new perodua Alza or user toyota Rush, i am looking for 7 seaters car

dares
post Jul 26 2012, 05:02 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(megat89 @ Jul 26 2012, 04:41 PM)
i dont believe that..as it is not even been given euro NCAP rating..maybe proton didnt test with euro NCAP..what i know, the exora is made to meet 4star euro ncap..but it doesnt mean it is rated as 4stars euro ncap as exora is not listed in the euro ncap website..since people like to judge with accident picture, the picture below shows that exora is about the same with avanza:
http://preoduavivabaru.blogspot.com/2010/1...y-of-exora.html

to ts, if u want to have a spacious 5 seater, get the alza, as the mid row seat can be moved aft for a very big legroom space..
Lol way to judge the cars toughness by looking at crumple zone. If avanza less damage means avanza is safer lor.

Exora was never tested by euroNCAP becoz it was nvr sold in in europe. But it has undergone similiar or equivalent crash testing to meet euroNCAP 4 stars rating.

This post has been edited by dares: Jul 26 2012, 05:04 PM

0.0169sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 06:05 AM