Play to Win or Play for Fun

TSeugene88
post Jul 24 2012, 09:16 PM, updated 14y ago

2,176 posts

As the title says, someone play Dota 2 to win while some just play it for casual fun
So what kind of Dota 2 player are you? rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by eugene88: Jul 24 2012, 09:17 PM
JunWei-.-
post Jul 24 2012, 09:25 PM

225 posts

I have fun whenever I win

not so when I lose tho
choyster
post Jul 24 2012, 09:59 PM

1,802 posts

both
ahbenchai
post Jul 24 2012, 10:07 PM

what do you mean you people?
1,210 posts

i wont lie

i p2w
sanderz
post Jul 24 2012, 10:40 PM

Vista Outside
3,586 posts

P2F because my loses are more than my wins. tongue.gif
supernothing
post Jul 24 2012, 10:49 PM

super ☆
1,343 posts

i play to win. but i don't take my loses badly. it is just a game. just have fun and be nice to others. even if they roll tiny and max craggy exterior at lvl 7 smile.gif
Damonzero
post Jul 24 2012, 10:50 PM

✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪✪
1,467 posts

Play to win and have fun at the same time, not gonna vote tongue.gif
CheaTeRz
post Jul 25 2012, 02:33 AM

They can't beat me so they call me Cheater. oh silly
1,400 posts

QUOTE(eugene88 @ Jul 24 2012, 09:16 PM)
As the title says, someone play Dota 2 to win while some just play it for casual fun
So what kind of Dota 2 player are you?  rclxms.gif
vote null, because im playing for fun but at the same time im playing my best to win XD
*not winning also could be a fun game to me if its a close game

QUOTE(supernothing @ Jul 24 2012, 10:49 PM)
i play to win. but i don't take my loses badly. it is just a game. just have fun and be nice to others. even if they roll tiny and max craggy exterior at lvl 7 smile.gif
true that icon_rolleyes.gif
SGSuser
post Jul 25 2012, 03:50 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

for me fun comes before win
am3rr
post Jul 25 2012, 06:31 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

i play to win. i dont mind lose if close games but if losing due to dragging, or teamwork, i rather play alone.
noobfc
post Jul 25 2012, 02:14 PM

Peanuts
753 posts

both, why cant you have fun when trying to win a game?
pcminc
post Jul 25 2012, 11:17 PM

313 posts

if can win, win la thst is more pleasure, but the main purpose for me is for friends, happy, fun and enjoy
hikashi
post Jul 25 2012, 11:32 PM

Pusheeeeeeeett
1,065 posts

depends on my hero lol.

cubaan
post Jul 27 2012, 06:51 AM

20 posts

play2onli
become fun if win
also become fun when see teammate rage on to newbie
become fun also when go out to cc play wif fren..
can see am3rr rage on live summore haha
am3rr
post Jul 27 2012, 08:45 AM

Kan? Kan?
2,131 posts

QUOTE(cubaan @ Jul 27 2012, 06:51 AM)
play2onli
become fun if win
also become fun when see teammate rage on to newbie
become fun also when go out to cc play wif fren..
can see am3rr rage on live summore haha
haha, ak main masa tourney, takde rage pun do. tp kalo time practice, mesti rage
ooorait
post Jul 28 2012, 03:58 PM

554 posts

i dont care if i win or lose, as long as i have a good game/no leaver. im happy. win is a bonus.
N30rang3r
post Jul 28 2012, 04:57 PM

432 posts

P2F but my wins are higher than my losses =)
ndgoh
post Jul 30 2012, 09:27 AM

928 posts

I play to fuwin....
Hao Ren
post Jul 30 2012, 11:13 PM

269 posts

playing for long makes win bored of too focus on it

i'd rather say i play for fun only, and pretend i don't see kids saying whatever they want in chat
ZeneticX
post Jul 31 2012, 12:50 AM

stars for what
12,413 posts

apparently if you're going to lose, its not going to be fun

eg : pinoys, ah bengs, trolls etc

0.0529sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 09:56 PM