Razer Mouse for Diablo 3
spiritball
Jul 26 2012, 10:47 AM
Get this promotion pack and save lots of money! http://www.lazada.com.my/Roccat-KOVA-Optic...-Pad-95877.htmlCreate an account and purchase from the website. Normally it takes 4-7 days and reach your house. Please opt for Cash on Delivery since there are so many negative feedbacks but I got my purchases on time by COD. Oh ya, get a additional rebate of RM 50 by using the voucher code : DEF2 which means you only pay RM 79 instead of RM 238 (retail price)
TSsovietmah
Jul 26 2012, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(spiritball @ Jul 26 2012, 10:47 AM) Get this promotion pack and save lots of money! http://www.lazada.com.my/Roccat-KOVA-Optic...-Pad-95877.htmlCreate an account and purchase from the website. Normally it takes 4-7 days and reach your house. Please opt for Cash on Delivery since there are so many negative feedbacks but I got my purchases on time by COD. Oh ya, get a additional rebate of RM 50 by using the voucher code : DEF2 which means you only pay RM 79 instead of RM 238 (retail price) I think i read some news this morning bout this web site, local one right? but wow, it looks like amazon.com, hopefully the service is good. OK, just bought it thx for the voucher code. u will get some referral fees too? This post has been edited by sovietmah: Jul 26 2012, 11:26 AM
Ash1988
Jul 26 2012, 08:26 PM
Is the mouse good? Plan to buy one since my razor is abit spoiled. How many buttons does the mouse have?
takino88
Jul 26 2012, 09:16 PM

Im waiting this razer taipan but not release yet on our market..looks kulle man Edit:Oops..i saw lyn garage sell already have sell this mouse..price rm279 This post has been edited by takino88: Jul 26 2012, 10:32 PM
TSsovietmah
Jul 27 2012, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Jul 26 2012, 08:26 PM) Is the mouse good? Plan to buy one since my razor is abit spoiled. How many buttons does the mouse have? i just bought it, not yet arrive. will feedback u once i try later on. looks like have 6 buttons.
Ash1988
Jul 27 2012, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(spiritball @ Jul 26 2012, 10:47 AM) Get this promotion pack and save lots of money! http://www.lazada.com.my/Roccat-KOVA-Optic...-Pad-95877.htmlCreate an account and purchase from the website. Normally it takes 4-7 days and reach your house. Please opt for Cash on Delivery since there are so many negative feedbacks but I got my purchases on time by COD. Oh ya, get a additional rebate of RM 50 by using the voucher code : DEF2 which means you only pay RM 79 instead of RM 238 (retail price) Hehe I ordered 1 also since its so cheap. RM 79 only. I opt for COD and see when they will arrive now. Btw bro the voucher code can be keep using?
dARKaNGEl
Jul 27 2012, 04:48 PM
I use Microsoft wireless 4000. Good enough for diablo. If got budget get Cyborg R.A.T mouse
TSsovietmah
Jul 30 2012, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Jul 27 2012, 04:32 PM) Hehe I ordered 1 also since its so cheap. RM 79 only. I opt for COD and see when they will arrive now. Btw bro the voucher code can be keep using? Should be can re-use again, i bought it with this code too and get it with Rm79.
geno
Jul 30 2012, 05:27 PM

Dont forget to get a decent quality gaming keyboard too. Very important if you like to spam your buttons and still using a conventional keyboard. Ever remembered how you died on low hp even when you did press your potion button? Or playing a highly spammable skill class like melee wizard but your buttons dont seem to activate when you press 2-3 buttons simultaneously? Thats keyboard ghosting for you. Explanation: http://www.microsoft.com/appliedsciences/a...gexplained.mspxThis happens when your keyboard cant register anymore key presses when you're already pressing other key strokes. Solving this improved my wizard dps/survivability by a margin due to the playstyle of having skills coming off cooldowns very fast and requires alot of spamming. My alternative was binding mousewheel up and down for 2 skills and only pressing 1-2 buttons on the keyboard. This post has been edited by geno: Jul 30 2012, 05:29 PM
Ash1988
Aug 1 2012, 08:28 PM
Wah lau received my Roccat Kova + Sota. Really damn worth and nice packaging. Value buy and perfect mouse !!!
TSsovietmah
Aug 2 2012, 10:39 AM
QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Aug 1 2012, 08:28 PM) Wah lau received my Roccat Kova + Sota. Really damn worth and nice packaging. Value buy and perfect mouse !!! I haven't receive my one, will only send it tomorrow. they can't find my address.. alamak.
Wazzzap
Aug 2 2012, 04:52 PM
what about warranty? any idea? no info bout it
Ash1988
Aug 2 2012, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(sovietmah @ Aug 2 2012, 10:39 AM) I haven't receive my one, will only send it tomorrow. they can't find my address.. alamak.  Took like 3 working days for me to received it. Nice packaging ohh Added on August 2, 2012, 10:05 pmQUOTE(Wazzzap @ Aug 2 2012, 04:52 PM) what about warranty? any idea? no info bout it 2 years warranty by Roccat This post has been edited by Ash1988: Aug 2 2012, 10:05 PM
Wazzzap
Aug 3 2012, 10:51 AM
QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Aug 2 2012, 10:05 PM) Took like 3 working days for me to received it. Nice packaging ohh Added on August 2, 2012, 10:05 pm2 years warranty by Roccat claim from which company? roccat company itself? not in malaysia? or do they have authorized distributor here
TSsovietmah
Aug 3 2012, 11:42 AM
QUOTE(Ash1988 @ Aug 2 2012, 10:05 PM) Took like 3 working days for me to received it. Nice packaging ohh Added on August 2, 2012, 10:05 pm2 years warranty by Roccat Yeah got it just now. Looks cool man. but the mouse pad a bit too big haha.. might need to cut it. but very sad got people criticize this is a bad mouse compare with zowie. but so far i use for 2 hours looks quite OK. how to set the mouse click? inside diablo 3?
KingArthurVI
Aug 6 2012, 05:34 PM
I have a retina MBP so conventional mice can't move fast enough on the screen due to low dpi. I bought a Razer Deathadder for gaming purposes, much worth it than the Naga IMO because only RM160, I don't need 5 macros, 2 would do for me, for my skills on 1 & 2. buffs I put 3 & 4 so i'll only need 2 macros
SpikeTwo
Aug 7 2012, 11:06 AM
razer mouse always known for double clicking. tho i loved the design. my CH double clicked in few months after heavy FPS. now using G9 and no probs for 5 years.
Davidtcf
Aug 7 2012, 03:56 PM
get Logitech la... bought a faulty Razer Lycosa Mirror Keyboard before which completely shattered my faith in Razor.
and another Razor mouse that spoilt just recently gave me a bad impression too *after only 1 year of use. (right click doesn't work anymore).
Conclusion: Razer is overated, most likely coz it's American made.
SpikeTwo
Aug 8 2012, 09:38 AM
only brand america la made in china also. hahaha