
post Jul 26 2012, 05:39 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(xtylish @ Jul 26 2012, 05:38 PM)
his father also got problem. why let him have access to the money? this i also cannot brain.
so that he can pay his educational fees when needed?
samlee860407
post Jul 26 2012, 05:41 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(holypredator @ Jul 26 2012, 05:39 PM)
Overly friendly people ... conned by best friend or relatives... still stupid... but i still can pity him ..

BUT conned by some SHIT head he knew from LOWYAT forum.... that is beyond stupid..
this i kinda agree a bit....

QUOTE(ghoss @ Jul 26 2012, 05:39 PM)
One day you will know ~
yes that's the thing.

I got scammed for near 4k and it was a lot for me during that time and I took it as an experience and thank god it's not over 5 digits in future
too bad no matter what we do, the world will still moves on that part, on people are unwilling to help due to too many scams around

i pernah kena too from someone i knew from online gaming after meting him few times irl, luckily just rm200++ nia

but then i still pinjam to my fren now lol

QUOTE(xtylish @ Jul 26 2012, 05:39 PM)
when u 'pinjam' out your marnee, you should know there is 50:50 chance the money won't kam bek
agree with this

samlee860407
post Jul 26 2012, 05:44 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(bananajoe @ Jul 26 2012, 05:39 PM)
How can you lend money that is not yours ? did he earn that money ? its true that only people who earn money via own hardwork will realise its value.
because he thought he can get it back =.='

but seriously, anyone should not tell anyone how much money they have in their coffer =.='

samlee860407
post Jul 26 2012, 05:45 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(xtylish @ Jul 26 2012, 05:43 PM)
when need to pay, his dad can transfer the money to him when he need to pay.

not give him one lump sum

you do not need to pay your fees EVERYDAY.
most likely his dad dont want mahuan

so 1 lump sum give him so he can pay when he NEED

like i say, TS trust his fren

his dad trust his son

but again, trust is going to become nothing liao in this world
samlee860407
post Jul 26 2012, 05:46 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(papamia @ Jul 26 2012, 05:44 PM)
Guys, I've read through the post. I was having my finals during that time, and was immersed in it. Therefore when he needed help, I was quite reluctant too but he had planned everything so delicately. It wa my fault not noticing it earlier.
it was ur fault that you let him know that you actually got so much cash =.='
samlee860407
post Jul 26 2012, 05:47 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(xtylish @ Jul 26 2012, 05:45 PM)
then you should think what makes u become somebody that needs to beg ppl for money.

who do you think you are? ppl just give u money when u beg beg only?

ppl no need work hard for their own money?

same as, why dun you work hard for your own money?

still, it is your problem. not theirs.
it's not about working hard or not

sometimes ppl need money to roll

even mega companies

samlee860407
post Jul 26 2012, 05:48 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(xtylish @ Jul 26 2012, 05:46 PM)
then it is obvious how high the level of smartness lor.
so are you saying that his dad is stupid also for not knowing his son is stupid in trusting someone like this?

samlee860407
post Jul 26 2012, 05:48 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jul 26 2012, 05:47 PM)
luckily didnt' steal his laptop and belongings.. scary to be close friends to a thief..
why? got a lot of nekid stuff inside ur laptop? icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
samlee860407
post Jul 26 2012, 05:50 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jul 26 2012, 05:49 PM)
there will be a time when knowing the amount isnt enough and need to tutup kedai.. rather than drag all the ones who helped into the hole also..
of coz lo there are times like this, but still sometime is just need that money for few days only
samlee860407
post Jul 26 2012, 05:51 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jul 26 2012, 05:49 PM)
u not worried he steal your underwear.. ?? biggrin.gif
why i sked that? lol

as long as left 1 for me so that i can go out beli more can d

i prefer he stole all my used underwear and use it to cover his face with it rather than con my marnee biggrin.gif

of coz after that i will run far far from him la...lol
samlee860407
post Jul 26 2012, 05:52 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jul 26 2012, 05:50 PM)
OK how much you need? *writing cheque* to samleeblogspot owner..  biggrin.gif
no need cash

just give me all ur watches biggrin.gif
samlee860407
post Jul 26 2012, 05:54 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(xtylish @ Jul 26 2012, 05:51 PM)
wah you so smart ah?

mega companies also need to earn their credibility then only ppl lend them money.

and there is this thing called bank.

you wanna play the humanity card is your problem.

his father can give him one large sum of money like that means he is rich. he got nothing to fear about, daddy and mummy will always be there for him smile.gif
exactly my point, even if you work hard, at some point of time, you will still need some money to urgently for rolling

and it's not always that bank are able to help

its not about playing humanity card here, or forcing ppl to help
samlee860407
post Jul 26 2012, 05:56 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(ar188 @ Jul 26 2012, 05:53 PM)
sweat.gif  wow direct sapu from "fren" (also known from lowyat wan.. )  biggrin.gif
lol

QUOTE(xtylish @ Jul 26 2012, 05:54 PM)
just like my coursemate, need money to survive, need pay rent.

never once i lend him money. and now he still survived.

because he got money to buy his gf a oink sony vaio, fix her car and bla bla bla

rm100 i also dun give. humanity? i rather go save the pandas.
er...to this type of people of coz no lend to him even if it's RM10

rm1 maybe la..give as if give to beggar lo

samlee860407
post Jul 26 2012, 05:56 PM

4,631 posts

QUOTE(xtylish @ Jul 26 2012, 05:56 PM)
u no need tok kok sing song here. its not even related to the topic. gtfo
classic malaysian biggrin.gif

wai so serious? blood datang a?

This post has been edited by samlee860407: Jul 26 2012, 05:57 PM

2 Pages  1 2 >