6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Bottom

Will u guys Continue the game?, everything seems unpolished

Luftwacko
post Jul 27 2012, 08:16 PM

682 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 27 2012, 01:19 PM)
if i have a gf to sexytiem with me

fark D3 lol

we doin it everyday
do everyday not sked bawls will explode meh?
yuhhaur
post Jul 27 2012, 08:29 PM

I came. I saw. I help
3,757 posts

QUOTE(The Amateur Working Bee @ Jul 27 2012, 07:34 PM)
depends, you do same style everyday?
Everyday "farming" diff route also beh tahan la whistling.gif
Quazacolt
post Jul 27 2012, 08:41 PM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(Luftwacko @ Jul 27 2012, 08:16 PM)
do everyday not sked bawls will explode meh?
your prostate ruptures first

This post has been edited by Quazacolt: Jul 27 2012, 08:41 PM
Vorador
post Jul 28 2012, 01:53 AM

Blessed !!!
3,494 posts

haiz... ...

ok, here is it:

Angry Bird > (Skyrim * Diablo3)
Quazacolt
post Jul 28 2012, 01:57 AM

Riding couple
5,366 posts

QUOTE(Vorador @ Jul 28 2012, 01:53 AM)
haiz... ...

ok, here is it:

Angry Bird > (Skyrim * Diablo3)
you fail at math
Davidtcf
post Jul 28 2012, 03:02 PM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

it will be better as Blizzard US forums is bombarded by all sorts of feeback. I'm sure it'll get better soon.. latest by the time D3 Expansion launches.
justnits
post Jul 30 2012, 10:08 AM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

i don't even bother logging in to check my AH now. HoN seems very interesting now with their special reward event biggrin.gif
cowithgun
post Jul 30 2012, 11:53 AM

A cow that can play notebook & phone
2,248 posts

didn't login for 7 days... not because i was bored, but becoz i was travelling. first thing i got back, login, got a few items sold in RMAH. i m so happy.

then, i start farming in Act2 again. laying waste on 1 Elite after another... do what i used to do, vendor all iLvl60 and below, salvage all blue iLvl61 and above, keep all unidentified rare 61-63... kill all the way till Belial, usually end up killing like 30 elites / boss in 1 and half hour. then, identify all those item 1 by 1. hoping for something for my char and something i can sell in RMAH... i sold some pretty good ring/amulet at USD2.15. sweat.gif

the $ can't make enough to cover anything in my life, but i do like the feeling of getting cash from game.

i do like ARPG... i really like this game.

This post has been edited by cowithgun: Jul 30 2012, 11:55 AM
dARKaNGEl
post Jul 30 2012, 12:37 PM

Just another helping hand
1,368 posts

Time for me to go back dota. More fun killing heroes controlled by real ppl. Also just charged back my ps vita which I put aside since d3 came out
commanderz
post Jul 31 2012, 12:51 AM

676 posts

only reason people still playing RMAH and botter.....btw this game is dead to me

This post has been edited by commanderz: Jul 31 2012, 12:53 AM
Davidtcf
post Jul 31 2012, 10:55 AM

To the moon!!
3,520 posts

the thing i hate most about the game now is where ppl are flipping items and selling at a higher price... hate it to the maxxx... blizzard shud control the item prices tightly and ban such ppl... mad.gif
xander
post Jul 31 2012, 10:57 AM

Finally
836 posts

m playing fifa2012 more then diablo

tat's how bad this game is to me now
[kuaLe]_AGX
post Jul 31 2012, 11:00 AM

241 posts

this [Diablo 3] thread is not as active as usual..last i check this morning only 10 active user. Guess that many already migrate

This post has been edited by [kuaLe]_AGX: Jul 31 2012, 11:00 AM
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 31 2012, 11:04 AM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(kuaLe_AGX @ Jul 31 2012, 11:00 AM)
this [Diablo 3] thread is not as active as usual..last i check this morning only 10 active user. Guess that many already migrate
thx for reminding
AdamNg
post Jul 31 2012, 11:07 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jul 31 2012, 10:55 AM)
the thing i hate most about the game now is where ppl are flipping items and selling at a higher price... hate it to the maxxx... blizzard shud control the item prices tightly and ban such ppl... mad.gif
Agree..All "Mata Duitan".
cowithgun
post Jul 31 2012, 11:32 AM

A cow that can play notebook & phone
2,248 posts

QUOTE(Davidtcf @ Jul 31 2012, 10:55 AM)
so now u want blizzard to control more stuff? i thought many people complain that blizzard control too many things.... hehehe.. just kidding.

anyway, AH is entirely player driven. that's what all auction house should be. if ppl manipulate price in e-bay, e-bay should ban these people? nope.

i have a simple solution for these expensive items, DONT BUY IT!

i have not spent any gold on any item for a few weeks now... last 1 was a 50k staff. wants to experiment with stuff. be a smart buyer yo...

been farming, so far, managed to find an upgrade for gloves, pants and a ring... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by cowithgun: Jul 31 2012, 11:33 AM
The Amateur Working Bee
post Jul 31 2012, 11:35 AM

1,646 posts

QUOTE(cowithgun @ Jul 31 2012, 11:32 AM)
so now u want blizzard to control more stuff? i thought many people complain that blizzard control too many things.... hehehe.. just kidding.

anyway, AH is entirely player driven. that's what all auction house should be. if ppl manipulate price in e-bay, e-bay should ban these people? nope.

i have a simple solution for these expensive items, DONT BUY IT!

i have not spent any gold on any item for a few weeks now... last 1 was a 50k staff. wants to experiment with stuff. be a smart buyer yo...

been farming, so far, managed to find an upgrade for gloves, pants and a ring...  laugh.gif
rclxms.gif

finally, someone that actually can see the bigger picture
Sadrax
post Jul 31 2012, 02:02 PM

96 posts

vote: yes

still not bored yet
even i beat inferno b4 patch 103
I still hav other 4 class to try

I play d2 so im expecting this to happens
beat the game, then farm 4ever...
but at least d3 got rmah brows.gif
try to earn as much as possible b4 i quit laugh.gif
whitedrake88
post Jul 31 2012, 10:26 PM

315 posts

yes until guild war 2 head start
Lau Pan
post Jul 31 2012, 10:51 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(whitedrake88 @ Jul 31 2012, 10:26 PM)
yes until guild war 2 head start
+1

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0460sec    0.73    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 11:37 AM