QUOTE(070 @ May 28 2013, 12:36 AM)
both of spec dont come with GPS , my advise - dont because of GPS you choose the car as GPS is very cheap it market . it maybe cost you Rm300++
yes that's trueKia K3 aka Kia Forte 2013 !, look naise
May 31 2013, 08:26 AM
6 posts Joined: Feb 2013 From: Kuala Lumpur |
May 31 2013, 08:29 AM
6 posts Joined: Feb 2013 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(achol77 @ May 28 2013, 09:21 AM) IMHO buy portable GPS unit. Can use for other cars, cheaper & easier to update. Buy KIA ....Honda cheat people. So pricey but Korean built quality better .....not to mention the spec. The only sad thing is that in this Bolehland, people still go for T & H for resale value which still baffles me. Yes I'm agree with u, K3 Specs are better than Civic even by design. the only cool about Civic is the two tier meter. My mother always want me to buy Civic, because she said people will look high if drive the H brand. but my heart are with K3. So headache about this. hopefully my mother's will change her mind after see the actual K3 during the launching this JulyIn the end you should enjoy your own ride, not look at others who have K3 and envy them later on If you still want Honda Civic go without the GPS also, not worth the extra 5k right? This post has been edited by AMLAN: May 31 2013, 08:48 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0251sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:25 PM |